Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Katera Dixson.
Katera Dixson
Katera Dixson at York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plainfield
Refer Me
not yet rated

Katera Dixson

Business Development Representative

York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plainfield

2695 E Main St
Plainfield, IN 46168

Contact Me

I just celebrated my 1 year anniversary with York CDJR of Plainfield but I've been in the automotive industry for awhile now. I have 3 beautiful little girls and we stay busy with softball and playing with our American Bulldog.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Katera Dixson

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people! Quality work and helpful staff! Having an..."

- MICHAELEGILLIS Verified Customer

Great people! Quality work and helpful staff! Having an express oil service lane is the best. Only change I would make is all the pushy surveys for reviews.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2021

York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plainfield responded

Good afternoon! My name is Katera and I'm with York's Customer Care Team. I wanted to take a moment to THANK YOU for taking the time to give us such as POSITIVE Review. Customer feedback is very important to us and if you need anything in the future please reach out at 317-839-6554 ext 425

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One word Excellent! Thanks for a very pleasant and easy..."

- GREEN45347 Verified Customer

One word Excellent! Thanks for a very pleasant and easy transaction! Happy New Year 💥 Happy New Year Happy New Year Happy New Year 💥 thanks Scott Green

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JLo" Lowe, Kevin Romine

Dec 31, 2020

York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plainfield responded

This is Katera with York's Customer Care Team and I wanted to THANK YOU for taking the time to submit a Review! If there's anything I can do for you in the future, PLEASE reach out.

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly. My car was completed before..."

- karen.searle Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly. My car was completed before the time they quoted. The ladies that checked me out were very helpful and answered all of my questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plainfield responded

Good afternoon! This is Katera with York's Customer Care and I wanted to Thank You for such a great review. Please let me know if there's ANYTHING I can do for you!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee from this dealership..."

- NancyT

I bought my 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee from this dealership and wanted to come back to them for my new one. Couldn’t ask for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Jones, Mark Trusty

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction from start to finish. The staff at..."

- JMCWHO4997 Verified Customer

Smooth transaction from start to finish. The staff at York, listens and have a wealth of information. Would recommend. Very patient on explaining things that I probably should have already known.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Bartlett, Mark Trusty

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was..."

- OLDFARMBOY Verified Customer

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in 1 hour was efficient but also made sure that everything was checked out on my van. The LOF package is the best price in town. I recommended anyone to go get there Vehicle seviced at YORK Chrysler in Plainfield Indiana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $39,912

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,912

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,116

2020 Ram 1500

$62,116

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,313

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$27,313

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,313

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$27,313

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,517

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,517

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $17,700

2020 Jeep Renegade

$17,700