Back

Landers McLarty Subaru

Huntsville, AL

4.9
529 Reviews
Landers McLarty Subaru is the only Subaru dealership in North Alabama, and we're completely dedicated to bringing credibility, integrity and transparency to the car-buying process. With a big store, huge inventory and even better prices, we're the premier retailer of award-winning new and used Subaru vehicles throughout the southeast, including Birmingham, AL, Chattanooga, TN, Nashville, TN, and the Tennessee Valley. You will find quality new and used Subaru models, certified OEM parts, and excellent service and maintenance at our Alabama Subaru dealership. Our skilled and knowledgeable sales staff has many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs, and they're here seven days a week to do just that for you. At the same time, our service continues well after you've selected a new or used Subaru. We have a financial department that's committed to finding a payment plan that suits you best, regardless of your credit score, and highly trained technicians to help extend the life of your Subaru vehicle. We want you to join the group of Subaru owners who say, "I Love My Subaru." We are conveniently located at 5790 University Drive in Huntsville, AL, and you can reach us anytime by phone or by filling out our contact form. The entire staff at Landers McLarty Subaru looks forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

5790 University Dr

Huntsville, AL

35816

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 529 reviews

September 23, 2022

This dealer and its sales team were great. I had an easy, hassle-free getting the car I wanted as well as the financing. More

by soulembrace
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie VanCronkhite
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jesse Free
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ethan Murphy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Jodie did an amazing job answering all my MANY questions I asked her in the 4 months of waiting for my forester. More

by soulembrace
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie VanCronkhite
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ethan Murphy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 14, 2022

Exceptional car buying experience! Fantastic professional staff, transparent negotiation and pricing, and all around excellent dealership. More

by jimmy.bagwell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie VanCronkhite
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chauncey Carter Sr.
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jalyn Woodruff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ethan Murphy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 17, 2022 -

Landers McLarty Subaru responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Landers McLarty Subaru. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 07, 2022

Polite, professional, and honest in communications and negotiations. I would highly recommend them for purchase of a Subaru vehicle. More

by sierrarks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam Gray
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 11, 2022 -

Landers McLarty Subaru responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 05, 2022

The employees are all very friendly and accommodating. They, especially, Kendal, have helped us through many questions we’ve had while getting to know our new Outback. More

by dianne.grider
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendal Roderick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 08, 2022 -

Landers McLarty Subaru responded

Dianne, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Landers McLarty Subaru. We're happy you found Kendal to be so supportive and helpful during your visit with us. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 03, 2022

This dealer and its sales team were great. I had an easy, hassle-free getting the car I wanted as well as the financing. More

by piskoro2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Hudson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Markeyce Parker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ethan Murphy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 07, 2022 -

Landers McLarty Subaru responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 02, 2022

Excellent experience with highly knowledgeable employees. Very satisfied with the entire transaction. Especially with Kendal. More

by Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Ladd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chauncey Carter Sr.
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kendal Roderick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 07, 2022 -

Landers McLarty Subaru responded

We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Landers McLarty Subaru! We're happy you found Kendal to be so supportive and helpful during your time with us. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 31, 2022

Sarah at Landers McLarty Subaru was very professional and courteous to our needs. Even though we didn't buy a Subaru off the lot we did buy a used car from them. Even though it was not a Subaru, they treat More

by skirk22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Watkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sarah Hernandez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chauncey Carter Sr.
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 04, 2022 -

Landers McLarty Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 27, 2022

In my lifetime I have had over 30 cars, many of the brand new, but I have never had a better trade experience than with Landers McClarty Subaru. These folks really know how to make a customer feel at home. T More

by Les_mas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Hudson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chauncey Carter Sr.
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Xailynne Perez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ethan Murphy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 01, 2022 -

Landers McLarty Subaru responded

Hi Les_mas, thank you so much for your positive comments about Landers McLarty Subaru! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

August 23, 2022

We had to have our 2019 Legacy towed to Landers McLarty while on our way from Indianapolis to Orange Beach, Alabama. They started on the car first thing Monday morning. I was floored when they called abo More

by Dave Hanna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Parde
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zack Brady
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 26, 2022 -

Landers McLarty Subaru responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are happy you found this to be the case during your visit. We are so glad that we could help you be able to get back on the road quickly! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 529 results