Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Wendling.
Keith Wendling
Keith  Wendling, Service Manager, Ganley Westside Imports
5.0

Keith Wendling

Service Manager

Ganley Westside Imports

25580 Lorain Road
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

After spending 3 years on the sales floor at a GM dealership I moved into the service side of the industry. I spent 8 years as a GM service consultant, 6 of those years I was rated as a GM Top Performer. I then moved to Volkswagen for 1 year before moving into my current roll as a Hyundai/Genesis Service Manager.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Expert Certified Service Manager for Hyundai

Completed Service Operations for JM&A

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Keith Wendling

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hyundai buying experience"

- hellomoto

Salesman (Patrick Nusbaum) was friendly and easy going. We kept him there well past closing time and felt that we got a fair deal. The next day upon taking delivery of the vehicle, he explained the cars menu options quite fully. Everything about the experience was relaxing and above average. He was also very helpful with scheduling a car service inspection for the following day due to an unfortunate road debris mishap on my way home. The service department was also very accommodating about this issue, allowing me to visually inspect the cars underside (while on the lift) after the mechanic had also inspected it. This was an impressive gesture. Overall, so far I'm very pleased and would recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Nusbaum

Jul 16, 2019

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for trusting Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new vehicle. We understand that you have a choice when it comes to dealerships, and appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Thank you, as well, for taking the time to review your experience. We look forward to seeing you again during a future visit. Enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Highly satisfied with Hyundai service"

- Mr Azera

In order for my car to be serviced, would take a few days for parts etc. My spouse and i are in our 70's and 80's. and cannot be with out a vehicle for a few days. Doctor visits. The service manager Keith Wendling. assured and provided me with one. Hyundai repaired my 2014 AZERA to my satisfaction! I switched to Ganley West side Hyundai 14 years ago. Purchased 4 new Hyundai's from Ganley and have been more than satisfied ever since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke & Jasmine

Jun 18, 2019

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Ganley Westside Imports for its service needs. We appreciate your loyalty, as well as the opportunity to assist you and look forward to seeing you again during your next visit. Thank you, as well, for your kind review! Ganley Westside Imports

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Always use Ganley Subaru"

- Impreza fan

Quick, professional automotive service for our Subaru Impreza, which we purchased new from Ganley. The service department has always been accommodating and professional in attending to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Romanak, Carlo Matos

Jun 18, 2019

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for rating your recent experience with Ganley Westside Imports. We enjoyed working with you and look forward to seeing you again during a future visit. Ganley Westside Imports

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional even with recalls"

- rspin

Periodically, I have had to go in for a recall. No matter how minor it is, I get the same treatment as if I were a paying customer. The staff are always kind and efficient. The waiting lounge is very comfortable. And the donuts and bagels are a nice treat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2019

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Ganley Westside Imports for its service needs. We appreciate your loyalty, as well as the opportunity to assist you and look forward to seeing you again during your next visit. Thank you, as well, for your kind review! Ganley Westside Imports

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- blackdj12

Service department is very professional and courteous. Keith know me by name and is ready with my service appointment when he see me. I highly recommend Ganley Hyundai service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2019

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Ganley Westside Imports for its service needs. We appreciate your loyalty, as well as the opportunity to assist you and look forward to seeing you again during your next visit. Thank you, as well, for your kind review! Ganley Westside Imports

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Dept"

- My2011elantra

Great service dept, very accommodating, and fair price for excellent work. Got my vehicle in quickly, nice waiting area, they kept me updated on my cars progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Sherman

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Hyundai

Excellent service, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Work was done well and quickly. And I got to tour the showroom and see the new cars! And of course, enjoy a cup of coffee while waiting,.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Cheers

Mar 27, 2019

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for rating your recent experience with Ganley Westside Imports. We enjoyed working with you and look forward to seeing you again during a future visit. Ganley Westside Imports

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service."

- menglis2

Excellant job. Done well and quickly. Service Manager was friendly and most helpful. As usual, I also enjoyed the free coffee and donuts! Thanks. Will continue to use Hyundai Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2019

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Ganley Westside Imports for its service needs. We understand that you have a choice when it comes to service stations and appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you, as well, for your kind review. We look forward to working with you again. Ganley Westside Imports

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great people"

- marilynestelle

Hyundai was very ready for my service call. Everyone was welcoming and my loaner was great. This was my first time in a 2019 and I thourghly enjoyed it. Ganley is my dealer and I appreciate them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke

Feb 28, 2019

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Ganley Westside Imports for its service needs. We appreciate your loyalty, as well as the opportunity to assist you and look forward to seeing you again during your next visit. Thank you, as well, for your kind review! Ganley Westside Imports

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SERVICE APPOINTMENT"

- daksbak

I brought my used car in for a noise on start up. Keith explained the procedure for diagnosis and then explained, in depth, what was wrong with my wife's car. Excellent customer service and communication. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Joe T in parts was very friendly and helpful also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Ganley Westside Imports for its service needs. We understand that you have a choice when it comes to service stations and appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you, as well, for your kind review. We look forward to working with you again. Ganley Westside Imports

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (652 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

Call for Price

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,600

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,570

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,525

2019 Hyundai Accent

$20,255

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$19,225

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$19,160

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,500