Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Pfeiffer.
Kelly Pfeiffer
Kelly Pfeiffer at Suntrup Kia South
Refer Me
4.8

Kelly Pfeiffer

Client Advisor

Suntrup Kia South

6263 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Kelly Pfeiffer

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my 2020 Kia Soul recently from Kelly Pfeiffer."

- merrilywestrollalong

Kelly Pfeiffer was very through and spent a lot of time with me. All of the staff I dealt with were fantastic and well informed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Suntrup, Brian Richter

Aug 11, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thanks for the nice review!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly Pfeiffer went above and beyond to help my wife with..."

- Dorianhlms

Kelly Pfeiffer went above and beyond to help my wife with her car purchase. Customer service at its best. I appreciate the kindness and respect she showed us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner

Jun 29, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! Glad Kelly was able to give you the VIP experience!

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Car and Exceptional People"

- StC

I have purchased many (too many) cars over the years and dealt with many different dealerships and people. My recent new car purchase from Suntrup Kia in South County was by far the best. I had not dealt with this location before. Years ago, my car, a 10+ year-old Hyundai, broke down on South Lindbergh very close to the Suntrup Nissan dealership. One of the sales staff there went out of his way to help me get the car to the Suntrup Hyundai dealership a few blocks north. The Service staff at the Hyundai dealership worked me into their very busy schedule and repaired my within a few hours, allowing me to return home to St. Charles County that day. I very much appreciated the kind assistance I received from both Suntrup dealerships, and told myself that when the time came to purchase a new car, I would try to deal with the Suntrup group. A few years later, that time came. Based on my usage requirements for a non-SUV station wagon-type of configuration, the models available thru Hyundai and Nissan unfortunately did not meet my needs. The Kia Soul, however, almost exactly met my specifications. I contacted Suntrup Kia South and set up a test-drive appointment with Client Advisor Robyn Jensen for the following business day, as this was during the restrictive business environment brought on by the COVID-19 pandemic. When my wife and I arrived, Robyn was still finishing up with another customer, so instead of having me wait she introduced me to Client Advisor Kelly Pfeiffer who was able to handle our appointment immediately. Following our test drive of the very impressive car we were ready to discuss a purchase. Throughout the process, Kelly was very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Several times during the negotiations, Robyn went out of her way to check on how things were going. Once an agreement had been reached, Kelly and Robyn worked together as a team to expediate the process of prepping the car for delivery that day pending our meeting with Finance Manager BJ Bruner. The dealership was very busy with multiple customers making deals, so Kelly and Robyn had already forwarded the necessary forms and information to BJ in advance, allowing him to complete all the paperwork in advance of our meeting. He then carefully explained the documents and answered all of our questions, showing a very high level of expertise and responsiveness as well as a very friendly and genuine interest in us. The purchase was completed, and we drove our new car home shortly thereafter. Based on my previous experience with the Suntrup Nissan and Hyundai personnel, we made the trip from St. Charles County in hopes of finding the same level extraordinary personal concern at Suntrup Kia. Robyn, Kelly, and BJ all exceeded our hopes and expectations. Clearly, they all regarded us as more than just customers, and treated us with kindness, efficiency, respect and professionalism that is not often seen anymore. The Suntrup group should be very proud of the way they, and seemingly all associates throughout the organization, relate to people. We appreciate, thank, and recommend Robyn, Kelly and BJ particularly, and Suntrup in general, for all of their kindness, help and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner, Robyn Jensen

Jun 05, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

WOW what a great review! Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with us! Kelly,Bj, and Robyn make a great team and we are SUPER happy to have them part of our Kia family! If you need anything from us in the future please let us know!

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian is always so welcoming every time I come in. He is..."

- Danielle

Brian is always so welcoming every time I come in. He is very informative when I am asking him questions. Always look forward to coming in because of great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Richter

May 21, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Hi Danielle! Thank you so much for the kind review :) Come back anytime!!

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Suntrup Kia does not care about you or anything else."

- stephanie.selvaggio

Suntrup Kia does not care about you, your money, or your business. Let me explain my ordeal: Kelly P. was my salesperson. She was kind and worked hard to find the car I wanted. I am very picky and knew what I wanted. I knew getting what I wanted would take time, so I was patient. I intended to lease a new 2021 Kia Seltos. I had been waiting for these cars to come out for a long time, knowing my lease was coming to its maturity date. These cars were officially released Super Bowl weekend 2020. The very next day, I went to Suntrup and met Kelly. I went in knowing the EXACT car I wanted - a 2021 Seltos SX Turbo, white with black roof, grey interior, push-button entry and start, heated seats and steering wheel, and AWD. I waited for months. The SX Turbo wasn't released until mid-March and it seemed nobody was getting the color I wanted. She kept searching, I kept waiting. Eventually, she found me the EXACT car I wanted. I was so excited to finally get it! Suntrup Kia was supposed to trade another dealer for this car and was supposed to get it on a Wednesday and I was scheduled to pick it up on Friday. On Thursday, Kelly called and told me this car was sold by the other dealer right before they were supposed to get it. Okay...so fool me once, right? This isn't the first time Suntrup Kia has done this to me. When I was attempting to trade my 2015 Optima, I was looking to get a 2017 Sportage. Again, knowing what I wanted, they were going to trade another dealer for the car...three times the trade "fell through". So same story, different day. I went to Lou Fusz Kia and got the car I wanted (they also get one star for horrible customer service). So, long story short... Suntrup knew I was ready to sign for this car. Easily $30,000. But, they could care less about customer service which is a shame because their salespeople seem to be so nice. I guess their ownership and management is where the fallout occurs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dzevad Masinovic, Brian Hampe

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Butch is a professional that is friendly and effective at..."

- Jimwheeldon

Butch is a professional that is friendly and effective at addressing any needs or concerns. I am very impressed with the service we received! Kelly is a great at determining what we needed and was always helpful. We will always shop Suntrup first for any of our vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner

Mar 18, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thanks for the great review! We look forward to continuing to be your dealership!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robyn Jensen - Great to work with!"

- bcarosone

Robyn Jensen was great to work with. She helped us get the best car for our family as well as meet our needs as far as Trade-In, working with our negative equity in our trade, etc. Appreciate what she did (along with her co-worker Kelly that stepped in to help as well)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Jensen

Mar 10, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly Pfeiffer was fantastic! It was the easiest car..."

- jwheat7696

Kelly Pfeiffer was fantastic! It was the easiest car purchase I’ve ever had! She and the sales manager were able to get me what I wanted for my trade and BJ got us a great loan rate! Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner

Jan 31, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

We work hard to make sure that you leave completely happy, and it's wonderful to hear we lived up to that.

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly and the team here were awesome. Took care of us,..."

- jackiet89

Kelly and the team here were awesome. Took care of us, helped us find a car more in our price range and were quick with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

We’re glad you had a positive experience at our dealership and we hope to see you again in the future.

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly was great to work with and very responsive after..."

- Kategift1

Kelly was great to work with and very responsive after the sale as well. She listened to what we were looking for and came up with a perfect solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thanks so much for your great 5-star review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,329

2019 Kia Forte

$20,329

New 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,722

2020 Kia Forte

$16,722

New 2020 Kia Stinger car, priced at $28,915

2020 Kia Stinger

$28,915

New 2020 Kia Stinger car, priced at $45,062

2020 Kia Stinger

$45,062

2020 Kia Sedona

$37,456

New 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,902

2020 Kia Forte

$15,902

New 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,654

2020 Kia Forte

$16,654

New 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $13,557

2020 Kia Rio

$13,557