About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kelley Bargman.
Kelley Bargman
Kelley Bargman, Sales Associate, Stevinson Lexus of Frederick
5.0

Kelley Bargman

Sales Associate

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick

8337 Raspberry Way
Frederick, CO 80504

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Kelley Bargman

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck review "

- Hayes

Kellyand Dave were very helpful in the purchase of the vehicle I bought Dave came and picked me up from the airport and we took the truck for a test drive and guided me through the process.Kelly was very helpful in getting pictures and giving me an overall description of the truck since I was out of state before I purchased a flight and gave me the confidence that it was worth the trip. All in all it was a pleasure doing business with them as well as meeting the general manager they all made me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Munoz, Dave Alengi II , Anthony was great in the finance and answered all my questions regarding the extended warranty and I did not finance through them I paid cash for the truck .

May 17, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience! Thank you very much for your kind review. We really appreciate it.

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Malleys GREAT experience "

- Daililly

Hey I just wanted you to know that we had a great experience at Stevinson Lexus and Frederick the sales person Kelly was awesome and Kyle and ‘Scott and Molley and Anthony We’re all extremely helpful and it was a fun buying experience We had been there for quite a few hours and Scott the GM was nice enough to go to Subway and get us something to eat That was above and beyond and we thank them very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi Malleys! We can't thank you enough for choosing Stevinson for your new Lexus. We are so happy you you are happy with your experience. And thank you so much for your business!

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" The team at Frederick Lexus is awesome "

- John and Deb

Kelly was our sales rep and I have never had one like her she is awesome she was very accommodating and my rating on her is much higher than five stars The whole team they’re treated me really well I would recommend them over and over again and we’ll go back It was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi John and Deb, thank you for choosing Stevinson to purchase your new Lexus! We're glad Kelly and the team provided you with a great experience. Thank you for your business!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Easy, Friendly"

- Drewbower

We found our car online and started an online chat with Kasey at 7p on a Thursday. Although late and probably ready to head home, Kasey ran out to the car a few times to confirm & answer some questions for us. We made an appointment and worked with Kelley, who is the sweetest woman you’ll ever meet. The car was in great shape, just as we saw online. There was no pressure, all options and paperwork were explained thoroughly. Snacks, bottled & coffee were aplenty. Kelley was so sweet, we’re lucky to have been paired up with her. Thank you both for making today easy-breezy, we walked away very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasey Goodrich

May 17, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

We're happy to hear you are so happy! Kelley and Kasey, and the entire team, work hard to provide our guests with an exceptional experience. Thank you for your kind words. We're so glad you chose Stevinson!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The salesperson went the extra mile for me."

- Tom

When I showed some things that I didn't like to Kelley and told her that I would need to think about it. She didn't let it go. She went and got somebody to show him my concerns and started working on it. I liked that. Since this was a used vehicle there were some things missing that I will have to buy, Kelley still tried to help. I've always bought new vehicles from there and this is the first used one and I just hope for myself I did the right thing. Time will tell. Kelley is a great person and your lucky to have her in my opinion. Of course Chris is on vacation and I have bought 4 vehicles from him. So, you pretty well know what we think of him😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rogers

May 01, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi, Tom! We're so glad to hear that Kelley took great care of you and was attentive during your first used car buying process. We know if can be stressful, so if there's anything you'd like to discuss or show us, don't hesitate to reach out! We love Chris, so glad you've been working with him, as well!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very patient"

- tlsscdclrcs

Very pleasant experience. Took a while to decide on model color etc. but very patient with us. Good selection as they have access to th other dealerships inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Thanks so much for the review, tlsscdclrcs! We're so glad to hear that we were patient and made sure you were comfortable during your time shopping! Let us know if there's anything more Stevinson can do for you!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional sales service"

- Myview, Bill

I have always been skeptical of car sales representatives, because of their sale tactics. I have often heard people refer to them as buzzards. In my recent interactions, with Kelly she is no buzzard, but an eagle. Kelly is very professional, knowledgeable, patient and understanding and most of all, she isn't pushy. Thanks, Kelly for your assistance. I hope we are as happy with the vehicle and future services as we were with you, as our sales representative. In addition, Scott M. did a great job, with his tutorial on the vehicle features. Willie S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Mendelsohn, Anthony Munoz

Apr 05, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi, Bill! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a great review, We're so glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience. If there's ever anything more we can do for you, please let us know!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus GS

$89,205

2017 Lexus RC F

N/A

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$45,102

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$45,102

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

$55,253

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus ES

N/A