Search
Back
Start your review of Kathy Grashorn.
Kathy Grashorn
Kathy Grashorn, Finance Manager, Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Kathy Grashorn

Finance Manager

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2545 E 23rd Ave S
Fremont, NE 68025

Contact Me
Call
Email

214 Reviews of Kathy Grashorn

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Dsmall93

Shaunelle went above and beyond for my wife and I and found us a vehicle that fit exactly what we were looking for. We couldn’t be happier with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaunelle Roeber

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING PEOPLE!"

- Rita

We have had such an amazing problem free experience with Shaunelle Roeber and Kathy Grashorn that we have bought two vehicles in less than a year because of the experience we had with the first one. I hate to shop for a vehicle and all sitting and waiting......I searched online for a month till I found exactly what I wanted on their webpage. I contacted them and was paired with Shaunelle. I told her which vehicle I wanted, what I was approved for and the payment I wanted. She went to bat for me and negotiated with the powers to be and standing firm with what I wanted she came thru for me. I also asked that all the paperwork be ready so all I had to do was sign the papers and be on my way. Kathy did that and beyond...I hate waiting for ones that don't have it together and you sit around and wait. I was in and out signing my papers and driving off the lot with my dream car in less than an hour. Needless to say we will never go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle. Because of the service we received our daughter will be purchasing a vehicle in the next two months from these two and I have two grandchildren that will be getting vehicles within a year! We tell everyone to go to Gene Steffy in Fremont for their needs. Thank you for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaunelle Roeber, Nic Hunke

Feb 20, 2019

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Rita, thank you so much for taking the time to point out how Shaunelle and Kathy were able to provide you with a great experience. We're thrilled to hear that you'll be returning and recommending us as well, we appreciate your family! Thank you from all of us at Gene Steffy.

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- flyinghrsk

Our salesperson was great from beginning to end. Shaunell was professional and had all our questions answered. The financing was easy and we even had our vehicle detailed and ready for pick up quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaunelle Roeber

Feb 07, 2019

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We're thrilled to hear you were so pleased with your experience, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your business.

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- Brad, Omaha

My family has always chosen Gene Steffy Dealerships when shopping for our cars. We have purchased many vehicles over the past 20 years. They treat you as a friend and are great to work with. They are a great escape from the big city dealership experience where you feel like just a number. Ask for Gary. He is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Voorhies, Gary Wiese

Feb 05, 2019

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We are so thankful for your loyalty, Brad. Thank you so much for sticking with us all these years, we always look forward to seeing your family.

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply amazing"

- Eli

This is how a dealership should be. Ed was extremely helpful. I felt like he was really trying to help me get into a new vehicle. My overall expierence was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Steffy

Jan 23, 2019

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We really appreciate that, Eli. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on the experience.

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience "

- Dr Brown jeep

Best car buying experience I’ve had. Been buying automobiles for 30 years. Blown away and will purchase again in the future. Thank you very much and share this please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hoshor, Shaunelle Roeber

Jan 14, 2019

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We're thrilled to provide you with your best experience yet, thank you so much for sharing that with us! We look forward to seeing you again when you need us. Take care and congratulations again.

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- Ceccole

The sales person we dealt with was great. Very knowledgeable. Efficient with how they deal with paperwork. Gary Wiese would be a goid choice to deal with when going to this location. He was very patient and committed to making the experience non stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Wiese, Ed Steffy

Jan 14, 2019

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your business! We appreciate the time it takes for your to share about your experience, please let us know if you need anything in the future!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Understanding"

- SchuylerS

I really enjoyed my experience at Gene Stuffy getting a car. It was an easy process and they were understanding of the situation I was in to give be the best deal I could get. I plan on coming back to them for more cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hoshor, Shaunelle Roeber

Jan 07, 2019

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We're so happy we could help, thank you for allowing us to find you a great deal!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with"

- Waggs

Test ride went great. Then the paperwork went smooth and they explained everything I needed to know. Will definitely work with them again. They were friendly and listened to what I wanted in the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We're so glad we could provide you with a seamless experience! Thank you for choosing Gene Steffy.

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth buying experience "

- moleg540

I was in a market for a work truck. Loonie offered a best deal light years ahead of competition and Kathy had all finance figured out faster then my banker tied in my social. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonnie Dooley

Jan 07, 2019

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for making your purchase with us. We are so happy we could help in a timely manner! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

2018 Ram Promaster City

$23,898

2018 Ram Promaster City

$32,699

2018 Ram Promaster City

$34,533

2019 Ram Promaster City

$35,928

2018 Dodge Challenger

$52,589

2019 Dodge Challenger

$35,609

2019 Dodge Challenger

$32,296

2019 Ram 1500

$41,380