Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Katelyn Butler
Katelyn Butler at Bob Rohrman Subaru
Refer Me

Katelyn Butler

Administration

Bob Rohrman Subaru

1600 S Creasy Ln
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.6
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

4.6

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Katelyn Butler

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Time, patience and the feeling of making a comfortable..."

- TERENCESNOEBERGER Verified Customer

Time, patience and the feeling of making a comfortable choice, from the manager to the sales person, Marty made the buying experience easy. Bob Rohrman Subaru in Lafayette are great people!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you, Terence! We are so happy to hear that Bob Rohrman Subaru could do such great work for you!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a friend recommend John our salesman to order our..."

- steve@mercerlandmark.com Verified Customer

We had a friend recommend John our salesman to order our Ascent and he was very knowledgeable and friendly. The service we got on our Ascent was great and timely. So far we are very satisfied with Bob Rohrman dealership and the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thanks for your feedback and for being a Bob Rohrman Subaru customer! We look forward to our continued relationship with you.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and service was done in a timely mater...."

- dslong6 Verified Customer

Very friendly and service was done in a timely mater. Will go back again. Every knew what to do when you first came in. I like speedy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Scott

Feb 05, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

We're happy we could help you out, and in a timely manner! Thanks for choosing Bob Rohrman Subaru for your service needs, we look forward to your next visit!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the staff at Bob Rohrman has always..."

- CLIFFORDRWILLIAMS Verified Customer

My experience with the staff at Bob Rohrman has always been the best I could ask for. From the smallest to the biggest issues, we get professional help in solving our needs. We are in our 70’s. Our last issue was devastating to us because we could not depend on our car performance. I don’t care what was wrong, it is fixed, and dependable and I am extremely happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Scott

Feb 01, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for your confidence in the Bob Rohrman Subaru team! We're so glad we could help you out. We appreciate your business and are glad to have you as a customer.

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Took longer than expected because they..."

- doug_ruby_jones Verified Customer

Excellent service. Took longer than expected because they were super busy. Very professional and texted status updates. I did enjoy seeing a dog from Natalies Second Chance while I was waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Scott

Jan 12, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us at Bob Rohrman Subaru We appreciate your patience and hope you will visit us again in the future!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have received no return call or satisfaction for my..."

- DSARCHIBALD4 Verified Customer

I have received no return call or satisfaction for my inquiries a week ago! I need to speak to someone here that can take care of my concern

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wilson , Mike Jaeager

Jan 22, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Mr. and Mrs. Archibald, thank you for working directly with our GM Brad Belaire in resolving your concerns. We of course apologize for the initial issues around your experience but we are very happy they were able to be resolved!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My saleman was a great communicator and was quick to..."

- S_KISS002 Verified Customer

My saleman was a great communicator and was quick to respond when I had questions/concerns. This continued after the purchase for follow up needs.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Gray

Aug 17, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad you had a great experience with our team here at Bob Rohrman Subaru, and we hope you're loving your new vehicle so far. Take care!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased couple cars and now I bought the xl..."

- BABYDIANNA Verified Customer

I have leased couple cars and now I bought the xl outback which I am in love with ut also just bought my wife 20 forester sport unfortunately she still in the hospital due tl her back surgery she did pick it out she won't be able to driveit for awhile She loves it. Dianna said ask the one in the pink pants we're s her 6 month's oil lol as well as April was. Amazing your whole team . So FYI we have 2.more kids waiting Subarus Thank you for everything

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

It was our pleasure! We're so grateful to have you & your wife as a part of the Bob Rohrman Subaru family, and we look forward to helping your children with their future Subaru vehicles as well! In the meantime, take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice reasonable price the lady at the desk was very..."

- CINNAMONGIRL79 Verified Customer

Very nice reasonable price the lady at the desk was very nice, and was done in reasonable time. I just waited in the waiting room fast service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cravatt

May 08, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate you choosing Bob Rohrman Subaru for your service needs, and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A lot of people in line. I was made feel important too."

- S. DOSSETT Verified Customer

I had to take my car in for them to see it to order a replacement piece of trim. Even with it being so hectic the girls were very polite and business like. I got a moment to chat with a couple of the girls when everyone had been assisted and the repair tech was looking at my car. They are very nice and know what they are doing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind review - we'll be sure to share with our service team! We appreciate you choosing Bob Rohrman Subaru for your service needs, and we hope we have the pleasure of working with you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $22,293
2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
used
Moonlit Forest Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $27,793
2018 Honda Odyssey
used
Green exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 MINI Coupe car, priced at $10,693
2013 MINI Coupe
used
Black exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,693
2017 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $19,093
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $31,193
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive