About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Rynda.
Keith Rynda
Keith Rynda, Sales Consultant, Jeff Belzer's New Prague
not yet rated

Keith Rynda

Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me

Member of the New Prague Fire Department

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Keith Rynda

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- bryanconnelly

We just bought my wife a new ford explorer sport! Honestly, Keith Rydna was our salesman and I personally will only buy my vehicles from him. He makes car buying fun, easy and no hassle. just the way I like it! Thank you Keith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Edge "

- New Edge Owner

Keith found the vehicle I wanted. Very friendly. Appreciated the time Adam spent explaining how all the features of the Edge worked. Would recommend Belzer's New Prague!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Olson, Tim Tichich

July 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"FIVE STARS FOR KEITH!"

- carol sery

My old vehicle died and I was forced to have to purchase something new. As a single woman, this was something I really dreaded. I dealt with Keith Rynda and I would highly recommend him. Keith was a very laid-back, no pressure salesperson. He treated me as a friend. When I was completely undecided as to what I wanted to buy, Keith always had suggestions but never pushed. My budget was very low and Keith did his very best to respect that. I was nervous about having a salesperson riding along with me when I test-drove vehicles but Keith merely handed me the key and said "Go have fun!" He never lost his cool with me when I needed to go from lot to lot to narrow down what I really wanted and what would fill my needs for a new vehicle. He was very patient. When all was said and done, he even had my new vehicle filled with gas! If I could do a commercial, I would! Irina Stitt in the financing department was pleasurable to work with too. Although she had already had a busy, hectic day, she took the time to explain everything to me. I had never leased before and had many questions. She seemed unhurried and knew all the answers. She was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irina Stitt

Jul 06, 2015

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Thank you for choosing New Prague Auto Group. We are very happy to hear you had a great experience working with Keith and Irina. We are happy to hear you were able to find the vehicle that worked best for you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We appreciate the review.

December 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I decided to lease a vehicle which I had never done..."

- Ceplecha

I decided to lease a vehicle which I had never done before so I had a lot of questions about the process, etc. Keith and John took the time to answer my questions and then allowed me time to think about my decision. My experience years ago was that once you expressed an interest in purchasing a vehicle, a salesman would be constantly calling you and pressuring you into making your decision. This was not the case here. I was the one who always made the initial contact with Keith when I was ready to take the next step. They were very easy to work with and I am very happy with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Haase

Dec 11, 2013

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We are glad you enjoyed your no hassel experience at New Prague Auto Group! Thank you for your business!!

July 13, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I could not have been happier with the service I received..."

- Sskluzacek

I could not have been happier with the service I received buying a vehicle. Keith and Sarah helped us months before our purchase and let us see how 3 car seats fit in a few different brands of vehicles they sell. We are confident we found a vehicle that will suit our needs and for a great price. Thank you for making the process so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2013

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We do our best to ensure the vehicle you purchase is the one that best suits your needs, not ours. We are so glad you were able to find exactly what you were looking for at New Prague Auto Group. Enjoy your new purchase!

July 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Keith Rynda was very easy to work with. He worked with..."

- craigbartyzal

Keith Rynda was very easy to work with. He worked with us to trade in a used car and purchase a new one. Wonderful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Living in New Prague, I wanted to check the dealership to..."

- jopik

Living in New Prague, I wanted to check the dealership to see if they had any good deals on used vehicles. I found 2 in the make/model I was looking at that were also in my price range and what I wanted in the car. Knowing Keith previously, I contacted him about the car(s) I was interested in looking at. Within a day, I was informed about the vehicle and test drove it. Keith was helpful and informative and very flexible to work with. The car was what I was looking for and a great deal, so it was a no brainer. I bought the car the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2013

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Thank you for your business! Meeting our customer's needs is our number one priority. We are so glad you were able to experience that first-hand. Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We have leased many cars over the last years and this is..."

- bmahar

We have leased many cars over the last years and this is truly the first lease that we did not feel pressured or uncomfortable with the final outcome. We felt like Keith really cared about us as customers and not just making a sale/lease. Usually when you leave a dealership, you feel like no matter what the outcome someone screwed you over. . . .not once did we feel that way with Keith or this dealer. I would go back in a heartbeat and work with this dealership and this salesman. Our son-in-law recommended we go here because he too felt that he met a great guy in Keith. . . we went there this morning. . . Keith brought us one car to look at and within a short period of time. . .we had made the deal. Purchasing a car is probably one of our least favorite things to do and we put it off as long as we could. . . . but Keith has now made it a great experience and we are very happy with our decision. Thanks Keith. . .you are one in a million!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Very impressed with the dealership and excellent overall..."

- Jeff1632

Very impressed with the dealership and excellent overall experience. Keith and John were very honest and easy to work with. I won't buy a car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience at New Prague Ford Chrysler Jeep..."

- tewag

I had a great experience at New Prague Ford Chrysler Jeep Dodge Dealership! Both Keith and Irina were very helpful and did a great job answer all of my questions. I would highly recommend this dealership and especially Keith Rynda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irina Stitt

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (819 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$53,395

2016 Jeep Renegade

$20,755

2016 Ford Fusion

$25,900

2017 Jeep Compass

$26,145

2017 Ram Promaster City

N/A

2017 Ram Promaster City

N/A

2018 Ford F-150

$51,287

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,356