Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Keith Anderson.
Keith Anderson
Keith Anderson at Patrick Mazda
Refer Me
4.8

Keith Anderson | Page 9

Fixed Operations Manager

Patrick Mazda

70 Gold Star Blvd
Worcester, MA 01606

Contact Me

89 Reviews of Keith Anderson

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why go anywhere else!"

- CHERYL34 Verified Customer

Responsive, speedy and followed all social distancing and mask rules in effect. Nothing but praise always for this service department! But this service is nothing new, they are always friendly and go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Smith , Joel Marrast , Not sure of their names. I have worked with all in the past and had excellent service.

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING"

- LESLIEO0 Verified Customer

My car was picked up and brought to the dealership for oil change and transmission flush. Keith and Joel were very helpful and pleasant. I was really stressed out about going into the dealership but with the pickup service from Patrick Mazda, it was very helpful. Best Service Dept.around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Duggan, John O'brien, Joel Marrast , Rachel in service, Julie in sales.

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service on Volvo for battery check."

- tom.p.lettic Verified Customer

Service center took me right in and got my Volvo prepared and ready for service. All information was in order and auto was taken care of in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think the idea to send a video showing your vehicle..."

- RLAMBERT0519 Verified Customer

I think the idea to send a video showing your vehicle being worked on is a great idea, it lets you see all the important inspections around your vehicle in a couple minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Smith , Joel Marrast

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expensive, but done well, and done right. I try to pick..."

- SMITHARTHUR Verified Customer

Expensive, but done well, and done right. I try to pick and choose what service gets done here, but some things are best left to the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Marrast , Rachael

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry was an exceptional person to deal with. I returned..."

- Kathleenwilson

Larry was an exceptional person to deal with. I returned to this dealer because of the ease of working with the and their honesty, & integrity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Tringuk, Chris Duggan, Larry Shetler

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT!!!"

- Tom

I must say I got the best Service from these guys.Top notch Salespeople!! Best car buying experience I have ever had, And a Huge Thank you to the Sales manager Aaron Tringuk for sealing the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Ferguson, Fred Kosiewski, Henry "K" Kozielewicz, Aaron Tringuk, Chris Duggan, David Patrick, John Smith , John O'brien, Kara Werme

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"volvo lease"

- ginne

I've been happily leasing Lexus RX 350s for 8 years, 4 suvs; it was time for a change. I shopped numerous "comparable" (from GMC, Cadillac. Lincoln, Acura, Hyundai) vehicles, with the Volvo XC60 my favorite. Patrick Volvo personnel were welcoming without being overbearing, knowledgeable of their product and program options, accessible and responding to inquiries quickly, and put forth their best effort from the get go! They went above and beyond during the transition period, allotting me a loaner. I briefly met Keith Anderson and dealt with his staff during this process; my impression was that the service department is as competent as the sales team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lowell Fiengold, Aaron Tringuk, Chris Duggan, David Patrick

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional"

- Violet7489

If you are buying new or used vehicles they have great stock. I have three cars serviced there and I have no complaints, very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lowell Fiengold, Stephen Ferguson, Fred Kosiewski, Henry "K" Kozielewicz, Aaron Tringuk, Chris Duggan, David Patrick

...
9
81 - 89 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2019 Volvo V90 Cross Country car, priced at $54,845

2019 Volvo V90 Cross Country

$54,845

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $25,700

2021 Mazda CX-30

$25,700

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $39,090

2021 Mazda CX-5

$39,090

new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,430

2021 Mazda Mazda6

$27,430

new 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,625

2018 Mazda CX-5

$26,625

used 2018 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $31,480

2018 BMW 5-Series

$31,480