Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kendal Roderick
Kendal Roderick at Landers McLarty Subaru
Refer Me

Kendal Roderick

Certified Sales Consultant

Landers McLarty Subaru

5790 University Dr NW
Huntsville, AL 35816

Contact Me
4.6
9 Reviews
4.6

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Kendal Roderick

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kendal was very helpful and made buying a new car very..."

- aschooley87

Kendal was very helpful and made buying a new car very easy! I really appreciate her and everyone at Landers McLarty :) Will definitely recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Landers McLarty Subaru responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great, staff was very helpful and..."

- bnwestrom

My experience was great, staff was very helpful and friendly. I will be back for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Landers McLarty Subaru responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for this great review. We are looking forward to helping you again in the future!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Subaru was extremely friendly and attentive,..."

- adorablepooh

Everyone at Subaru was extremely friendly and attentive, They went out of their way to help my family and I find the perfect car for us, searching not only their inventory but 100's of miles away. Our sales representative Kendal was phenomenal! She made the experience enjoyable, stress free and quick; it was a pleasure to work with Kendal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Landers McLarty Subaru responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Landers McLarty Subaru! We're happy you found our staff to be so friendly and attentive in your journey. Thank you for this wonderful review and we hope you have a great day!

Sep 10, 2021

Landers McLarty Subaru responded

Thank you for coming to see us! It was such a pleasure getting to know you and working with you. We enjoyed our time spent with you! Come back and see us again soon!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were greeted quickly, and as soon as we voiced what we..."

- judyannaisabelle

We were greeted quickly, and as soon as we voiced what we wanted, we were accommodated. Every questioned was answered clearly. Dog bandanna was a nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jalyn Woodruff

Sep 08, 2021

Landers McLarty Subaru responded

We always strive to provide top-quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Landers McLarty Subaru! Thank you for the wonderful review and we hope you have a fantastic day!

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My entire experience with Kendal and the entire team at..."

- AbbyBurns

My entire experience with Kendal and the entire team at the Subaru dealership has been phenomenal! Kendal worked so hard to find me exactly what I wanted in my price range and I would recommend her and this entire dealership to absolutely anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chauncey Carter Sr.

Aug 25, 2021

Landers McLarty Subaru responded

Thank you for your praise and kind comments about our team! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Landers McLarty Subaru. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchsed a Suburu Outback at this location and..."

- Ghost

I recently purchsed a Suburu Outback at this location and couldn't be happier with the dealership and especialy my salesperson Kendal Roderick. The service department was excellent also. I would recommend this delearship and the Suburu to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2021

Ghost responded

Thanks again for everything. Lela Galloway

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind, thorough, detail oriented, honest, hard working,..."

- leighanne34

Kind, thorough, detail oriented, honest, hard working, smart, great product knowledge, answers all questions and available at all times to help and respond to any concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ladd, Sarah Hernandez

Aug 20, 2021

Landers McLarty Subaru responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Landers McLarty Subaru! Thank you for this amazing review and we hope you have a wonderful day!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and nice...."

- Aida.Ratley

Everyone was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and nice. Kendal worked with me, thru crazy life happenings, to get me in the car I wanted, Ethan in finance was great to work with, Nathan (Location Manager) was also involved with my purchase. The whole team was very efficient with my time, never made me feel rushed, and made sure I was 100% comfortable with my purchase before I left. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Hudson , Ethan (Finance)

Aug 14, 2021

Landers McLarty Subaru responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with us. We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive and helpful during your visit here at Landers McLarty Subaru. Thank you for this wonderful review and we hope you have a fantastic day!

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first experience with Landers McLarty and..."

- paulajo409

This was our first experience with Landers McLarty and our very first Subaru purchase. Now we're questioning why we didn't buy a Subaru sooner! We purchased the Subaru Outback Limited and extremely pleased with the quality and handling of the car. It is magical. We did our homework on the Subaru but really lucked out when we met Kendal Roderick, she made it all happen for us, so easy to work with and answered all our questions. It was a real pleasure working with the folks at Landers McLarty who made our experience one we are still bragging about to all our family & friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (24 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW car
2018 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $51,695
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
C exterior
Four Wheel Drive
used 2008 Chevrolet Impala car
2008 Chevrolet Impala
used
Silverstone Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $33,915
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Rear Wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $33,915
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Smoke Show exterior
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,999
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive