Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Honda of New Rochelle

New Rochelle, NY

4.6
1,626 Reviews
Welcome to Honda of New Rochelle, a member of one of the largest Volume Honda Automotive Groups in the country. We thank you for visiting and for giving us an opportunity to help you. Since Honda of New Rochelle opened its doors back in November 2002, we have been one of New York’s premier Honda Dealers. Our commitment to customer satisfaction has made us the #1 Volume Auto Dealer in Westchester, Bronx and Connecticut! Our Service and Parts Departments are proud multiple time winners of Honda’s Prestigious Customer Service Experience Award and has been a key factor to our growing success. We take pride in servicing our customers Before, During and After the sale. Our professional sales staff is dedicated to making sure your experience is first class. Honda of New Rochelle is committed to a no pressure, high integrity sales approaches that will leave you completely satisfied. YOUR TIME IS VALUABLE...Service your Honda using ONLY Honda Parts with Honda Certified Technicians. Visit our Honda Express Service Facility for Convenience, Reliability and Value. Quick Lube available in 30 minutes or less! No appointment necessary for Oil Change Only! Free Gourmet Coffee, Free WiFi with a Business Center so you can work, HDTV!
Contact Dealership

25 E Main Street

New Rochelle, NY

10801

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,626 reviews

July 22, 2021

"Stephanie Zamora from the Service Department! What a gem!..."

- Sanmanbx3

Stephanie Zamora from the Service Department! What a gem! To make a long story short, she is the textbook example of what excellent customer service should be. I was unhappy with the chain of events that took place while getting my 2021 passport serviced. After speaking to her and meeting her in person, she showed empathy and concern over the issue at hand. She quickly resolved the issue and helped defuse what might have been another outcome. Stephanie is an example of what good customer service was, what good customer service is, and what good customer service should be. I’ll give the service department another try because of Stephanie’s efforts. She should be given a raise and/or treated to lunch everyday for her efforts. Thank you Stephanie!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"We had the pleasure of working with Tommy and David at..."

- BK

We had the pleasure of working with Tommy and David at this dealership, and our experience was incredible. They went above and beyond to help us find the right car at a very reasonable price, highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2021

"My experience with Honda of New Rochelle was one I wont..."

- Ronald DiGiovanni

My experience with Honda of New Rochelle was one I wont forget. It was an AMAZING experience that made a process I had been having anxiety about seem like I was buying groceries. Easy in and out process. Angelos Paradisis was my salesman and I have to say WHAT A GUY. He used to be a manger in the Restaurant industry which shows through his unbeatable Customer service and his genuine desire to help you through the process with a GREAT deal. I was skeptic of Car salesman until I met him. I will be following Angelos where ever his career takes him as I will be getting my vehicles from him for years to come. Huge thanks to him! The other thank you goes to Navrick. He is probably the best finance manager I have ever worked with. super helpful in explaining the numbers and had a great personality that really made me feel comfortable. So proud to be apart of the HNR Family and will be sending as many people as i can to join with me!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2021

"Finance Department's service is unacceptable. Unable to..."

- max

Finance Department's service is unacceptable. Unable to get status of reimbursement check from sale. Called and sent numerous emails, but still no response. Once they get your money at sale it's almost impossible to get in touch with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gabriel Pena - Finance Department
June 11, 2021

"Allen was very helpful. He was patient and he helped me..."

- Sadavis0923

Allen was very helpful. He was patient and he helped me get what I wanted I recommend him. He’s the best. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2021

"Great salesman would recommend as he is dedicated to help..."

- jusjoey2000

Great salesman would recommend as he is dedicated to help and make things easy. He was honest and polite. He would make a good manager someday.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2021

"Walked in without an appointment, and was treated by..."

- Viintaget

Walked in without an appointment, and was treated by David, and walked into an offer. Told him what I was I looking at on line and we started the process at around 11:30am. All paperwork was done and completed by 7:30pm

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2021

"Great customer service! Helped me find my dream car...."

- Taliah416

Great customer service! Helped me find my dream car. Worked with me and helped me a lot. I would return again and do business with them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2021

"Amazing service, helped so much finding the car we..."

- Syndel

Amazing service, helped so much finding the car we needed. Alan was super helpful and was patient when exsplaining info. Great experience and would do again

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021

"Godfrey was the best dealer I’ve ever dealt with thank..."

- Mitchella801

Godfrey was the best dealer I’ve ever dealt with thank you for your hard work and dedication. You are truly a blessing thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,626 results