Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kendall Taylor.
Kendall Taylor
Kendall Taylor at Jackie Cooper Imports
Refer Me
5.0

Kendall Taylor

Sales Professional

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

147 Reviews of Kendall Taylor

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be more pleased with how the entire transaction..."

- jtudas Verified Customer

Couldn’t be more pleased with how the entire transaction was handled. Very detailed oriented and transparent regarding every question. Mushtaq is the consummate professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

jtudas, we are glad we could help! Thank you for your review and we truly appreciate your business. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Stay safe! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the 2019 Lexus online and received a prompt reply..."

- CAROL WEIGAND Verified Customer

Found the 2019 Lexus online and received a prompt reply and virtual tour of the vehicle from Jason VanBall. Jason went the extra mile to learn some features of a make of car the dealership doesn’t carry. He was courteous and worked at getting a fair price for my trade-in. Kendall was professional and friendly working out the financing. All in all, this was a pleasant experience; I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason VanBall

Feb 11, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

We appreciate your positive feedback and five-star rating, Carol. Thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper Imports, we're so glad to see that Jason took great care of you. Enjoy your new ride. Best- Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my second car my salesperson was amazing he..."

- KTKKMILLER Verified Customer

Just bought my second car my salesperson was amazing he got me exactly what I wanted didn't spend my whole day there got in and out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason VanBall

Feb 10, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

KTKKMILLER, thank you for taking the time to share your great car-buying experience with us! We hope you continue to enjoy your new car and thank you for your continued trust! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us, when we can work with you down the road! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely a first rate experience! Treated like a VIP..."

- RAY68 Verified Customer

Absolutely a first rate experience! Treated like a VIP through the entire process. Each person we felt with was extremely professional and friendly. From first contract to leaving the dealership we were treated wonderful. Even called as we were on the way home to be sure everything was good !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Kach, Chet Hood , Greg Kach, I think the concierge name was Mario. All great!

Feb 03, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for your five-star review, Ray! We're so happy you had a first-rate VIP experience with us. We hope you love your new vehicle! Best- Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down this is the best dealership in town! Brian..."

- TSTORY2114 Verified Customer

Hands down this is the best dealership in town! Brian Goss sold us a vehicle and the experience was nothing short of amazing! Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for your kind words and good rating, TSTORY2114! We are happy to hear that Brian provided you with an "amazing" experience. Congratulations and thank you so much for your trust. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blayne was our first point of contact at Jackie Cooper...."

- CRBURTON.GAYLE Verified Customer

Blayne was our first point of contact at Jackie Cooper. He is an "A" plus agent. Immaculate service! Clean and environment. Liked kids space. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kelley, Blayne Hetro

Jan 27, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for your kind words and good rating, CRBURTON.GAYLE! We are happy to hear that Blayne provided you with an "A" plus experience. Congratulations and thank you so much for your trust. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a good educational session with Mario “the tech..."

- BHENDERS1 Verified Customer

We had a good educational session with Mario “the tech guy”, did a great job of acquainting two old people with their new car. He was very patient and a real plus for your team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Hetro

Jan 27, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

We truly appreciate your 5-star rating and praise, BHENDERS1! Thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper Imports for all of your vehicle needs. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call, we're always happy to help! Best-Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful place to drive into, and the interior of the..."

- BHENDERS1 Verified Customer

Beautiful place to drive into, and the interior of the showroom is equally attractive and accommodating. Waiting was a pleasant experience because of the detail given to making customers comfortable. We felt like everyone we encountered was focused on customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Griffith, Blayne Hetro

Jan 25, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

We appreciate your positive feedback for our facilities and team, BHENDERS1. We're super glad to see your satisfaction and look forward to being of assistance again in the future at Jackie Cooper Imports. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful purchasing experience with a friendly and..."

- KRISMMILES Verified Customer

Wonderful purchasing experience with a friendly and knowledgeable team. Employees are friendly and helpful, making the car buying process easy and comfortable from beginning to end. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Varon, David Young

Jan 25, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

KRISMMILES, it has been a pleasure assisting you with your vehicle needs. We're so glad that our team provided you with an easy buying experience. Please come back and see us again soon and congratulations. Best, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciated the willingness to work with my budget...."

- angie_mcgoveran Verified Customer

I appreciated the willingness to work with my budget. Just the right car at the right time. I truly feel like the used car I got was very well taken care of and might as well have been a brand new vehicle. Thank you Mikey Molina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrid Cook, Mikey Molina

Jan 25, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Angie, congratulations on your new vehicle, it's truly been a pleasure assisting you. On behalf of Mikey and our entire team, thank you and please enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2020 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $95,760

2020 Porsche 718 Cayman

$95,760

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $87,880

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$87,880

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $26,988

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$26,988

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $51,625

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$51,625

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $156,990

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$156,990

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $52,695

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$52,695