Katie Henry
Katie Henry at Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville
Refer Me

Katie Henry

Service Advisor

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville

25600 SW Parkway Center Dr
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
4.7
164 Reviews

I have been in the automotive business for 6 years. A native Oregonian, I was born in Tualatin and grew up here in Wilsonville. I have spent some time living in Alaska in the fishing industry and now I live in Eagle Creek. I spend my off-time relaxing with family.

4.7

164 Reviews

Write a Review

164 Reviews of Katie Henry

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Problem solved on the Gladiator with first try. Staff was friendly and professional. Not the case everywhere these days. I appreciate the after hours ride to the dealership. More

by GARY97002
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Glad we were able to get your Gladiator issue solved and The staff took care of everything!

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have a great staff that does a good job communicating issues and updates regarding my vehicles service appointment More

by jdfriend13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Thank you for the Great review of our Staff! We hope to see you again!

Nov 04, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Thank you for taking time to write us a awesome review!

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Katie was very helpful and returned my calls in a timely manner. She took good care of me. More

by amadorjm69
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Thank you for the Great review and Happy to hear Katie got back with you and take care of everything!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very hard to get ahold of service dept. in most cases, have to call and be transferred numerous times before someone answers call. Service advisors aren’t overly helpful in diagnosis req More

by Customer82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Denning, Terry Bryan

Nov 04, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Thank you for being patient with us during our phone issues!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I do not appreciate reviews that require a written review and will not complete in the future. More

by kelley6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Thank you for the Great review!

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service dept was great to work with and completed the job as expected. Thank you More

by Ringorama
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Gald we were able to assist and Katie was super helpful. Have a great day and thank you for sharing!

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The work was completed on schedule and within the budget as promised by the staff! More

by kevin@kevinlarsonguideservice.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Thaks Kevin, Glad all went well for your visit as promised!

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience. Service was timely, friendly and received continuous updates on my vehicles service repairs. Thank you. More

by tennore05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Glad we were able to meet your expecations and keep you updated during the process!

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a coupon for oil change and free tire rotation but they didn't rotate the tires. I had to go to a tire shop and had to pay 27.00 for my tires to be rotated. More

by john_davila77
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 24, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Hi John, I am sorry to hear this and will share your feedback with our team. Were you able to reach our to our service Manger?

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service from and communication with the service department at this dealership. They have also never tried to push an unnecessary products or services during a service visit which is much a More

by cooptiva
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Thank you for being a great customer of ours and taking time to give us feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $80,905
2022 Ram 2500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $66,090
2022 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,035
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,325
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $71,375
2022 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $101,770
2022 Ram 1500
new
Mojave Sand Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD