About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Erwin.
Ken Erwin
Ken Erwin,  Sales Experience Manager, Park Place Motorcars Mercedes-Benz Arlington
5.0

Ken Erwin

Sales Experience Manager

Park Place Motorcars Mercedes-Benz Arlington

4201 Beltway Place
Arlington, TX 76018

Contact Me

47 Reviews of Ken Erwin

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy and very responsive"

- cloyd

Ken was able to get us through our new car buying very quickly. He was able to get everything done on very short notice and stayed late with us to get everything done same day. I spoke to Ken by phone for the very first time in the early afternoon on a Monday. By about 5pm that night we had agreed on our deal and by about 7pm we were at the dealership picking up our car. Even though it wa slate and I think the dealership was trying to close, Ken did not rush on anything and gave us the full Park Place experience. My wife loves her new Mercedes and it sure seems like we will be long term, repeat customers based on our experience so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally"

- Bumpyswife

My 2 year hunt to replace my 2004 Infiniti finally ended with the help of Ken. It was a good experience - Ken was patient with my questions and indecisiveness. I never felt pressured - and financing was easier than expected. No hand off to a loan guy. Thanks Ken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving my car"

- Maria

Ken was knowdegable, friendly and made my experience great. The staff upfront was always welcoming and I would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Birthday suprise"

- Lucio Gutierrez

My huband suprised Me for my birthday with a new car thanks to the amazing Ken Erwin . The whole experience was outstanding! Mr.Erwin was expecting us and we went right to work when we got there. He had my car in the showroom with a big red bow on top, Loved the whole process ! Thanks a bunch Ken . :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Randy and Tammy

Ken was the best salesperson the my wife and I have dealt with in purchasing a car. This dealership has worked hard to make the purchase of a car the best experience. Very straight forward. We drove 3 hours to purchase a car. Thank you Ken for making our purchase enjoyable...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This transaction exceeded my expectations"

- Dan Braun

I usually am neutral at best about a vehicle buying experience. This time, my experience at Park Place MB was good enough that I'm writing a review. Ken Erwin was my contact and he did an exceptional job orchestrating, what turned out to be a drawn out process. He stayed engaged but wasn't pushy and was attentive to all the details of the process. There we're no unpleasant surprises. Ken was patient with us as we had to coordinate traveling to the dealership from out of state. I'd recommend Ken to guide your transaction for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love ou new car!"

- Drmorse

Our experience with Park Place has been wonderful! Every single employee we encountered exhibited the utmost in professionalism and courtesy. Edward Shaffer guided us to the car of our dreams without any pressure. He was extremely knowledgeable about all the cars we were interested in. The sales process was so easy and seamless we will be eager repeat customers! Ken Erwin also assisted us in completing the delivery process, and he did a terrific job of introducing us to our new car. We are very happy with our new Mercedes and are enjoying the experience of our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Shaffer

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchase review"

- jim

purchasing my wifes' mercedes was a nonstressful and enjoyable expirence. Ken Erwin was helpful in all aspects of the car buying process. I would recommend Ken and Park Place to anyone interested in a Mercedes purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience "

- Wjvacek

Ken is the definition of a professional. The sales process with he and Rich was smooth and informational. The follow up after the sale was impeccable! I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Wasson

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- LJohnson

Ken was great! We knew what we wanted, but the color wasn't at the dealership. Ken found just the color and perks we wanted, and the vehicle was delivered to the Arlington dealership very quickly. We were in on a Saturday afternoon and Monday was a holiday. The vehicle that we wanted was at the dealership on Tuesday, and Ken text a picture of the car to us. He was easy to work with, made our purchase easy to get through, and we left very happy and with the vehicle that we wanted. This is the second vehicle that we've purchased here since the dealership opened. We didn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$37,500

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$39,650

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,387

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$37,800

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$36,950

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,720

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$45,145

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$36,695