About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kayla Guerra.
Kayla Guerra
Kayla Guerra, Admin, Milton Martin Toyota
5.0

Kayla Guerra

Admin

Milton Martin Toyota

3150 Milton Martin Toyota Way
Gainesville, GA 30507

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Kayla Guerra

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I have ever had at a dealership "

- JOHNSON3535 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Teamwork was obviously important to the whole group, and that is important to me. I would definitely buy another vehicle from this location. Big thanks to Ruben lugo, Johnny in new sales, and big shout out to Don Sims and Nichole bales. You guys are awesome.. Again, special thanks to Ruben. He is definitely in the right field!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Sims, Jason Swoszowski, Nicole Bailes , Ruben lugo, johnny

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Excellent experience!!!!"

- ROCKYSPEAR2 Verified Customer

Thank you for an excellent experience!! I would come back tomorrow if I could purchase a second vehicle that quickly. Thank you so much. I hope to earn some long term friendships from my opportunity to work with your’ staff and dealership. Best Regards. R.H.Spear Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo, Emily Hayes, Casey Smith, Clif Williams, Ethan Martin, Greg Lee, Nicole Bailes , Fernando was exceptionally thorough as well. I apologize but I do not know his last name.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- DENISE.NYLANDER Verified Customer

Very courteous, professional service and staff. They far exceeded my expectations. Quality work and great communication during the entire process. I would recommend their services to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First new car buying experience was awesome!"

- carolinepierce921 Verified Customer

Ethan was helpful, courteous, and made my experience better than I could have hoped for. I’ll never buy anywhere else. I will recommend Milton Martin to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Martin

Sep 27, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant visit with Ethan. He truly is a blessing and carries the Martin name well! Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"30,000 mile check up"

- EARLWILLIAMS269 Verified Customer

During my 30,000 miles check go on my Toyota Camry customer service was great very knowledgeable understood what I wanted I didn’t want anything more than what I had asked for approximate told me approximate time the car will be ready very helpful thank you Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our service department! We truly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repaired AC "

- ANDREW_T_ALEXANDER Verified Customer

Nice people, I appreciate that. You can tell this is a strong family environment. Mike at Chick-for-A is nice too and the whole environment makes you feel very welcome to visit at MMT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are truly thankful for you!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results