Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kelly Clarkson
Kelly Clarkson at Auto Park Ford Bremen
Refer Me

Kelly Clarkson

Service advisor

Auto Park Ford Bremen

1203 West Plymouth St.
Bremen, IN 46506

Contact Me
4.8
181 Reviews

I started as a service advisor at an Agricultural dealership about 6 years ago. I grew up in Mishawaka and have lived in the area my whole life. I enjoy running with my team Bigger Reason Runners, where I am getting ready to complete my 5th Half Marathon in March. We raise money to grant the wish of a child with a life-threatening illness that deserves to forget about hospitals & tests and just enjoy the delight and wonder of childhood.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

181 Reviews

Write a Review

181 Reviews of Kelly Clarkson

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always appreciate the friendliness and service that Auto Park provides! I drive right past my local Ford dealer to head to Bremen, simply because I think they are honest and great to do business with. More

by maximilian13mm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarred Zeisig

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely helpful. They worked my car tire repair into their schedule for service even though their schdule was already full. They were able to remove the object in the tire and didn't charge anythin More

by lec179
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarred Zeisig , Nick Shepherd

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

this place is the best place to go i.have been going there for s long long time to go.to they help you in.every way that they can. amen More

by TLMISNER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarred Zeisig , Nick Shepherd

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service writer and technician were able to resolve my check engine light issues that two other Ford dealerships were not. They are the best and much appreciated. Thank you More

by abk2domaui
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful —-did good work. Customer service was excellent. Also Randy McMillan helped me in my search for a newer van. More

by AMYKNAPP89
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Adams

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i actually changed dealers to come here i drive from elkhart as i went there to have car serviced and was so warmly welcomed i wanted to make it my home service center. they are friendly-honest and pers More

by ashmat7363
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarred Zeisig , Nick Shepherd

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always very helpful! Always quick service! I can count on them to help! More

by TAMMYBEAR125
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarred Zeisig

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very fast and great service. The know what needs to be done. I will continue to use them. More

by asears0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarred Zeisig

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was warm and friendly offering a cup of coffee. I was call beck to shop to see if i wanted the white lettering on in or outside? I asked for their expertise and was easy to make the decisi More

by lon100
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and clean waiting areas! They always do a great job!! Very friendly and so down to earth!! More

by CRAZEECATLADY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarred Zeisig , Deb Adams

1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $52,000
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White exterior
AWD
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $31,995
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $33,685
2021 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $59,270
2022 Ford F-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $15,495
2018 Ford Focus
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $44,870
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive