Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ken Cooper.
Ken Cooper
Ken Cooper at Concordville Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Ken Cooper

Service Advisor

Concordville Subaru

1713 Wilmington West Chester Pike
Glen Mills, PA 19342

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Ken Cooper

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job quick and easy. I’m glad that I chose them as..."

- JAYHUMMEL Verified Customer

Great job quick and easy. I’m glad that I chose them as my service dealer. Have an excellent process. I’ll be back again to have my car serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review & for choosing Concordville Subaru. Have a great day!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received a reminder for service scheduled it through..."

- MishGiles Verified Customer

I received a reminder for service scheduled it through my app and drove right in to the beautifully well kept service bay and was greeted immediately. No wait time, spoke with the service department, they graciously answered my questions, called me when they were finished and again no wait time, not that waiting is a bad thing. But absolutely the beat service department I have ever dealt with in the almost 30 years I have had cars.. Courteous efficient and knowledgeable. Sooo happy I purchased a Subaru from Concord like and I will continue to use Concordville ❤️service department Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

MishGiles, thank you for the 5-star rating! We truly value your business!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and thorough service every time! My 10 year old..."

- KCONSTABLE0 Verified Customer

Friendly and thorough service every time! My 10 year old is running great. Always feel confident on trips and in all weather. Love Concord Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

We're glad to hear that! Thank you for choosing Concordville Subaru for all of your service needs and we hope to work with you again sometime soon!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did alot more than I realized needed to be done at..."

- waide.h Verified Customer

They did alot more than I realized needed to be done at the time. But it was all done with my OK and their knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate the five-star rating! If you need anything else, please let us know. Safe travels!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great. Very friendly service staff, both..."

- JWHAMILL3 Verified Customer

The service was great. Very friendly service staff, both knowledgeable and efficient. Our 2018 Subaru Legacy was serviced and returned nice and clean. As always, well done. Thanks Mark was great, Melissa and Ken from past visit were very good too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa McElwee, Mark Rodgers

May 03, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind feedback on your experience with our service dept. We greatly appreciate it, as well as the five-star rating! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything else. We hope to see you again!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark had me in and out quick when we discovered the nail..."

- ANGDEM Verified Customer

Mark had me in and out quick when we discovered the nail in my tire. I returned the next day after the new tire was delivered. Kenny took the time to check the warranty and discovered that altho it’s listed as a different item number, the damaged tire was still under warranty and saved me $150ish dollars. I feel like the service dept looks out for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Rodgers

May 03, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Thank you for recognizing our wonderful service dept. who always look out for our customers! We're happy to hear that we were able to save you $150. If you need anything else, please let us know!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous and efficient. He kept me informed along..."

- MDCAHALAN Verified Customer

Very courteous and efficient. He kept me informed along the way and made sure I knew what they had checked. I don’t like having to use a specific number of words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review, MDCAHALAN! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We can't wait for your next visit!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional staff.High quality customer care.I..."

- Francesco Verified Customer

Very professional staff. High quality customer care. I strongly recommend Concordville Subaru. My trunk issue was solved quickly . I could easily get a loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

We appreciate your recommendation, Francesco! Thank you for choosing Concordville Subaru.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a phenomenally good experience! We were..."

- howardgrayson Verified Customer

My wife and I had a phenomenally good experience! We were visiting the area and heard an ominous rattle in the rear of my our 2015 Outback. I called the dealership and they said bring it in. Mr. Ken Cooper greeted me, immediately took the vehicle in, found the muffler was hitting an aftermarket hitch we had installed, and that was making the noise. He pointed out the problem and patiently answered my questions. The whole process was fast and when I pulled out my credit card to pay, there was no charge, which makes the customer feel special and is one of the reasons I keep buying Subaru’s. They don’t take advantage of the customer, and that has been my general experience dealing with the Subaru family. They even washed my car!! Highly recommend! Also, a sales representative took the time to show us a new Ascent which we may buy later this year. He was amiable and knowledgeable. It was all good! Howard Grayson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your satisfaction with us, Howard Grayson. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with everyone from Service at one time or..."

- LDHOSEY Verified Customer

I have dealt with everyone from Service at one time or another and have found all to be very helpful, courteous and professional. I especially have dealt with Kenny for many years and have a lot of confidence and trust in his ability and knowledge. I also must say that during this Pandemic the level of protocol for safety has been exceptional. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We're glad to know that Kenny and the rest of our service team have always made your experience with us a great one. Your safety is a top priority for us and will always be!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $22,995
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $29,495
2020 Subaru Legacy
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $12,995
2013 Hyundai Sonata
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2014 Kia Sorento car, priced at $12,695
2014 Kia Sorento
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2009 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $8,495
2009 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $34,995
2021 Subaru Ascent
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD