About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Stevenson.
Ken Stevenson
Ken Stevenson, Sales Consultant, Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai
5.0

Ken Stevenson

Sales Consultant

Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai

2203 NW Broad St
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Ken Stevenson

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman Ken"

- Leigh

Ken was wonderful, took the time to go over everything about the different cars. When I got my car he took the time to show me where everything was on my new car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Carter, Westley Martinez

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Efrost62

I was buying my first car after moving from NYC and had a great experience with Ken Stevenson. He was really helpful in walking me through the entire process and answering all my questions. Ken was very friendly, but not too salesy or pushy at all. Even after buying the car, he was happy to hop on the phone and speak with me on the registration process from NYC to TN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Elizcvt04

Ken Stevenson was such a pleasure to work with. He was very down to earth. Knowledgeable, professional and most importantly listened. I would recommend this dealship any day because of Ken Stevenson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I just purchase a new car here my salesman was Ken Stevenson"

- Wilson321

He was so great and helpful with the deal he was there all the way to the end of the deal the experience was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- GoBlue!

Overall great experience. Great team of people!!! From my initial contact, I never felt pressured or bothered by phone calls or emails. Chris Oliver worked very hard to get me into my new vehicle 😁😁. The staff was friendly and provided excellent service!! They fed me too, which is always welcomed😁😁. Even if the internet sales guy is an Alabama fan, just overlook that, and please buy your next vehicle there !!! 😆

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Oliver

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- umesh

Ask for Ken Stevenson when you visit and you will not be disappointed. Great customer service and no complaints at all. There was No pressure, Ever to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great treatment"

- Andy

the treatment was ideal and very honest I also did not get the financing with negative balance of my trade in and zero deposit and murfreesboro hyundai could do what I wanted so much and thanks also to the seller who helped me a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First-time car buyer!"

- paytonhutch

I could not be happier chosing Murfreesboro Hyundai to purchase my first vehicle. The process was enjoyable and such a relaxed atmosphere. I highly recommend working with Ken!! He was so nice and answered all of my questions. He genuinely cared and made the whole experience great. Melissa was also so nice and funny. I will definitely be doing business here again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Bozeman

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent vehicles and service"

- Rswilkinson21

Ken has been so helpful and knowledgeable. I couldnt ask for a better experience! I love my new Atlas! No haggle experience and got us in and out as quick as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Perfect!!"

- MeganJ

I bought my 2012 Nissan from Ken Stevenson and it was by far the best and easiest purchase! I had amazing help and was in and out in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,945

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$33,005

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,368

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,945

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,120

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,742

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,018

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,025