Kenneth Lee
Kenneth Lee at Audi Fremont
Refer Me

Kenneth Lee

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Fremont

43191 Boscell Rd
Fremont, CA 94538

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

Mandarin Mandarin

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Kenneth Lee

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service keep it up everyone are knowledgeable about their cars and very hepful especially Wayne who help and guide us all throughout More

by florenceilagan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne

Nov 04, 2022

Audi Fremont responded

Hi Florenceilagan, It’s really rewarding hearing that Wayne and the team was able to assist and provide you with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and we are thankful for your kind feedback. Our team of associates are looking forward to serving you for many years to come! Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The moment I stepped in this dealership, I felt so at home. They make sure you are taking care of. Shout out to Kenneth Lee, Louis Garcia, Alex S and Omar! More

by Shammy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Awwad , Alex S and Louis Garcia

Oct 19, 2022

Audi Fremont responded

Hi Shammy, Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and 5-star rating. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He answered all of what I wanted to know. I could feel safer than other company thanks to him. More

by Aki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2022

Audi Fremont responded

Hi Aki, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team was pleased to read that you found our dealership to be the most friendly and good at what we do! All of us at Audi Fremont take great pride in serving our guests well and we are grateful to have earned your business. We're looking forward to welcoming you again soon! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ken pretty much changed my mind about car salesmen. :) Keep up the good work and thank you for your help with our β€˜22 Etron. More

by H. Abey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2022

Audi Fremont responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to acknowledge Ken and the excellent experience he has provided you! We wish you many amazing miles with your new Etron and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Take care, Your friends and family at Audi Fremont

December 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Kenneth on my Audi Q7 search and purchase. He is very honest, patient, and knowledgeable, made right to the point follow up. Very pleased experience. More

by Ethan.wei
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2021

Audi Fremont responded

Hi Ethan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We are so thrilled to hear about your recent with Kenneth. Congratulations on your new Q7! We hope you enjoy every mile. Please don't hesitate to contact us should you have any questions or concerns. Take care, Your friends and family at Audi Fremont

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Vera at the service department is very great and helpful. People are really friendly too. Definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family. More

by Buk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Leung , Antonio Vera

Jul 11, 2021

Audi Fremont responded

Hi Buk, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional service experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled visit. Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales Kenneth was friendly and attentive and was fully aware of our needs. More

by arliu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Awwad

Jun 24, 2021

Audi Fremont responded

Hi Arliu, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional sales experience with Kenneth he is truly a star. We look forward to your next visit. Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were looking for a new e-Tron and Kenneth Lee was our sales specialist. He was able to trade with another dealership to get the vehicle we wanted and made everything as smooth as possible. Upon arriving, More

by SonnyVan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Audi Fremont responded

Hello, All of us at Audi Fremont are thrilled to have the opportunity to work with you during your quest for a new Audi! It is wonderful to receive such a genuine review that reflects the great efforts put forth during your purchase experience with Kenneth Lee! We are truly grateful to have earned your business and look forward to assisting you with all of your Audi needs! Congratulations on your purchase! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, willing to deal (Audi Burlingame was really disappointing), got what I wanted and got a wonderful loaner between. got everything I was looking for and more ppl More

by Gaverc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

Audi Fremont responded

Hello, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you! We are thrilled to hear your recent service visit with our Audi Fremont team met your expectations and provided you the necessary confidence to attend to your vehicle needs. Our service team is grateful to have earned your business and recommendations! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service in Bay Area ! Highly recommended From drop Best service in Bay Area ! Highly recommended From drop off to finish follow up 100% , when my vehicle done, wash and clean . And they give good d More

by Cathkwong
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nguyen , Alfred Pearson

Apr 16, 2020

Audi Fremont responded

Hi, Our number one goal at Audi Fremont is to provide outstanding experiences for all of our guests! The service team is so pleased to have your 5 star rating and grateful for your business. We look forward to welcoming you back. Take Care, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

1

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2023 Audi Q8 car, priced at $81,185
2023 Audi Q8
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 car, priced at $56,740
2023 Audi Q5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,000
2023 Audi Q7
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi A5 car, priced at $58,490
2023 Audi A5
new
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 car, priced at $56,635
2023 Audi Q5
new
Chronos Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q7 car, priced at $70,125
2023 Audi Q7
new
Samurai Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive