Keith Coleman
Keith Coleman at City Volkswagen of Highland
Refer Me

Keith Coleman

Product Specialist

City Volkswagen of Highland

9601 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322

Contact Me
5.0
82 Reviews
5.0

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Keith Coleman

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Salesman, Keith was very professional and we were able to finalize the the deal with minimal haggling. More

by markcwashington@comcast.net
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Accorsi, Maggie Gacek

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great time that with Keith! He helped us get me a new used car!!! I would recommend this dealership anytime! More

by pattywiseman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith was wonderful and patient. He thoroughly explained everything about the car and made sure that we were satisfied with the purchase. More

by aprilroberts815
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Gacek

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith was very patient and kind during this stressful process of buying a car. He made the experience smooth and we appreciate all his hard work! Thank you! More

by hadealk
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lameshia was straight to the point. Test drove my vehicle and drove home within 3 hours or less.My 1st time buying A Volkswagen vehicle. Very pleased with the service that was given t More

by wandacorbin46
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lameshia Rogers

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Dealership had professional staff with knowledge on every question me and my wife to make a quality purchase. More

by B. JONES
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith Coleman helped me find the perfect vehicle for me and my family go visit him More

by Rogelio G
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Accorsi

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith was extremely amazing! He made the whole process easy and the greatest experience I've had when purchasing my vehicle. I highly recommend him! Trevor in finance made the More

by agomez21
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Accorsi

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith was amazing through the process. Keith is a wizard! He’ll be the first person I’ll come back to for my next car! I appreciate all his hard work and effort! More

by ZEUSDEO
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish everything was top notch. I will be sending my whole family to buy vehicles here! More

by Tyson.felder18
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,313
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,188
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,290
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $29,690
2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,708
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Opal White Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $22,790
2019 Toyota C-HR
used
Black Sand Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive