Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Honda of New Rochelle

4.7

1,461 Lifetime Reviews

25 E Main Street, New Rochelle, New York 10801
Call (888) 811-0884

1461 Reviews of Honda of New Rochelle

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2019

"Outstanding Experience "

- msport227

I would like to start out by saying Ivan is incredible. He truly cares about the people he works with. I wouldn’t want to use anyone else. Just last year my girlfriend and I were in because she was weighing her different options. We went around to many other places and none of them was quit like this one. It was just last day of the month of Jan and she found a Civic that was running a special. It turned out that’s the car she leased. Ivan, couldn’t have been any better. I will make note, I am not considering financing a new Honda Accord and I will definitely use Ivan. Thank you Ivan for your incredible service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2019

"Does not get back to customers in a timely fashion"

- customer777

I gave Ms.. Antonia Scarpaci a rating of one star. We have left her messages through the sales department because her answering machine has been full for over 6 weeks. When we finally get a call back and make an appoint to see her a 7:30 pm, when we arrive we are told she left already. However, because she forgot something in her office she came back rushing about and saying she thought we were to meet a 7pm. She still did not see us but sent us to someone else in sales to do our finance paperwork. That was last week and we still haven't heard from her one way or the other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Laureanobanegas

Excellent and transparent service from Ivan. The workers are extremely helpful. They worked something out to help me out. Very patient and very knowledgeable, I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2019

"Dishonest and unprofessional"

- S1s2

had a very negative review because of how they sold me (W/ Thomas Oshea) sold me a certified Civic with damaged tires. This guy Joe Carusone calls me and tells me we will reimburse you for your travel costs coming back ad forth from Philly to their dealership if you remove the bad review. I send him the breakdown of cost then doesn't even pickup or respond to either my email or texts. Basically the worst ever to care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2019

"This experience was very good that everyone was friendly"

- Flaco

I gave this dealership five stars because they were extremely helpful and made it easy for me to purchase the vehicle I wanted .i highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2019

" Efficient and Great Customer Service "

- Ana G

This dealership Is well managed by Jim Gallagher. He supports his team in providing excellent customer service. They are knowledgeable and are willing to work with your budget to get you the car you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2019

"The peak of professionalism"

- Desktoplyn

Ivan was extremely honest and professional. He worked with us to compare several models until we found the one that fit our needs and budget the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2019

"Great car buying experience"

- Patlyons1118

I actually save money buying a new car here it was crazy Sanjay Etwaroo is great great help Andrean Hill was also amazing two great people to ask for Andrean will get u what u want and Sanjay is great so knowledgeable great at what they do i would go back to buy another new car in a second 5 stars is not enough for these Two

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 04, 2019

"Ivan is the best !"

- Kassandrame96

It was my second time doing business with Ivan. It is a pleasure working with this man. He is always so kind, genuine and patient. I look forward to doing more business with him in the future and recommending him to family/friends. Thank you so much again Mr. Chavez!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2019

"TOTALLY UNPROFESSIONAL!!!!!!!!!!"

- josolly

Okay so here is my experience with Honda of New Rochelle. I called about a car online to see if it was available I spoke to Casey Jordan. YES she says. She told me that I would be unable to see it until Monday. I said I could come Sunday, she said we can't show it till at least Monday. Since I am 2 hours away I had to make sure it would be there. My husband took the day off from work and we were getting ready to take the trip. I called just to make sure we would be able to see it BOOOOOOOM, they sold it yesterday, they are very sorry. I was told a local came in and bought. So HONDA if you only want to sell to locals, PLEASE do us all a favor and don't post on line. I called back to speak to a manager I was disconnected FIVE times. Finally after calling from a different number I was actually put through. REAL PROFESSIONAL! I was told a manager would call me back, but instead JOE CAROUSNE called me to offer me a car I clearly couldn't afford, that was his way of fixing things. I asked to speak to someone higher up. Several hours later Jim calls me, says o'well he is sorry, things happen. That's it he proceeds to tell me I'm right but there isn't anything he can do . When I asked for the owner of the dealership, JIM said "NO" , he is in charge and won't give me that information. WOW really THANKS JIM!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Casey Jordan
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,461 results