About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Iannotti.
Ken Iannotti
Ken Iannotti, Internet Sales Consultant, Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
5.0

Ken Iannotti

Internet Sales Consultant

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

219 Reviews of Ken Iannotti

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Murano Gal

Very nice dealership. Ken, Zac and Adrian were very personable, friendly and expedient. Best car buy ever experienced. Thanks to all. Will recommend. Happy Holidays!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh, Adrian Cristea , The receptionist with blonde hair

Dec 10, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Ken, Zac and Adrian could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and Happy Holidays to you!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Range Rover Evoque "

- Evoque

Ken was great. He promptly contacted us to arrange a test drive, and then diligently showed us the various features on the Evoque. Ken then talked us through the paperwork and sales process. We purchased the car straight away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Ken help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Land Rover Range Rover Evoque!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEVER had such a pleasant car buying experience!!"

- Yocarol

I had gone to another dealer first, car was filthy, not as advertised, salesman was aggressive, etc. When I got to Wilde, Ken was waiting to greet me, had the car right there, spotlessly clean, actually nicer than advertised. Price was BETTER than the other dealer, trade offered was better, negotiations were quick and pleasant, finance man was pleasant and never pushed to up sell, they filled the gas tank, topped the electric battery, and sent me on my way in less than 2 hours!!! In future, I will just go to Wilde,and skip all of the stress and unpleasantness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Fink

Dec 05, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Yocarol! We are happy to hear Ken could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Autobiography "

- John1234

Ken the salesman & Adrian (Finance manager) went out of their way to make great things happen there, I’m very happy with everything they did for me & my family. I’d like to thank them & everyone there for their efforts, the ride home made me proud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Cristea

Nov 19, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, John1234! We are happy to hear Ken and Adrian could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"There are really nice people out there"

- MIKE

Thought I was at an Eagles concert---got that "Peaceful-Easy Feelin" from Ken Ianotta and Sharon Edwards. Ken worked with me without any pressure and Sharon was the first person , wherever I purchases a vehicle , that took the time to explain every piece of paperwork that I signed and what it meant in plain , everyday language. Thank you "Eagles", Mike McNulty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Edwards

Nov 19, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Mike! We are happy to hear Ken and Sharon could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can be of service in the future!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Durango

Great Experience, No pressure. Good dealer to work with. Ken Lannotti and Sharon Edwards were easy to work with and very helpful. Vehicle was as described.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Edwards

Nov 12, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Ken and Sharon could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience of customer service! "

- Tim Coady

Interaction from initial contact was extremely courteous and professional. Dealership went over and beyond to earn my business. I will highly recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh, Sharon Edwards

Nov 19, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Tim! We are happy to hear our team could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jaguar F-Type Purchase"

- TEP

Very easy new car buying experience. Ken Iannotti was great to work with. Very knowledgeable. We came over from the east coast of Florida to get the deal and car we wanted. Love the car. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, TEP! We are happy to hear you are loving your Jaguar F-TYPE, and that Ken could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second Jag"

- Maureen Baltzer

It was really hard for me to part with my beautiful 2001 XK8 which had very low mileage and was garage kept forever. However I saw a car online and can contacted me so out of a whim I went to see him and the car. It was such a wonderful experience that I immediately bought the car. I have been a commissioned salesperson and manager for 40 years and also hold a master's degree in psychology. So I consider myself a very good judge of character and salesmanship. Had can not treated me the way I really wanted to be treated I probably would not even have taken the step to go see the car. He is the type of person that you feel you have known all your life. If I didn't keep my car so long I go back up there to see him again. But who knows if Jaguar comes out with something that I love better than my F-Type I will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Maureen! We are happy to hear Ken could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So much love!"

- Microjuvenatevp

Today my “dream board” came to life! Thank you Ken Ianotti and the entire Wilde Landrover team. It couldn’t have been easier or more gratifying. Thank you Ken for making this girls dream a reality today! I appreciate you and all of the extra work and attention to details your team gave. I didn’t feel anything but supported and looked after in this process. Adrian made the transaction enjoyable and James was a happy face of encouragement and congratulations. I felt the love and I LOVE my new car.. Cheers guys!! Jamie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear you are enjoying your new car, and that Ken and our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

2017 Jaguar XJ

$74,911

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$51,376

2018 Jaguar XF

$45,150

2018 Jaguar XE

$38,239

2018 Jaguar XF

$50,420

2018 Jaguar XF

$58,200

2018 Jaguar XF

$51,164

2018 Jaguar XJ

$66,350