About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Iannotti.
Ken Iannotti
Ken Iannotti, Internet Sales Consultant, Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
5.0

Ken Iannotti

Internet Sales Consultant

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

223 Reviews of Ken Iannotti

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experience from out of town"

- gaganw18

Ken was very professional and courteous in helping us secure our vehicle purchase. We are from Orlando and drove down to Sarasota to pick up the vehicle. Ken helped get us a great deal and gathered all necessary details over the phone. Our in-person experience was phenomenal on-site at the dealership and we were done within an hour. Ken even helped us move our belongings to the new car and stayed late to accommodate our schedule. The vehicle was detailed and ready for delivery as promised. Great experience and exceptional service. Thanks Ken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was very frendly, courteous and concerned. "

- rontax

Even though the dealership is dealing with considerable constructions issues, we were always treated well and were well-attended to. The employees and the facility operates at a high level of satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Cristea

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Staff ---Professional, Knowledgeable and Fair!!"

- w8956366

I had been searching cars for over 3 months up to 1000 miles away for the Perfect CPO Jaguar Convertible and Wilde Jaguar came through with the best value for a beautiful and amazing Christmas Present. Ken Iannotti, my Jaguar Sales Consultant, was extremely easy to work with and was very knowledgeable and helpful from beginning to end. When I picked up this amazing machine it was just as spectacular as the pictures. It took less than 30 minutes to finalize the paperwork with Ken & Tim--who was working the Financing and also great to deal with--- (Some dealers take hours). My ride home with the convertible top down was most Enjoyable. Thank You Ken and the Wilde Jaguar Team for an Amazing buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Fink

Jan 03, 2019

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Ken, Tim and our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Friendly."

- Jagman

Ken Iannotti was a pleasure to do business with.He made the whole car buying experience comfortable.His follow-up after my purchase was extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Ken could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Murano Gal

Very nice dealership. Ken, Zac and Adrian were very personable, friendly and expedient. Best car buy ever experienced. Thanks to all. Will recommend. Happy Holidays!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh, Adrian Cristea , The receptionist with blonde hair

Dec 10, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Ken, Zac and Adrian could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and Happy Holidays to you!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Range Rover Evoque "

- Evoque

Ken was great. He promptly contacted us to arrange a test drive, and then diligently showed us the various features on the Evoque. Ken then talked us through the paperwork and sales process. We purchased the car straight away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Ken help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Land Rover Range Rover Evoque!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEVER had such a pleasant car buying experience!!"

- Yocarol

I had gone to another dealer first, car was filthy, not as advertised, salesman was aggressive, etc. When I got to Wilde, Ken was waiting to greet me, had the car right there, spotlessly clean, actually nicer than advertised. Price was BETTER than the other dealer, trade offered was better, negotiations were quick and pleasant, finance man was pleasant and never pushed to up sell, they filled the gas tank, topped the electric battery, and sent me on my way in less than 2 hours!!! In future, I will just go to Wilde,and skip all of the stress and unpleasantness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Fink

Dec 05, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Yocarol! We are happy to hear Ken could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Autobiography "

- John1234

Ken the salesman & Adrian (Finance manager) went out of their way to make great things happen there, I’m very happy with everything they did for me & my family. I’d like to thank them & everyone there for their efforts, the ride home made me proud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Cristea

Nov 19, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, John1234! We are happy to hear Ken and Adrian could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"There are really nice people out there"

- MIKE

Thought I was at an Eagles concert---got that "Peaceful-Easy Feelin" from Ken Ianotta and Sharon Edwards. Ken worked with me without any pressure and Sharon was the first person , wherever I purchases a vehicle , that took the time to explain every piece of paperwork that I signed and what it meant in plain , everyday language. Thank you "Eagles", Mike McNulty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Edwards

Nov 19, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Mike! We are happy to hear Ken and Sharon could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can be of service in the future!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Durango

Great Experience, No pressure. Good dealer to work with. Ken Lannotti and Sharon Edwards were easy to work with and very helpful. Vehicle was as described.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Edwards

Nov 12, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Ken and Sharon could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$45,150

2018 Jaguar XF

$58,200

2018 Jaguar XF

$51,164

2018 Jaguar XJ

$65,350

2018 Jaguar XE

$50,430

2018 Jaguar XE

$50,759

2018 Jaguar XF

$54,303

2018 Jaguar XF

$48,917