Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Keith Anderson.
Keith Anderson
Keith Anderson at Patrick Mazda
Refer Me
4.8

Keith Anderson | Page 2

Fixed Operations Manager

Patrick Mazda

70 Gold Star Blvd
Worcester, MA 01606

Contact Me

89 Reviews of Keith Anderson

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith is amazing. He went above & beyond to help me. I..."

- Francis Verified Customer

Keith is amazing. He went above & beyond to help me. I also noticed that he was offering incredible service to other customers as I waited for my car to be fixed. Francis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Hello, Francis! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review for Keith. We appreciate your feedback and your business! Have a great week and thank you for choosing Patrick Mazda.

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff at Patrick worked hard and expertly to solve front..."

- EGWARREN Verified Customer

Staff at Patrick worked hard and expertly to solve front end axle and noise problem on 2014 Xc 60 in otherwise good shape maintained by and bought at Patrick back in 2014. Work completed well and car has done very well on long road trip. Thanks to John Smith and his crew!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Smith , Joel Marrast

Jan 22, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Hi there! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience! It seems you've accidentally selected 1-star for the "overall experience" selection (based off of your review)... would you be able to adjust this to a higher rating for us? If it wasn't an accident, please let us know how we can turn your experience around! Thank you for choosing Patrick Mazda!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service department. Technician walkthrough video..."

- CDLUPI08 Verified Customer

Amazing service department. Technician walkthrough video was great. The complimentary valet pickup and drop off is a game changer. They are by far the best Mazda service department in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service and very friendly. Took me in right away...I..."

- soup126 Verified Customer

Fast service and very friendly. Took me in right away...I know that I need further service on my car it will be in good hands...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Smith , Joel Marrast

Jan 21, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your business with our service department! We truly appreciate your feedback and kind words. Happy driving!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean and neat location. I was taken right away...."

- KOZLOWSKI_MICHAEL Verified Customer

Very clean and neat location. I was taken right away. All social distancing precautions were in place. I received a video of the service being conducted as well as a follow-up phone call on recommendations. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Smith , Joel Marrast

Jan 19, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Hello, Michael! Thank you very much for visiting our service department and for taking the time to leave a review. We truly appreciate your feedback and your business! Happy driving!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going to Volvo dealership and service for 22..."

- elkasl Verified Customer

I have been going to Volvo dealership and service for 22 years. We have had four car purchases. I scheduled my appointment and ended up waiting another hour. It was just an oil change and registration. Every time the front desk manager would add hey you need tires, and windshield wipers.. more money. I said just do the service I came in for. I will get the other work done at another appointment. I feel like Volvo prices are too much and once you need a repair it is never covered and gee for the last three times no mention but now that the warranty is over I need so much done on a three year old car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Smith , Joel Marrast

Jan 19, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Thank you for visiting our service department at Patrick Volvo Cars Worcester. We'd like to apologize for the wait and appreciate your patience as we work with limited staff due to COVID-19. Additionally, it is the job of our service advisors to recommend services that they see as necessary, or that will be necessary in the very near future. We understand your frustrations and apologize that your experience was not the 5 stars that we always strive for. Please feel free to let us know if you have any questions, and enjoy the rest of your week!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything is fine and the service is in place. high..."

- Eddy Verified Customer

Everything is fine and the service is in place. high speed.The staff is very nice. I especially like the video during maintenance. Let me know the condition of the car clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Smith , Joel Marrast

Jan 14, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Hello, Eddy! Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback with our service department.

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had 25k miles service. Awesome free Pick-up from and..."

- DIAMOND.DOG.007 Verified Customer

Had 25k miles service. Awesome free Pick-up from and return to my house. Great communication. Service included video. My car was returned clean with car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Smith , Joel Marrast

Jan 11, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Thank you for your business with our service department! We appreciate your review and wish you a very happy start to your new year.

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First off, they recommended that I replace my cabin..."

- AUGMAN2006 Verified Customer

First off, they recommended that I replace my cabin filter when they supposedly replaced it 5,000 miles ago on the last service. Luckily the manager recognized that it wasnt replaced the last time that I actually paid for this service to be done. Secondly, they rifled through my trunk to do a recall and left it a complete mess. If I was aware that they were going to do this I would of cleared out the back for them. Lastly, I received a call from the driver stating that he was going to be at my house to drop off my car and would call when he arrived. One hour later I looked in the driveway and my car was sitting there, unlocked, with the keys in plain site for anyone to take for who knows how long. This is not good service in my eyes. I seem to have an issue every time I do service there. If it wasn't part of the buying agreement I wouldn't even bother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Marrast

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scheduled a maintenance appt. came in they took it right..."

- mandymarchand Verified Customer

Scheduled a maintenance appt. came in they took it right away and was done a few earlier than expected. Very nice & prompt service! thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Smith , Joel Marrast

Dec 24, 2020

Patrick Mazda responded

Hello Mandy! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review for our service team. We truly appreciate your feedback!

11 - 20 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2019 Volvo V90 Cross Country car, priced at $54,845

2019 Volvo V90 Cross Country

$54,845

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $25,700

2021 Mazda CX-30

$25,700

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $39,090

2021 Mazda CX-5

$39,090

new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,430

2021 Mazda Mazda6

$27,430

new 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,625

2018 Mazda CX-5

$26,625

used 2018 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $31,480

2018 BMW 5-Series

$31,480