Willie (JR) Goodman
Willie (JR) Goodman at Casey Chevrolet
Refer Me

Willie (JR) Goodman

Sales Consultant

Casey Chevrolet

11700 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23606

Contact Me
5.0
37 Reviews

Willie Goodman, also known as JR, began working with the Casey Auto Group in July of 2014, starting his career in the automobile industry. He attended Thomas Nelson Community College and served in the United States Navy for 10 years. JR resides in Hampton, Virginia and has 2 children and 1 grandchild. When he is not at work he enjoys playing chess, sports and traveling.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Willie (JR) Goodman

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On 7/14/22, I closed a Deal on a 2022 Chevy 4 dr Custom truck. Once again it was a "Great! Day at Casey's Chevrolet". I bought my first "Brand New" vehicle. That I said, I would never buy. But they mad More

by Mac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Mac responded

I want to Thank All of You -(Casey Chevrolet Teams), for All your interactions, with me, on this deal. - Great! Job

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick and Willie were awesome to work with and were on spot of every detail they had given before we got there. More

by lainb1962
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hines

Jul 23, 2022

lainb1962 responded

Rick and Willie were awesome to work with and were on spot of every detail they had given before we got there.

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Willie was extremely helpful & patient with me during the whole process! Awesome customer service and very knowledgeable! More

by Ashley.adkinson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malcolm Rooks, Mike Sibley , Jon Bonnett, Chaz

Oct 18, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Casey Chevrolet. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Wille was so great to work with. He let me know what he was doing every step of the way and even ended up staying a little passed closing time to make sure I had everything I needed. Will definitely com More

by readermomma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Rodgers III, Mike Sibley , Dana(or Dinah)

Oct 18, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Casey Chevrolet. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm extremely excited to give Willie Goodman an outstanding review. He is an awesome salesperson, he wasn't just professional he was personable. He is intelligent as well as humorous. He made purch More

by Lilbitbrooklyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went above and beyond when I was having severe issues with credit and Maria Wilkie really we’re very enjoyable people and helped us the most and made service and sales fun! More

by Randyc087
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria White

May 17, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maria and Willie helped us get a car even with our repossessions and horrible credit! Everyone needs to come to Casey Chevy and see these two! More

by Chadcarlson1998
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria White

May 17, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tremendous thank you to Willie for his outstanding customer service in assisting us with our vehicle purchase! He represented Casey Cheverlot with high professionalism and knowledge. We couldn’t have More

by Famholt65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Barron

Apr 20, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very helpful in helping me choose a Chevy Equinox. He shared any info he could on the vehicle and informed me on all of its benefits. He was respectful, patient and professional, not to mention he was More

by Rboyay22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We take pride in being able to not only meet, but exceed our customer's expectations. We always make sure our customers feel welcome. We would like to thank you for giving us your business and hope you have a great day!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Willie is THE man!!! When I came in, I skeptical because other dealerships promised if I came in, I would leave with a car. When I came in and met Willie, he did his thing with no haggling and I left with More

by Patrick J
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hi,

Feb 01, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

soon!

Feb 01, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for the five star rating! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Casey Chevrolet! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,863
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,959
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,270
2016 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Ford Shelby GT500 car, priced at $42,804
2011 Ford Shelby GT500
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,292
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive