Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kendale Walker
Kendale  Walker at Towbin Kia
Refer Me

Kendale Walker

Internet Sales

Towbin Kia

260B N Gibson Rd
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me
4.7
33 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Kendale Walker

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The agents at kia was really helpful in assisting us with..."

- Nettie Verified Customer

The agents at kia was really helpful in assisting us with our car. I love the atmosphere and the people were very polite and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barnett

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people especially the finance guy I love the..."

- MICHAELDAL Verified Customer

Friendly people especially the finance guy I love the brand and highly recommend it to all my family and friends from the east coast to the west coast

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very responsive and helpful. Sales helped in every step..."

- BPARKS41885 Verified Customer

Very responsive and helpful. Sales helped in every step of the way

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and polite, however, misrepresented my previous car..."

- knight_k2

Nice and polite, however, misrepresented my previous car end of lease. Took both keys from my previously leased car, said Towbin Kia Henderson would pay my final lease payment and take care of my lease return. They did pay my last lease payment yet kept my car. When I was contacted by my previous finance company of the situation, I contacted Towbin Kia Henderson, only to be told the keys are lost. Towbin Kia Henderson assured me they would order replacement keys so I could get my car off their lot as they said this is their fault, they would pay for new keys. Towbin Kia Henderson, then did absolutely nothing to remedy their fault. Kept telling me the keys are on their way, the keys are being "programmed," keys will be ready one day, then the next day, then the next day, they FedEx truck is delayed. After 6 days of this, I ordered a key, received it the next day and went to get my car. Towbin Kia Henderson did nothing they said they would, still never received keys, cost me a lot of money. Towbin Kia Henderson said they will reimburse me the expense of the lost 2 keys, yet to be seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Taylor , Thomas Voltz

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from the time we walked through the..."

- AVERY0813 Verified Customer

Excellent service from the time we walked through the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Flowers , Brandon

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an amazing experience to purchase a car last..."

- WF Verified Customer

It was an amazing experience to purchase a car last minute at this location, unannounced. I got a new car in only 2 1/2 hours. Very fast! Ask for Ken - he is the best! Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Estrellado, Alex Quintero

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken my salesman 5star please ty patient accommodating..."

- rvt0111 Verified Customer

Ken my salesman 5star please ty patient accommodating knowledgeable finance was easy even though I was not with all docs needed at time of purchase they went above and beyond to help me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barnett

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not pleased with recent dealership trade in offer on my..."

- Tuggle Verified Customer

Not pleased with recent dealership trade in offer on my very well taken care of KIA Sedona 2016. Feeling deceived a bit. Not close to blue book agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent the place and its workers since you arrive you..."

- Forbesbi778 Verified Customer

Excellent the place and its workers since you arrive you feel another energy unlike other dealers,Kendale Walker who attended me was very smart and treated us super, the guy in the finance office super professional,in theory all are very professionals. Thanks Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barnett

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership did everything I asked and it didn’t take..."

- DEE.HANSEN828 Verified Customer

Dealership did everything I asked and it didn’t take forever. I Love having a new car but hate sitting around at the dealership. Nice job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barnett

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $43,965
2022 Kia Stinger
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $33,561
2022 Kia K5
new
White exterior
FWD
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,236
2022 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Sorento Hybrid car, priced at $35,215
2021 Kia Sorento Hybrid
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,329
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $25,437
2021 Kia Niro
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive