Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael DeVille.
Michael DeVille
Michael DeVille at Goudy Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Michael DeVille

General Sales Manager

Goudy Honda

1400 W Main St
Alhambra, CA 91801

Contact Me

Goudy Honda has been in business over 45 years. I started working here in 1989 after six year in the US Air Force, I was lucky enough to meet Mr. Iskandar and the Goudy Family that gave me the opportunity to sell, then manager the dealership. The American Dream was made true for me and I look forward to my multi-cultural staff making it come true for you. You are the most valuable person to us. "Customer" is the word that keeps business working.

Dealership Experience

35 yrs

Industry Experience

28 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

65 Reviews of Michael DeVille

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad outfit for service. You bring your vehicle for..."

- laz.martinez221

Bad outfit for service. You bring your vehicle for warranty work. The Service Center tries to tell you the vehicle is not covered under warranty. When they acknowledge it is the work is performed you get your vehicle back with an extra 50 miles on the odometer. Shady outfit, be aware as a consumer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Caro , Dane Ishii

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal"

- Ronnieroybal

Very friendly and knowledgeable salesman. It was a pleasure going through the car buying experience with Michael Avila. He definitely accommodated me in the little aspects and features/add ons for my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend working with him as your car salesman. I would also like to thank Michael Deville for making good on my new vehicle. I’m happy to be driving a Honda. Thanks Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Avila, Edison Aguirre

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and friendly staff"

- EPEREZLA Verified Customer

Staff was great and willing to work with me. Very friendly, would answer my questions with details as I asked. Really love the car, look forward to driving it for years to come and getting service at the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso Cabral, Sheri Jiang , Michael Avila, James Florez, Jerry Ramirez, Gary Siu, Miguel Anaya

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car purchase ever"

- Jwilson Verified Customer

What a great place to do business everyone from sales to finance did a fantastic job. My purchase was completed quickly with no pressure. I Highly recommend you give Goudy Honda for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso Cabral

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job"

- JIMMYCOX1086 Verified Customer

Despite being understaffed the day I went for oil change they got me in and did a terrific job in half the time I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Caro

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Goudy is the best"

- jmngreen5 Verified Customer

Made an appointment online for the regular oil and check up. Our service man said it would be about 1 1/2 hours. It was done in less than an hour. Always friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Caro

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2 thumbs UP"

- 3105INDIA Verified Customer

A little slow and unorganized on my way in- or maybe it was just a little busy. The SERVICE manager, however, was walking around making sure everything was moving along.....- good deal. Ms Duke was very nice, also. Nice, clean, quiet, SUPER comfortable lobby. I DO recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daisy

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- CLYLEALT Verified Customer

Another great experience at Goudy Service! I'Ve been coming here since I bought my first Honda Accord in 1988. Always satisfied with the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service! "

- PAULINA Verified Customer

Thanks for the the great service Mike you are awesome! Enrique for being so friendly and attentive. Customer service is top notch. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Gudiño Jr

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer"

- XUANBYX Verified Customer

After buying 5 cars, I will continue doing business with goudy honda, they understand your needs and will help you getting the car of your dreams, always satisfied, thank you goudy honda and Mike Deville!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

new 2019 Honda Ridgeline car
2019 Honda Ridgeline
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2019 Honda Ridgeline car
2019 Honda Ridgeline
new
Dk. Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2019 Honda Ridgeline car
2019 Honda Ridgeline
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2019 Honda Ridgeline car
2019 Honda Ridgeline
new
Dk. Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2019 Honda Ridgeline car
2019 Honda Ridgeline
new
Dk. Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015
2020 Honda Fit
new
Dk. Gray exterior
7-Speed Shiftable CVT
FWD