Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Keith Johnson.
Keith Johnson
Keith Johnson at Honda of New Rochelle
Refer Me
4.6

Keith Johnson

Sales Professional

Honda of New Rochelle

25 E Main Street
New Rochelle, NY 10801

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Keith Johnson

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Keith was very helpful efficient and took the time to..."

- DAH

Keith was very helpful efficient and took the time to educate the whole buying process. Very witty and humorous. Top notch service. Will recommend others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was fast and effiecient. I would definitely recommend..."

- Grillgod31

He was fast and effiecient. I would definitely recommend him to family members and friends alike. Very professional and to the point. I would most likely come back for another car in the near future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Santana

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service from Thomas and Keith here! Took care..."

- barryoreilly5

Top notch service from Thomas and Keith here! Took care of everything for me and made the whole process quick and easy! Great value too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas O'Shea

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dealt with Keith Johnson who was very professional,..."

- maureen.devane

I dealt with Keith Johnson who was very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant, an absolute pleasure. Keith answered all my questions and went above and beyond on everything for me. I was so impressed with him and the whole staff. He was patient, helpful and put my mind at ease on certain issues. I would definitely recommend "Honda of New Rochelle" and I have already done so to my friend who loves my car and wants to get one herself. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The Irish Guy was awsome, helpful, knowledgeable, efficent and patient.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with everyone at Honda of new Rochelle..."

- Eliezer Torres

Very pleased with everyone at Honda of new Rochelle thanks to Keith Johnson for all of the help great person all around. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Santana, Navrick Broady

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a HORRIBLE experience in both the used & new cars..."

- Carmen

What a HORRIBLE experience in both the used & new cars area. Had call the day before to check if the pre owned vehicle is available and was told yes. We had also said please let us know if the car gets sold in the next couple of hrs cause we are coming from far. What happen when we got there, car was delivered a few days ago.... WHAT!!!!...... Gave us a offer for a new car, direct us to go to the new car show room, and confirm the managers name. Tell me how we took the extra trip to the new car show room they did not have the car for us to see & test drive...... Told us the car is locked away down the block & since it Sunday they dont have the keys..... WHAT!!!..... In all years of working at a dealer & buying cars I've NEVER seen or heard a business ran like this. ABSOLUTLEY AWESOMING....Us as a SERIOUS customer is already HEATED walking out!!! No additional offered and no care from the sales floor manager or staff. You will NEVER SEE AGAIN!!!! They lost a serious buyer for life. They should be shut down if they're is NO cars to see or show on the Weekends( the most business time of the week) !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas O'Shea, Navrick Broady, Bill Mouzakitis, Jim Gallagher, Ariel Rodriguez , Did not sit long enough to get name

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"200 main street"

- neil

bought a new crv at 200 main street dealt with tommy o shea and keith made the process so much easier cause i was dreading it car is great really loving it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas O'Shea

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dawn Yarolin "

- Dawn Y

Javier was very helpful and knowledgeable. We had a wonderful experience and would recommend Javier to friends and relatives that are looking to purchase a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mouzakitis, Javier Figueroa, Jamal Prescod

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isaiha Gonzalez "

- Isaiha_g

Isaac, was great with his service from the start. I met him outside before even talking about cars he made me feel claim. He did a wonderful job even while dealing with more than one customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Mercedes, Jamal Prescod

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jean Martinez"

- Jeanco143

I would recommend Issac as your salesman. He is very upfront with everything. He doesn’t keep any hidden fees, he doesn’t try to sell you a bad car. He is very honest and upfront in terms of pricing and what type of fees you have to pay. Carlos was able to find me a really good deal with the bank. He found me an affordable monthly payment that I can easily make. The manager Keith is very friendly and funny. I recommend speaking to these three people while car shopping at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Santana, Isaac Mercedes

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (506 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic

$22,005

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic

$22,005

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,835

2021 Honda HR-V

$28,835

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,070

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,070

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,070

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,070

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200

2021 Honda Civic

$24,200