About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Garvin.
Kelly Garvin
Kelly Garvin, Client Advisor, BMW of Bridgeport
5.0

Kelly Garvin

Client Advisor

BMW of Bridgeport

43 North Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

69 Reviews of Kelly Garvin

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Sailing "

- NinaT

Everything about our experience was on point. From the online customer service to our sales person Kelly, to the manger and financing dept. everyone was very friendly, Kelly was very responsive and took care of everything before we arrived to pick up the car. The man who showed me how to set up everything in the car was so nice and knowledgeable! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for your recommendation! We are glad to hear that your buying experience was a pleasurable one. We look forward to seeing you next time!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, great car"

- andym42

Mike Ciufo and all others I dealt with at Bridgeport BMW were great, and I love the car (540i) as well. Low pressure selling, fair price, good people to work with on the whole transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ciufo, Victoria Warner

Sep 20, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for the compliments! We are glad that you love your new 540i!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied customer"

- Steve

Thanks for a great buying experience! Stress free and good price. I would highly recommend Kelly and the staff at BMW of Bridgeport. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

It’s our pleasure! Thank you for the recommendation, we appreciate your kind remarks.

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy process"

- Angelica

We had a great experience at BMW of Bridgeport. We were torn between two different types of cars, and through various test drives, one prevailed above the rest! Kelly was very patient and informative throughout the process. We got a great deal and will definitely be coming back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Sep 11, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We are pleased to hear that you were able to find the exact vehicle that will fulfill your needs! Thank you for your compliments, we look forward to seeing you next time!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"T-Schinel Customer Rewview"

- Tschinel

Kelly was a pleasure to work with, he made my buying experience top-notch. He was extremely helpful in finding the exact bmw for me! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for sharing some kind words regarding your experience with Kelly! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW of Bridgeport is Great!"

- Review

Great experience, I highly recommend Kelly and the staff at BMW Bridgeport! The staff was knowledgeable, responsive and very efficient. The process was seemless. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Sep 07, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for sharing your recommendation and kind words! We are happy to read that you are satisfied.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- sdarms

I went in knowing what I wanted but Kelly did a great job ensuring that I was informed and comfortable the entire way. Thanks for great service and a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

It was our pleasure! We are glad to hear that Kelly could help you get the vehicle you desired. Thank you for your review!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Ken D

Of course the car is great. But the people at BMW Bridgeport were better. Friendly, helpful and attentive. Love the car - love the people and will go back again for our fifth BMW from this great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for your kind words and compliments! We are happy to have you as a faithful BMW of Bridgeport customer. We certainly hope you enjoy your new BMW!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car Purchase"

- Purple

I had a great experience with BMW Bridgeport. Even though i was getting a used Subaru someone had traded in it went great. It was my first car purchase and Kelly was awesome showing me the car and going for a quick test drive. Victoria made all paperwork and title changes so smooth. Kerri was so responsive when I just first requested car information. Great place and so friendly. Thank You again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for doing business with us! We are thankful for your five-star review. Congratulations on your first car purchase, we hope you enjoy your vehicle!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience "

- Chris C

Kelly’s Garvin was extremely helpful in finding the BMW that I was looking for at the right price. He made the registration process simple and was flexible with my timing. Appreciate the effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 13, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We are glad to hear that Kelly was able to provide you with a seamless experience! Thank you for the review, and we hope you enjoy your new BMW!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 3 Series

$51,535

2018 BMW X3

$50,095

2018 BMW 530

$62,635

2018 BMW X3

$62,195

2018 BMW X3

$61,645

2018 BMW X1

$41,645

2018 BMW 3 Series

$58,755

2018 BMW M3

$91,085