Kendrick Jackson
Kendrick Jackson at Casey Chevrolet
Refer Me

Kendrick Jackson

Sales Consultant

Casey Chevrolet

11700 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23606

Contact Me
not yet
rated
20 Reviews

Kendrick joined the Casey Auto Group in August of 2016. He is a US Army veteran with 4 Army achievement awards. He also loves to volunteer at homeless shelters, especially around Thanksgiving.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Spanish

not yet
rated

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Kendrick Jackson

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do not go to this dealer. Bought a$40,000 car and ran out of gas cuz the dealership “forgot” to fill it up. Radio is broke needs an alignment and the front two tires are out o More

by Giantss12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, know her job. Great person to deal with Casey was great to me and my wife and Maria the best thank you again. More

by kjones625
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria White

Apr 20, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maria and Kendrick were so helpful to me when I was buying a car. They made the process so easy. I will definitely come back! More

by allisonfcummings
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria White

Apr 20, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helped me find what I was looking for in my price range, was in and out of dealer ship fairly quick, the price was right and I am a satisfied customer More

by Bacajoshua76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria White

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They lied to me about having the car. They lied about calling me back. I will never go back there again!!!! LIARS!!!! Shame because I More

by traderbruce319
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, no pressure whatsoever. I honestly feel that my interests were in good hands with Maria, stop by and ask for her you will not be disappointed. More

by RBranch
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malcolm Rooks, Willie (JR) Goodman, Maria White , Jamie Reeves

May 14, 2020

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the 5 star rating! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Ron Smith, General Manager

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They really helped me find the right car that fit me and my budget! Amazing customer service and made the process as easy and as comfortable as possible More

by Cardwelldominique
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria White

May 14, 2020

Casey Chevrolet responded

Dominique, Thanks for the 5 star review! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you again for choosing Casey Chevrolet and we hope to see you again. Ron Smith, General Manager

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, I was well taken care of! Kendrick was on top of everything and Malcolm made sure I was 100% taken care of! I was very impressed. More

by abright0479
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malcolm Rooks

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a 2016 GMC Acadia and I am very satisfied. The dealership was great and Kendrick Jackson was an amazing salesman to work with. More

by BShuford
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Barron

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience at Casey Chevrolet today! Kendrick Jackson exceeded our expectations and helped us get a great deal on an amazing car! More

by Lauren
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,863
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,270
2016 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Ford Shelby GT500 car, priced at $42,344
2011 Ford Shelby GT500
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,292
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,959
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive