About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Brecher.
Keith Brecher
Keith Brecher, Business Manager, Gary Rome Hyundai
4.9

Keith Brecher

Business Manager

Gary Rome Hyundai

150 Whiting Farms Road
Holyoke, MA 01040

Contact Me

My name is Keith Brecher and I live in South Hadley, MA. I have been in the automotive business for over 8 years and I love Hyundai and truly believe in the product. I was lucky enough to start working for Gary Rome Hyundai a few years ago when I moved to Western Massachusetts. Gary Rome Hyundai and this are are amazing. The customers are great and I really enjoy selling Hyundai's here. If you want the best buying experience, please come to Gary Rome Hyundai and ask for Keith.

Call
Email

136 Reviews of Keith Brecher

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The story starts in June of 2018... "

- TwinMom

June 2018, I went to Gary Rome Hyundai with anxiety and feeling nervous. I’ve never done this before. Buying a car. Alone. A single mom with 2 twin 17 yr old boys who got their license-3 drivers, 1 car. My intention was to find a car for me, and hand the boys my 13yr old car so we can be functional. Gary personally took me in, knew my situation, and partnered me with John. Before I knew it, I fell for a 2017 Tucson. I never felt more taken care of, then I did at that moment. John and Gary promised me that if something didn’t feel right-we weren’t doing it. At that moment I felt that this was all the right thing to do. I trusted them. Needless to say-I love my Tucson. And it’s MINE, and I did that, alone. I did it. Now let’s fast forward. That 13yr old car the boys had, well, the engine blew - 2 days before Christmas. Guess where I went...the only place I knew and trusted- back to John and Gary. My son, just drove home a 2014 Chevy Cruze yesterday, from Gary Rome Hyundai. John, Gary and their ENTIRE team (front desk, back desk, finance, GM all knew my situation) and made sure that they got us a car that was dependable, and something that we could financially handle so we weren’t put into a situation down the road. I want to personally thank John, Gary and the entire team, you guys are the BEST at what you do. To anyone reading this, you will not find a group of people more caring, not only to their customers, but to their community. They truly are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time "

- Rick

This was my first time at Gary Rome and I am very pleased with all aspects of the buying experience. I started by “shopping” online but ended up working with John on the sales floor. John was great. No pressure, but very knowledgeable of the vehicle I wanted, especially considering it’s a new model with a fair amount of “tech” built into it. They spent some time working with me when it was delivered, going over the technical features, making sure I understood everything. From start to finish, the sale went smooth from beginning to end and when I picked up the vehicle Gary Rome made it a point to welcome me and thank me for choosing them. Nice touch in this day and age.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Linnehan

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ending the year on a high note"

- Fiona1227

After putting off car shopping for close to two months, I walked through the doors at Gary Rome Hyundai on the day after Christmas. From the moment I met John, he was sincere and helpful. Both John and Keith were knowledgeable and went above and beyond to get me into the perfect car to fit my budget. I simply couldn’t imagine a better car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Linnehan

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- cabrellia123

My son and I went to a different dealership and what a night mare. So i decided to come to Gary Rome Hyundai. Best dealership ever. John Linnehan was the gentlemen that helped us get into a car. He did a awesome job, very polite and funny but also down to business He worked hard for us and I will let everyone i know that needs a car to go to Gary Rome and see to see john. I want to thank everyone involved my son loves his car. Sincerely, Catherine B. Ryan D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Linnehan

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING "

- Bri_maarie

I couldn’t thank Gary Rome enough for my new car. I love it! Gary Rome Hyundai is the place to go! From the second I walked into the door I was being taken care of, above and beyond. I needed to get a car faster than expected, I looked online for hours found something I was interested in came in the following day to check it out and it was sold. Thought my life was over.. John told me “don’t worry, what is it you want” I began listing off things I wanted in my new car. He said “I think I have something you’ll like”. John brought me up the lot and the second I looked over it was the car he thought was worth looking into and I fell in love! It was everything I wanted and more! I was stress free throughout the whole process especially from the help of Keith!! Gary Rome and his employees make miracles happen. They work with you they help you they do what’s best for you, Thank you all, again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Rome, John Linnehan

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- kikigracepink

I had the pleasure of having Jack Eisenstadt as the salesman to help me. I went in on a Tuesday night to look at cars, that same night he introduced me to the car that I wanted. By that following Thursday all the paperwork was finished and I drove off the lot with a brand new 2018 Elantra. Jack was very accommodating, extremely helpful and personable. I really feel like he took all of my concerns into consideration and now I have an amazing car. I would absolutely keep a professional relationship with Gary Rome Hyundai of Holyoke. This was a fantastic experience, I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car without all the hassle. Keith Brecher also was very helpful in getting the paperwork all in order, which made the process go by even faster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Eisenstadt

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Wendyb45

From the moment my sister, my mom, and I met Dan Godin we had a good feeling. Dan introduced him self and told me he went to Gateway High School in Huntington Ma. Not to many people know about Huntington.I do because I work at United Bank in Huntington. Dan was welcoming and asked questions. Dan got to know me before he started to get into the reason for my visit question. That's one of the reasons why I went with Gary Rome Hyundai. Dan was personable and answered all my questions. Keith Brecher the Business manager was also a big help. He was able to work with me to get the best rate and car payment amount I could afford. I recommend Gary Rome Hyundai.From start to finish I had one of the best experiences because of Dan Godin.Dan made my car buying experience so much better. Thank you so much. Sincerely, Wendy Blazejowski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Godin

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Rach8510

My overall experience has been outstanding. My salesperson, John L., went above and beyond to help me get the car that was right for me. He made everything so easy since it was my first time getting a new car. I never felt like he was pushy or just trying to get a sale. Very professional. All of the staff members were pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Linnehan, Telesha Williams

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal "

- Cats1958

I've done business before here with John Linnehan . My plan was going to three other dealerships and shop around. That didn't happen .John a pro at sales and customer service I realized I didn't need to shop around. Every time I go here I'm treated with kindness .From John, to Jack the dog, Gary Rome .All sales and Associates treat you phenomenal. When your car is serviced the same treatment. That is what keeps me coming back. John spent hours upon hours .He came in on day off to straighten glitcche with my insurance company. Thanks John for your expertise. You made my transition smooth sailing. Sincerely Judy Giammarino.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Rome, John Linnehan

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High Recomendation "

- JakeTuvek1

I came to Gary Rome Hyundai, along with a couple other local dealerships, to try and find the most reliable, while still affordable, vehicle possible. In comparison to other dealerships, Gary Rome Hyundai was by far the best place I had come to, and in the end was the establishment I purchased my car from. While other dealerships made me feel pressure to close a deal, my sales person John Linnehan made my time spent at Gary Rome Hyundai relaxing, helpful, and informative. I felt zero pressure to purchase a car, while also feeling very assured that if I made the decision to purchase a car through John, and Gary Rome, I would NOT regret it. I found a stunning deal on my 2015 Kia Forte and am loving it very much. There is a very high probability that In the future I will be purchasing my next vehicle through John Linnehan at Gary Rome Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Linnehan

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results