Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Keith O'Connor.
Keith O'Connor
Keith O'Connor at Heritage Honda Westminster
Refer Me
4.8

Keith O'Connor

General Sales Manager

Heritage Honda Westminster

580 Baltimore Blvd
Westminster, MD 21157

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Keith O'Connor

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared was an amazing and patient salesman! I had no idea..."

- colemant12

Jared was an amazing and patient salesman! I had no idea what vehicle I wanted walking in but he took me through my options and went beyond what I expected to put me in my new Passport. This was my 4th time buying a vehicle from this dealership and this experience like all others was absolutely fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Honda Westminster. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best People = Best Experience, Best Value"

- John & Julie Liles

Best Experience period. We've been dealing with Heritage Honda Westminster since we moved here in 2002....almost 20 years. I do an intense research on all the vehicles we're interested in across a broad list of makes and dealerships. And my wife is hard to please.....I mean hard. We always end up with Heritage Honda Westminster. They make us feel like family and we think of them as family. We also get our vehicles serviced there for routine maintenance, etc. Look, a car is a car....some are better and some are worse. They've gone through the vehicles and are only going to provide a great selection. What sets them apart is the Best Experience you'll have built on the foundation of the Best People.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

John, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Heritage Honda Westminster!

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service during challenging times!"

- Vlstolly

My experience with Heritage Honda dealership was very pleasant. They took care to make sure that the facility was disinfected, my salesman Doug was honest and accommodating, and the staff worked to get me out on the road with my new car as quickly as they could. Over-all a 5 star shopping experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi Vlstolly, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Honda Westminster. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Heritage Honda Westminster!

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was professional, friendly, and honest, which is..."

- billykeyc

David was professional, friendly, and honest, which is all anybody that’s ever purchased a vehicle wants. I wish more dealership managers and salespeople would understand this. I purchase a vehicle every 2-3 years and this process was absolutely the best I’ve been through in a long time. He gave me firm numbers through email/text that were confirmed by his general manager before I drove out to the dealership which was not that close by. When I got there the dealership was clean, spacious, and stress free. David walked me through the features on my new car and made the normally tedious process enjoyable. Thank you David for making this so easy, I will definitely refer friends to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Billykeyc, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lorri was really helpful in helping us buy a 2020 Honda..."

- Manoj

Lorri was really helpful in helping us buy a 2020 Honda Odyssey. Lori had tons of patience and was well versed to answer all our questions. We had a great experience with this dealership. Also Lori’s manager was kind and helped us get the Car for us at our budget. The finance manager Gregg Smith was also ready as we finished the car buying process at the fastest time possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorri Kiser, Gregg Smith

Feb 24, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Manoj, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Honda Westminster! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Melody Merlo

Robert Mason is the salesman to see at Heritage Honda in Westminster. We had a fantastic experience purchasing our 2020 CRV from Robert. He was very knowledgeable and detailed and made our purchase easy and pleasant. The staff were exceptional in taking care of our needs, from the General Manager, Mike McGuire, to Melody DuBiel who helped explain all of the interior features, to Keith O'Conner who handled the paperwork. I would highly recommend this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Mason, Melody du Biel, Mike McGuire

Feb 12, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Melody, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Honda Westminster. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Extremely professional and helpful."

- mych46

David was incredibly professional and helpful with all of our questions, and understood the importance of such a large purchase for a growing family. He and his team were very accommodating in all respects. There was no pressure and we felt comfortable with every aspect of the transaction. Very pleased and would recommend this team and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Smith, David Baca

Jan 05, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience. They made it easy and..."

- Justin T

We had a great experience. They made it easy and comfortable to get the perfect used car for our needs. They were understanding of our situation and worked with us. We are very happy with our experience tonight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Barnes, Elijah Wingate, Mike McGuire

Nov 22, 2019

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Justin, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your car buying experience here at Heritage Honda Westminster! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One rare 'feel good' dealership!"

- Kalyan N

I visited multiple dealerships before this, and I felt the positive vibes as soon as I step in. From the initial response to final handover, it was super smooth and no discomfort. Team is jovial, humorous and helping. More than the great car I got, it was the experience that made the long lasting impression. Elijah with big brains, my sales consultant spent a lot of time and patience during my long vehicle test drive, answered all my questions. He provided multiple and seemed okay to provide as many test drives as I wish to take. No wonder he tops the sales charts. Keith the tough guy, surprisingly made the irritating pricing discussion into a funny interesting one. Gregg with extra 'g', helped me a great deal on financing and fought a tireless battle on providing a bumper to bumper warranty at throw away costs. Overall it was an excellent experience, particularly for a CRM(Customer Relationship Management) Project Manager with a 15+ years of experience, it was no small deal. If I am buying a Honda, I wouldn't mind coming all the way driving 35 miles than to my next street dealership at my home. thanks, Kalyan PS: Try to believe , only thing I haven't liked is too much Air Conditioning in Gregg's cabin and the color of the complimentary hat they gifted at the end!!! ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elijah Wingate, Gregg Smith

Oct 30, 2019

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Kalyan, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience."

- Adi

Fantastic experience buying a car with Brent and Keith. They made the buying process very easy. My salesman Elijah was very personable and genuinely gave good suggestions and walked me through all the paperwork patiently. He helped me a lot in choosing the model and year of the vehicle. The test drive process was very simple and he helped me decide since I was between cars. Alex in the Finance department helped me choose the correct payment plan and extra options for my car and did not try to convince me to buy extra stuff I didn’t want to buy. They changed my perception of car salesmen being pushy people who coerce you to take unnecessary plans or cheat you to get more money out of you. Overall, I’m very satisfied with my experience and would definitely go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2019

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Adi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,203

2020 Honda Accord

$25,203

New 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,023

2020 Honda CR-V

$26,023

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,946

2020 Honda Civic

$22,946

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,030

2020 Honda Civic

$20,030

New 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,023

2020 Honda CR-V

$26,023

New 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,023

2020 Honda CR-V

$26,023

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,030

2020 Honda Civic

$20,030

New 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $19,475

2020 Honda Fit

$19,475