Kenneth Dusang
Kenneth Dusang at Ferguson Buick GMC
Refer Me

Kenneth Dusang

Sales

Ferguson Buick GMC

1015 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
4.8
67 Reviews

I love helping people find the perfect vehicle. I believe in giving a customer the best experience possible when they come to our dealership. Come by and see me sometime and let's drink a cup of coffee! Call me Directly at 405-839-9892

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Pre owned Car Sales

New Car Sales

4.8

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Kenneth Dusang

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great. Awesome. Sean and Kenneth are the best! Very satisfying truck purchase! Thanks! I will pass it on to friends and relatives! More

by HUGHESMAIL
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Stuart

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laid back shopping at this dealer. No pushy sales pitches. Just great deals and nice cars. More

by SBENTON203
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Wiyninger

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Katie and she was great. I couldn’t have asked for a better person very knowledgeable and professional. Will buy again from her in the future. More

by James G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Arnold, Brad Hornung , Katie Glasco

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very person We met a the dealership was helpful and friendly. Great experience! Thank you Ramon! More

by DAVIDMCLAIN41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Collins, Brad Hornung

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was easy to get in contact with but the sales person did not know much about the car at all even after we had been in contact with him about the car all week before we came to test drive. T More

by Betsy Van Dusen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone put me at ease and worked with me to meke the buying experience comfortable. More

by SPARKER2010
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's a good dealer with great workers and good person they helped me in my purchase More

by GIBRIAN RIVAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Wiyninger

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, great service, I was in and out in under 3 hours. Never felt like I was pressured to buy. More

by DAKOTAHILL_01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Stuart

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly. Was able to do the total Deal in four hours. Smart buyers. I would recommend this dealership More

by DDAVISCHEVY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating

It was the best buying experience I have ever had! I would highly recommend them and will be back for all my vehicle needs. More

by SONYAMESHQUE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Duvall

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $34,888
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Ford F-250SD car, priced at $58,588
2021 Ford F-250SD
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $19,988
2021 Nissan Kicks
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,575
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Lexus RX car, priced at $54,888
2022 Lexus RX
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $49,988
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD