Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Keenan Webster.
Keenan Webster
Keenan Webster at Honda of Jefferson City
5.0

Keenan Webster

Sales Consultant

Honda of Jefferson City

3625 Missouri Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Keenan Webster

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 Chevy Traverse "

- hurtault01 Verified Customer

I liked that my salesman, Keenan Webster, listened to my concerns, rather than push on me what others thought I would like as my next vehicle. He patienty helped me narrown down my search until finally found my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Warren, Josh Downing , Sarah, with financing.

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice! No pressure. Listened and helpful. "

- jlc2800 Verified Customer

Keenen was very nice. Listened to our needs and delivered. Financing was a breeze. Best buying experience I have had. Service department was just top notch. Kent could not have been better. Appreciate the kindness and awesome service. He knows how to take care of your car and you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heaven sent a blessing my way!!"

- MRSMAC39 Verified Customer

No words can describe the moment I received the go ahead to start looking at vehicles. Keenan Webster deserves Salesman of the year award he's an amazing person that went above and beyond to assist me in buying a great car for my family. I can't forget Sara she was amazing. Thank you both!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Downing

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Workgal Verified Customer

Keenan was great through every part of this experience. Thank you so much for making sure that my used car experience was above the bar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ehase

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Eric Verified Customer

Good experience buying A car with Keenan. Made it simple and easy. We love the car so far and would be back for another if we needed one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Downing, Sybil Distler

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experience "

- Tnale Verified Customer

It was a good experience, I've had to go back a couple times to deal with paperwork issues that had happened and I only had one key with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Downing, Sybil Distler

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Birthday "

- Cynthia, RN Verified Customer

We visited this dealership the day after my son turned 16. Keenan was our dealer! He was amazing, he made it all about my son and was quick to pick up on the fact that Dominic (my son) was the one he had to sell! Smooth and stress less buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ehase

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good...except for the high pressure extended warranty pitch."

- chesterjb Verified Customer

We weren’t financing the vehicle and were surprised when the finance gal insisted we come with her to write the check. The high pressure extended warranty pitch wasn’t appreciated, especially with all her negative comments of what could go wrong. I wouldn’t think HONDA would try to sell warranties by way of insulting the vehicle the customer just purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ehase, Sybil Distler , Parts Dept. employee #4535 (initials T.L.) was extremely helpful. We purchased touch-up paint and he explained exactly how to use it.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2020 Honda Odyssey

$41,155

2020 Honda Pilot

$46,015

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,145

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,145

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,170

2019 Honda Civic

$21,170

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,195

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,195

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,640

2019 Honda Accord

$24,640