Kelly Cranford
Kelly Cranford at Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford
Refer Me

Kelly Cranford

Parts Specialist

Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford

3131 Fort Worth Highway
Weatherford, TX 76086

Contact Me
4.9
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 10 mos

4.9

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Kelly Cranford

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Whoever the tech was that fixed the recalls completely ripped everything out of my central console and just left it in the seats. I am very disappointed that they did that. How hard is it to just put it b More

by MILLICAN.MICHAEL93
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely operated for reasons any business like this should be considered adequately capable for the the job. More

by JGMONEY1978
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rachel continues amazing service every time I bring my forerunner in the dealership. She is friendly, helpful and the entire service team is easy to work with. More

by WALKERHOMEINSPECTION
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Halstead, Rachel Sims

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always get great service there and everyone is friendly. Also very clean. I’ve been living in Mineral Wells, TX, 7 yrs and been going there ever since and will continue going there as long as I More

by TYRELLAM1229
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Halstead, Rachel Sims, Mike Kessler, Sherry Parker, Tim Krolak , Joshua Brown, Michael Daugherty, Terry Ford, Alan Schwerdt

May 18, 2022

Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford responded

Hello TYRELLAM1229, we are always grateful for a wonderful review and appreciate you for taking the time to share your feedback with Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service done in a timely manner and the service people went above and beyond to meet my needs. I would highly recommend them! More

by BANMOM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Sims

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was kind and helpful and got our recall taken care of quickly! Thank you!!! More

by BECCA_0974
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good stuff. Friendly service coordinator that listened to what I needed. I appreciate that. Blah blah blah More

by bigeah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Sims, Sherry Parker

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been bringing my truck to your dealership for over five years. Rachel Simms is a consummate professional. She is what customer service is all about. Everyone I encounter in the service department is More

by Gunner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Sims, Roberto Ramirez

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

. Went to Shotttenkirk for an oil change. $78.00 later was on our way home. Got home and checked everything over as I usually do, only to find the eng. air filter was not checked as the cabin filter. Both More

by OutdoorLifer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lamont Halstead, Roberto Ramirez , Samantha

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Coming from a Toyota family, This Toyota dealership this is one of the best. Service dept is first class. More

by OutdoorLifer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Sims, Sherry Parker, Tim Krolak , Aubrey Clingings

1

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,273
2018 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser car, priced at $32,848
2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser
used
Iceberg exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $23,798
2018 Ford Mustang
used
Orange Fury exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $84,720
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Desert Sand Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,841
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,942
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive