Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kelley Stewart.
Kelley Stewart
Kelley Stewart at Hubert Vester Honda
5.0

Kelley Stewart

Finance Manager

Hubert Vester Honda

3701 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

25 Reviews of Kelley Stewart

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I new what car I wanted and Brian got it for us. He made..."

- John

I new what car I wanted and Brian got it for us. He made the process quick and easy. Kelley in finance was very friendly and made the transaction a breeze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Fischel

Jun 05, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

John, thank you for taking the time to share your outstanding car-buying experience with Brian! We hope you continue to love your new ride, and we hope to work with you again down the road!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always been treated with the utmost respect by..."

- brendagriffin

I have always been treated with the utmost respect by each and every person I have come in contact with at Vester Honda. Brian works hard to make each deal as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Fischel, Dustin Garris

Jun 05, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Brenda, thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback. We really appreciate it. Please feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can assist with. We are here to help! Thanks for choosing Hubert Vester Honda.

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Donnie was a great one! Donnie was..."

- JT

My experience with Donnie was a great one! Donnie was very fast to respond to my emails which I was thankful for, having limited access to my phone during the work week. Kelley was also great to work with. She gave me honest and unbiased information throughout the paperwork process. Together they were able to exceed my expectations and make the car buying process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie McCabe, Courtney Ray

Jun 02, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback about working with Donnie and Kelley, JT. We really appreciate it. Congratulations and please feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can assist with. We are here to help!

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience purchasing my 2020 Honda..."

- Kaldur_ahm

I had an amazing experience purchasing my 2020 Honda Accord. From start to finish the process was seamless. Because of the well trained staff I was informed and educated to make the best decision possible regarding my purchase. Alphonso and Kelley really made it easy for me to get the best pricing And rate possible on the exact vehicle I wanted, but I particularly enjoyed working with my salesman Mike Liles. He was very well informed about the product yet he gave me enough space to make a decision without feeling pressured. His approach enabled me to trust him and to buy with confidence as he had my best interest at heart, not potential commission. Car salesmen everywhere could learn from his methods. Overall I will definitely be back whenever I am on the market. In the meantime I will be referring friends and family to purchase from Hubert Vester Honda of Wilson , specifically from Mike Liles..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Liles

May 29, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Kaldur, thank you for taking the time to share your outstanding car-buying experience with Mike, Alphonso, and Kelly! We hope you love your new 2020 Honda Accord, and we hope to work with you again down the road!

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The friendship that is developed. I usually don't meet..."

- MMD27804 Verified Customer

The friendship that is developed. I usually don't meet strangers but the crew here really treated me like I was one of them. A job should be a team/family. They made me feel just like that...family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rossie Pittman , Not sure of the other name but Rosie know

May 28, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

We consider all our clients as family. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda for all fo your vehicle needs and we look forward to your next visit.

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been purchasing Honda’s from Vester and Mr Tedder..."

- Mbwallace8

I have been purchasing Honda’s from Vester and Mr Tedder for 17 years. They are outstanding and that is why I always come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Tetter

May 27, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you so much for your repeated business and support. We appreciate your amazing review on Jim and the five star rating. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs for many years to come.

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience."

- LYNN.JONES Verified Customer

My recent trade at Hubert Vester was wonderful. Jim Tetter was great at listening to what I was looking for in a new vehicle and helping fine the right fit for me. The service department was also helpful in answering future maintenance questions that I had and financing was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Tetter, Heith Cummings

May 26, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

thank you so much for your business you are a pleasure to work with I hope you are enjoying your CRV

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from first contact! Special..."

- Onesacredservice

Excellent service from first contact! Special commendations to Courtney Ray, Brian Fischel and Kelly Stewart who helped me find and buy my first Honda after 16 yrs with Toyota. Love my car and the price! I traveled 120 miles round trip to do business with them and I would do it again in a heartbeat. The million mile warranty sealed the deal before I even got there. Very, very satisfied. Exceeded my expectations. Thank you, guys! You nailed it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Fischel, Courtney Ray

May 26, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment regarding your visit to our dealership. I am happy to hear that you are satisfied with our services and we appreciate your feedback. Customer service is extremely important to us, and we always do our best to meet our customers’ needs. Congratulation on your new purchase and thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at Vester Honda had the car I wanted and made..."

- joynerc86

The people at Vester Honda had the car I wanted and made sure they work with me to drive it home. I wasn’t pressure to buy the car right then and there at all so thanks again Mike Liles(my salesmen)for a job well done!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Liles, Ashley Barnes , Al

May 18, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Joy, thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good car buying experience with us and that our team was outstanding to work with, especially Mike. If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know.

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Tetter sold me my wife’s brand new 2019 Honda CR-V!..."

- ROLANDO CATALAN Verified Customer

Jim Tetter sold me my wife’s brand new 2019 Honda CR-V! Everyone there treated us with respect and like a family. Along this whole process they worked with me and made sure my wife and I were happy! I truly recommend Hubert Vester Honda to anyone looking for a great deal, good treatment, and a good quality vehicle. Not to mention Kelley Stewart at the finance department is an honest person and truly goes over packages in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Tetter

May 15, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Rolanda it was a pleasure working with you and Britney . we look forward to seeing you again soon

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,360

2019 Honda Insight

$23,360

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $38,795

2019 Honda Passport

$38,795

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,395

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,395

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,676

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,676

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $38,630

2019 Honda Passport

$38,630

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,395

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,395

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,772

2019 Honda HR-V

$25,772

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,395

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,395