Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Keith Anderson.
Keith Anderson
Keith Anderson at Patrick Mazda
Refer Me
4.8

Keith Anderson

Fixed Operations Manager

Patrick Mazda

70 Gold Star Blvd
Worcester, MA 01606

Contact Me
Call
Email

85 Reviews of Keith Anderson

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent, the staff was courteous, the..."

- spooner.michael Verified Customer

Service was excellent, the staff was courteous, the process was convenient, and everything was really well communicated. I appreciate the new location and the car wash too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Marrast

Feb 16, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Hi, Michael! Thank you very much for visiting our new location for your service needs. We appreciate your feedback and your business. Have a great rest of your week!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always happy and feel confident when I leave the..."

- Kathleenwilson Verified Customer

Always happy and feel confident when I leave the dealership that my car has been well taken care of and I am safe on the road. They always charge a fair price for their work and I love the video's of a walk through of what needs to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Good morning Kathleen! Thank you very much for your business with our service department; we appreciate your feedback!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very proud to be a customer of this dealership. Customer..."

- ODUROJNR Verified Customer

Very proud to be a customer of this dealership. Customer service and human relations are outstanding. There is nothing to complain about since I a customer. Well Satisfy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Smith , Joel Marrast

Feb 04, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Thank you very much for your business with our service department and for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for a regular vehicle service. Walked out with a..."

- 511KELLY Verified Customer

Went in for a regular vehicle service. Walked out with a new vehicle. Easy to deal with, no pressure. Felt I walked away with a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Duggan , Nick

Jan 28, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Hello! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review; we truly appreciate your business!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very supportive and informative. All questions..."

- stankusl Verified Customer

Staff was very supportive and informative. All questions were answered in a timely fashion. The service on the car was right on point. The vehicle was also cleaned....thanks!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Smith , Joel Marrast

Jan 28, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Thank you very much for your business with our service department! We're thrilled to hear about your experience and appreciate your review. Have a safe rest of your winter and we'll see you at our new location on route 20 in Auburn!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly easy to deal with. All around great..."

- QUINNATISSETPROSHOP Verified Customer

Friendly easy to deal with. All around great service. Easy to get loaner car as I live over 40 miles away from Goldstar. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Thank you very much for your business, and for making the drive out to see us! Have a great week!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith is amazing. He went above & beyond to help me. I..."

- Francis Verified Customer

Keith is amazing. He went above & beyond to help me. I also noticed that he was offering incredible service to other customers as I waited for my car to be fixed. Francis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Hello, Francis! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review for Keith. We appreciate your feedback and your business! Have a great week and thank you for choosing Patrick Mazda.

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff at Patrick worked hard and expertly to solve front..."

- EGWARREN Verified Customer

Staff at Patrick worked hard and expertly to solve front end axle and noise problem on 2014 Xc 60 in otherwise good shape maintained by and bought at Patrick back in 2014. Work completed well and car has done very well on long road trip. Thanks to John Smith and his crew!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Smith , Joel Marrast

Jan 22, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Hi there! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience! It seems you've accidentally selected 1-star for the "overall experience" selection (based off of your review)... would you be able to adjust this to a higher rating for us? If it wasn't an accident, please let us know how we can turn your experience around! Thank you for choosing Patrick Mazda!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service department. Technician walkthrough video..."

- CDLUPI08 Verified Customer

Amazing service department. Technician walkthrough video was great. The complimentary valet pickup and drop off is a game changer. They are by far the best Mazda service department in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service and very friendly. Took me in right away...I..."

- soup126 Verified Customer

Fast service and very friendly. Took me in right away...I know that I need further service on my car it will be in good hands...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Smith , Joel Marrast

Jan 21, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your business with our service department! We truly appreciate your feedback and kind words. Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

new 2019 Volvo V90 Cross Country car, priced at $54,845

2019 Volvo V90 Cross Country

$54,845

used 2020 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,980

2020 Mazda Mazda6

$25,980

used 2020 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,480

2020 Mazda Mazda6

$25,480

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $25,700

2021 Mazda CX-30

$25,700

used 2017 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $16,200

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$16,200

new 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,625

2018 Mazda CX-5

$26,625