Kenneth Dusang
Kenneth Dusang at Ferguson Buick GMC
Refer Me

Kenneth Dusang | Page 7

Sales

Ferguson Buick GMC

1015 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
4.8
72 Reviews

I love helping people find the perfect vehicle. I believe in giving a customer the best experience possible when they come to our dealership. Come by and see me sometime and let's drink a cup of coffee! Call me Directly at 405-839-9892

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Pre owned Car Sales

New Car Sales

4.8

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Kenneth Dusang

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the second car purchased here in the last year... Positive experience each time from start to finish. Best GMC Dealership in the Area! More

by JMF
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Beneventi

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went to Ferguson by my daughter Tami Scheffler and was a great experience, are salesperson listening to us and made sure we were comfortable, talke a little then made a deal, More

by LARRYTOSH83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yes I would recommend the Ferguson dealership to friends and family. They were very friendly, professional, quick, no nonsense, many Buick options. Got a good deal. More

by MADISON.ROBERTS527
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Collins

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole team was awesome to work with. Got what we wanted with no-run-arounds. I for sure will go back there when it is time. More

by JUPINDON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Collins, Brad Hornung

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Though they did not “deal” on price, they had what we wanted and we were in our way “with” financing in 1 1/2 hours. More

by EdgeHappy
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional service and answered all my questions very thoroughly. The sales team and finance work hand in hand to get me taken very quickly and accurately. More

by MISSCHRISTYB1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will preface this unparalleled complaint and warning with a qualifier. I use AUTOTRADER.COM daily for research , reviews , and as a " locater " for people who are not very computer savvy buying a new More

by Mike_S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

I cannot say enough about how well my fiancé and I were treated by everyone that we talked to during our visit at Ferguson. They were all very transparent and never one tried to force anything on me. I’ll More

by TCOLLI2596
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Collins

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very nice experience and I am very happy with the service. I felt very confident with the transaction I did. Very nice people at this company! More

by HUMBERTOALDANA41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Collins, Travis Houck

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s what you would expect at a dealership.if you see Kenneth around he’s friendly and he Will hook you up to buy a vehicle from the dealership. More

by DZAMUDIO405
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Collins

...
7

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $17,988
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $50,988
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,588
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Gray exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $50,488
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $62,988
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $33,588
2021 Buick Envision
used
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD