Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ken Gohmann.
Ken Gohmann
Ken Gohmann at Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc
Refer Me
4.9

Ken Gohmann

Finance Manager

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc

2055 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

161 Reviews of Ken Gohmann

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the help of Darren and Jeremy Talley!! Both went..."

- Natalie

We had the help of Darren and Jeremy Talley!! Both went above and beyond to make our car buying experience unforgettable. If you want someone who is knowledgeable on all things cars, they are the people for you and will find your perfect fit!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Sanders, Jeremy Talley

Feb 02, 2021

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Natalie, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Serafin is unbelievably helpful and accommodating. The..."

- Happy and Safe

Serafin is unbelievably helpful and accommodating. The best way to describe Serafin to me is a "normal" person. Meaning, he is one of the best salesperson I've ever dealt with because at no point was I spoken down to, or talked into anything I wasn't comfortable with. I always have my guard up when going to get a new or used car, and Serafin was just there to make sure I got what I want. Which I really really appreciated. He shared his thoughts when I asked him to and he spoke very honestly. Needless to say, after him spending the afternoon helping me and being extremely kind and patient, I got EXACTLY what I wanted. Please consider asking for Serafin if you happen to come across his page. I will be coming back to Fair Oaks again and I will be only dealing with Serafin from here on out. My family and I are super and frankly, still in shock from being lucky enough to have Serafin on our side. With his extreme helpfulness and knowledge, there is no way you won't feel happy leaving. Buying a car is a huge huge investment and for most people a scary one. I bought my car days ago and I there is no dealer in the world who would have saved me this amount of money. Serafin, if you are able to read this, I appreciate you. I have to add, the entire staff was kind to me as well. Very nice people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serafin Castelan , Bob Wojtan

Dec 29, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Badges was very professional and made the buying process..."

- klprist

Badges was very professional and made the buying process smoother. However, the after market and closing needs to be streamlined to save the customer time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Wojtan, Badges Faraj

Dec 10, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you.

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge and the entire staff at Fair Oaks did a phenomenal..."

- Escape guy 10/31

Jorge and the entire staff at Fair Oaks did a phenomenal job!!!!! This is the third vehicle I have bought from this dealership and I am not disappointed. From the sales staff to the service department everyone does an outstanding job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Ortiz, Moe Adballah

Dec 01, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! Can't believe this, bought my 3rd Mustang (and an..."

- rohit

Wow! Can't believe this, bought my 3rd Mustang (and an explorer) from them, Serafin is the man! Ken and Bob awesome as usual. Look no further if you are buying a ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serafin Castelan, Robert Wojtan

Nov 03, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Fair Oaks Ford for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just want to say thank you to Leo and his staff of the..."

- ffenderson3

Just want to say thank you to Leo and his staff of the new car and the finance dept. They went beyond and above just to help us purchase our second car for my son. From answering the sales call to the closing in the financial office, they were outstanding and great! No pressure just made you very happy to do business with a real first class dealership. The Fendersons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Krajnovich, Jeremy Hopkins, Jeremy Talley , Mike Ramandan

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob did a great job explaining the benefits of purchasing..."

- Jim G

Bob did a great job explaining the benefits of purchasing from Fair Oaks and their commitment to customers. The detail to attention by the Fair Oaks team on vehicles is something you rarely see. Very customer focused group that understands the importance of trust. Bob was the perfect sales person to deal with a first time buyer. He made sure that all the details were covered and understood. If you want a great contact at Fair Oaks, ask for Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Williams

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Bob was very helpful throughout the whole..."

- knecht

Excellent Bob was very helpful throughout the whole experience, I would seek him for future vehicle purchases. My wife and I were extremely pleased and will recommend to other people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Williams

Aug 24, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very unique experience at Fair Oak dealership...."

- lorenzobrown30

I had a very unique experience at Fair Oak dealership. The experience I had was one-of-a-kind but it was one of the best experiences that you could ever receive at Fair Oaks dealership. Bob Williams, Ken the finance manager, Jeremy the sales manager and everyone on the staff of Fair Oak dealership was outstanding. I can't say anything bad about my experience except that it was a unique one and I will continue to do business with Fair Oaks dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Williams

Aug 17, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hello, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did! It is great to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope you continue to choose Fair Oaks Ford for all your vehicle needs! Have a wonderful day!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge was very helpful and nice. He was able to help me..."

- Sammarrero24

Jorge was very helpful and nice. He was able to help me get into a vehicle quickly after my other vehicle was totaled. The management and finance team he worked with were also very helpful and tried to make the whole process as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Ortiz

Aug 10, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (678 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,206

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,206

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $51,153

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$51,153

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,996

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,996

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,804

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,804

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $46,353

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$46,353

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $50,612

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$50,612