Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Garvin.
Kelly Garvin
Kelly Garvin at BMW of Bridgeport
5.0

Kelly Garvin

Client Advisor

BMW of Bridgeport

43 North Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

101 Reviews of Kelly Garvin

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with me to find the best option"

- msh

I greatly appreciated Kelly's patience in helping me find the right car and price that fit my needs, I was deciding between leasing and buying and he went through all of my options and helped me make the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Kelly was the best! Took really good..."

- Kevinrayres1

Great experience! Kelly was the best! Took really good care of me. Mike also made my experience great. Very helpful and made the process very easy. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Liberatore

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- guch

Kelly was very easy to work with, gave me a great deal, and the whole process was efficient and quick! Customer service at BMW is always excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for your kind words regarding Kelly and the team!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"no stress sale "

- danppb

We have been buying BMW'S from BMW of Bridgeport since 2011. We continue to go back there for experience with both the sales and service dept. Our previous sales advisor retired so this was our first experience with Kelly Garvin. Kelly knew what we wanted and was very professional and knowledgeable. He made the sale very simple and was able to get us the car the same day. It was a very satisfying experience for both me and my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Ramos

Nov 07, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for being a faithful BMW of Bridgeport customer! We're happy to read that Kelly and the team provided you with a pleasant and professional purchasing experience.

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly and Victoria nailed it again. This was my second..."

- Tad

Kelly and Victoria nailed it again. This was my second time purchasing a car from Bridgeport BMW, and as expected, all went smoothly. Thanks again Kelly and Victoria!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Nov 07, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thanks for coming back a second time around, we appreciate your business and your five-star review!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service, very responsive"

- zangh

I reached out to Kelly Garvin via email. Most dealers don't like this and ignore your interest. He followed up, was diligent and provided us with great service. Love the car. (My response of "No" on facebook request, is due to the fact, I am not on facebook)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We're happy to hear that you are loving your new car.

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience. Start to finish."

- Jill M

I worked with Kelly Garvin and his attention to my needs was amazing. This was my first BMW lease and everyone that contributed to the process was not only patient and respectful, but they made my experience special. Kelly's enthusiasm and dedication to all details put me at ease and made the whole experience easy and delightful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pollitt, Victoria Warner , Glenn Ramsteck

Oct 28, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We are pleased to read that you had a wonderful experience with Kelly and the team. We appreciate your positive review, and we hope you enjoy your new BMW!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loyal BMW of Bridgeport Customer"

- Jon C

There were some initial issues with my order due to the factory cutting production of 2019s. It left me dissatisfied with the wait, and some changes to the options available for 2020s. Tim the GM stepped in and made things right. Problems will always happen, but how an organization deals with them is the real test. They were terrific. I was kept in the loop on the build process, and they were very responsive to all my inquiries and questions. If you are in the market for a BMW, call Kelly Garvin at BMW of Bridgeport. Happy to consider myself a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Liberatore

Oct 28, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Jon, thank you for being a loyal BMW of Bridgeport customer! We appreciate your thorough review, and we’re glad to hear that you were satisfied with your experience here. Thanks for the five stars!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle, very courteous & speedy"

- Tmor26

Kelly was great. Very helpful. Worked his butt off for me. I am very pleased with the service I have received thus far and I hope for and look forward to a continuously pleasant experience in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

That’s what we love to hear! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we look forward to the next one.

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional "

- APx1

Very positive experience with this dealership. Sales member Kelly Garvin was a pleasure to deal with. He knew his facts and was very polite. Would definitely come here again for another BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Oct 15, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We’re happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Kelly and the team. Thank you for the review, we hope to see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

New 2019 BMW X2 car, priced at $42,295

2019 BMW X2

$42,295

New 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $79,595

2019 BMW X5

$79,595

New 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $96,245

2019 BMW X7

$96,245

New 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $96,245

2019 BMW X7

$96,245

New 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $83,545

2019 BMW X5

$83,545

New 2019 BMW 540 car, priced at $64,095

2019 BMW 540

$64,095

New 2019 BMW M8 car, priced at $130,730

2019 BMW M8

$130,730

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $58,170

2019 BMW 530

$58,170