About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Iannotti.
Ken Iannotti
Ken Iannotti, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
5.0

Ken Iannotti

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

157 Reviews of Ken Iannotti

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jaguar XFR"

- KC

Ken recently helped me with a purchase of a certified pre-owned Jaguar XFR via internet sales. I was car shopping from the southwest U.S. and he reassured me upfront that I would not be disappointed. Well, he was right -- I was not disappointed one bit! He made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process and worked to resolve and address any concerns that I had with the vehicle and the transaction. He was a liaison for me with Gary and they both worked very hard to ensure this transaction was successful. Thank you, Ken, for your attention to detail, courtesy and compassion. You went above and beyond great customer service! You are truly a cut above the rest and I am deeply appreciative for the level of customer commitment you demonstrated to me! Also, a special thanks to Gary for perfect documentation and help with F &I! Thank you and all the best to you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Busaca

Nov 03, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, KC! We are so happy to hear Ken and Gary could be so helpful. It was a pleasure serving you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar!

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most enjoyable and smooth car dealership experience!"

- Ld

Stopped by to look at a used Mercedes on the lot. Ken was kind enough to let me take it for a ride on the highway and down winding and bumpy roads so I could get the full experience. He was not pushy or annoying. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all the questions I had. Zac and Ken were able to work with my on the price and I was able to drive off the lot in my Mercedes Benz. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh

Nov 03, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Ld! We are happy to hear Ken and Zac could help make your experience so enjoyable and memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope you enjoy driving your new Mercedes Benz!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ken Iannotti"

- Ida

I just bought a used car from you. My salesperson was Ken Iannotti. He was awesome and made the experience enjoyable rather than stressful. I would definitely recommend Ken and your dealership to my friends. And I would also like to compliment Jimmy who was the finance guy. He went out of his way to get me the best deal possible. Thanks Wilde!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Ida! We are happy to hear Ken and Jimmy could help make your car buying experience so enjoyable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- IslandBrian

Ken Iannotti was a pleasure to work with. Did the entire transaction over the phone and spent 15 minutes at dealership signing papers. Could not have made it any easier. If you are looking for a Jaguar, Maserati, or Land Rover......Go see Ken, he will take good care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Fink

Oct 30, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, IslandBrian! We are so happy to hear Ken could help make your experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal service"

- luv2laff64

This is our first Jag. When we walked in Ken greeted us with a warm welcome. He didn't descend on us like Piranha. I explained the type of vehicle I was giving up, our needs moving forward, and other manufacturers he was up against. He zeroed in on the XJR and we couldn't be happier. Very friendly, no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, luv2laff64! We are so happy to hear Ken could help make your experience memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your XJR!

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service by Ken"

- Fit2009

When I initially made inquiry about a car listed on the internet Ken responded promptly after he located the car. I was scheduled to see the car the following day and was pleased when he called telling me not to come since they were working on the car. Ken was very thorough in handling details and I was pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry was also very helpful. Great personality.

Oct 12, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Fit2009! We are happy to hear Ken could help make your car buying experience memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exellent"

- Csaba Szabo

We got excellent service, we will back again for sure,when we want to buy any vehicle. we are glad to find them. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Csaba! We are delighted to hear your experience was so memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SMOOTH DEAL"

- Greg Ebright

I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP AND SALESMAN!! KEN L. I CAME IN ON A PRIOR VISIT TO LOOK AT VEHICLES AND WAS NOT PRESSURED AT ALL. WHEN WE RETURNED THE FOLLOWING DAY, KEN HAD A VEHICLE READY FOR US AND IT WAS PERFECT! THE ENTIRE DEAL WAS HASSLE FREE. THE DEALERSHIP HAS A FIVE STAR SETTING AND EVERYONE VERY PLEASANT TO DEAL WITH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for your feedback, Greg! We are thrilled to hear Ken L. could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oustanding Experience!"

- Fastcars

The whole car buying process was smooth from start to finish. The focus was on getting me in the right car to fit my needs and wants versus a pressured sale. Move over BMW I think my new Jaguar F-Pace is the new ultimate driving experience. The service and factory warranty really give a buyer peace a mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for your feedback, Fastcars! We are happy our team could help make your experience easy and memorable, and that your are enjoying your new Jaguar F-Pace. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER"

- Jag Lady

WAS TREATED EXTREMELY WELL AND GAVE US THE BEST DEAL WE COULD POSSIBLY ASK FOR. PURCHASED A 2015 JAGUAR XJL. HAD A MINOR PROBLEM AND WILDE TOOK CARE OF IT NO QUESTIONS ASKED AND WITH A SMILE. I LEFT THERE A HAPPY MAN , HAT OFF TO KEN AND JORDAN. THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Blaugh

Sep 15, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience memorable and resolve any issues. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results