Kelly Buffin
Kelly Buffin at Frankfort Toyota
Refer Me

Kelly Buffin

Customer Relations Manager

Frankfort Toyota

1001 Leestown Road
Frankfort, KY 40601

Contact Me
not yet
rated
24 Reviews
not yet
rated

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Kelly Buffin

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my wife a new highlander from Billy Obanion and referred a good friend of my who bought a new Camry can’t beat Billy as a salesman and service is great will be back More

by Billyyancey16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2021

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you very much for your business and referral. Please let us any time we can be of assistance or if you have any questions.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car buying has always been a hassle...but not this time!! This was the easiest, hassle free car buying experience I’ve ever had and Greg went above and beyond to get me the car and color I wanted!! The pape More

by Pinklady39
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Woods, Bill Gaines

Mar 18, 2021

Frankfort Toyota responded

It is always a pleasure to hear from our guests that notice the stress and hassle free buying atmosphere we strive to create here. Thank you for choosing Frankfort Toyota. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with my new purchase Thank you so much for your wonderful customer service. Having purchased a vehicle from this establishment many years ago, you once again did not disa More

by dentedangel_2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stewart

Nov 25, 2019

Frankfort Toyota responded

It was our pleasure. Thank you for choosing Frankfort Toyota for your automotive needs. If we can be of help or should questions arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Frankfort dealership has gone way above and beyond what one could expect to take care of my needs.They are first class in every way. More

by harry173
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Case, Judy Hensley, David Burnside , Trent Boyd

Nov 25, 2019

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and the review. From the owners all the way down we strive to exceed our guests expectations.

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome staff and always willing to do what it takes to make your trip like home. Nicest Toyota staff I’ve met. Always make sure to get what you ask for More

by Andrew
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Doris, Johnny Case

Oct 07, 2019

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing us for your servicing needs. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I knew the vehicle I wanted but was unsure of the package That I could afford. Eric and Skeet Tuttle got me in a nicer package that I even dreamed and found it a a hard to find color that my wife really want More

by Bluegilla
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skeet Tuttle, Bill Gaines, Dana Arnold , Eric Clark

Oct 03, 2019

Frankfort Toyota responded

Fantastic! We are so happy to hear about your experience here. Thank you for your business.

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service but Love night drop off/pickup. Service was great but techs left hood unlatched......thankfully caught it. I reported it .....dealership (Kelly???I More

by Happy Customer but ......
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Kaiser

Sep 09, 2019

Frankfort Toyota responded

We certainly appreciate your business and apologize for the oversight of not securing the hood. Please feel free to stop by our service drive any time that is convenient for you for a free thorough inspection . Frankfort Toyota stands behind our work and wants to give you the peace of mind you deserve as one of our service customers.

Sep 17, 2019

Happy Customer but ...... responded

Thank you for your response.....which is very fair and appreciated. Your action was prompt and demonstrates customers are very important to you. This is why we continue to use your dealership! You make things right!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil checkchange Quick service and allowed use of coupon; easy in and out ; nice waiting area; will consider for tire purchase possibly; overnight drop makes it easy More

by Gtowncamry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Doris

Sep 04, 2019

Frankfort Toyota responded

Please let us know when you are ready for tires as we are more than happy to assist. Thank you for your business.

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelly in customer service I forgot my coupon. Kelly returned my call. I had called service manager earlier. He didn't call me back. Kelly was excellent in his job. Due to More

by Bumper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geogie Ricketts

Aug 27, 2019

Frankfort Toyota responded

It is always our pleasure to assist you. Kelly has been with us for many years as our Customer Relations Manager and we are fortunate to have him on our management team. Please feel free to contact him anytime he can be of assistance.

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

RAV 4 hybrid Great experience at this dealership. No pressure, had a good selection of hybrids. Everyone was very nice and helpful. We have now bought 3 cars there More

by SM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gaines, Tyler Wise

Aug 27, 2019

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you for continuing to come back to Frankfort Toyota again and again. Your business is very appreciated here and if we can ever be of help please let us know.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,378
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Supra car, priced at $51,150
2022 Toyota Supra
new
Nitro Yellow exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $46,352
2022 Toyota Avalon
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,882
2020 Honda Pilot
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,950
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,653
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive