Kenneth Dusang
Kenneth Dusang at Ferguson Buick GMC
Refer Me

Kenneth Dusang | Page 2

Sales

Ferguson Buick GMC

1015 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
4.8
72 Reviews

I love helping people find the perfect vehicle. I believe in giving a customer the best experience possible when they come to our dealership. Come by and see me sometime and let's drink a cup of coffee! Call me Directly at 405-839-9892

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Pre owned Car Sales

New Car Sales

4.8

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Kenneth Dusang

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone put me at ease and worked with me to meke the buying experience comfortable. More

by SPARKER2010
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's a good dealer with great workers and good person they helped me in my purchase More

by GIBRIAN RIVAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Wiyninger

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, great service, I was in and out in under 3 hours. Never felt like I was pressured to buy. More

by DAKOTAHILL_01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Stuart

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly. Was able to do the total Deal in four hours. Smart buyers. I would recommend this dealership More

by DDAVISCHEVY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating

It was the best buying experience I have ever had! I would highly recommend them and will be back for all my vehicle needs. More

by SONYAMESHQUE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Duvall

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very easy and quick car buying experience. No pressure buying process. Will definitely shop here again. More

by SAVAGE87-89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Wiyninger

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the people we saw were helpful and knowledgeable. Including the service department. It is the only car agency we will work with. More

by PDMASSAD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Burton

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are a friendly dealership. They were very helpful. The service writer is very helpful. More

by LSTREUN.GSTREUN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hornung

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved the process. This is the best dealership to cut your cars from. Thank you for all the help! More

by KDREALESTATE92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Third vehicle I have purchased there and completely satisfied. Very friendly and professional. Service department is the best More

by LONTEEN1950
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Collins , Julie (finance) 5 stars

2
...

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $60,988
2020 GMC Sierra 2500HD
used
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,988
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $25,888
2020 GMC Canyon
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $17,988
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,488
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Gray exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $62,888
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD