Kenneth Lucas
Kenneth Lucas at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me

Kenneth Lucas | Page 2

Sales Executive

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me
4.9
279 Reviews

After 30 years in Canada , I Moved here from Vancouver ,British Columbia , Canada, with my 3 boys and wife in 2001. Love it here in Naples Florida and , always have loved Mercedes Benz "The best or nothing ". . I am available for my customers, at all times 7 days a week. Thank you for stopping by my page. I look forward to meeting you .I am at your service!.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

279 Reviews

Write a Review

279 Reviews of Kenneth Lucas

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My second purchase from MB Of Bonita Springs. Ken was accommodating and very helpful. Purchased a 2018 Mercedes Benz GLE 43 AMG from Ken not too long ago. The vehicle wasn't exactly what we thoug More

by Pete Perez
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello Pete, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and welcoming and Ken listened to what I wanted. Thanks to Colin also. More

by PARAGONWV
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Grindley

Nov 17, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Kenneth was fantastic. I am from Houston and he was very helpful and answered all my questions and request via phone & text. He went above and beyond to ensure I got the pe More

by Lilian T.
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty

Nov 16, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Lilian, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenneth & everyone I worked with provided a first class experience!!! They provided a memorable occasion in the best way possible. More

by bfk9
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita springs is a wonderful dealership to do business with the staff was very courteous and the salesman didn’t pressure us into anything. More

by kyleeasterly61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care!

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AMAZING from ordering to closing Ken, Armando and The whole team was PERFECT! My Wife and I sincerely appreciate all the handwork Ken did to make sure we got on the list in time to secure the most perfec More

by phil29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty

Nov 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My transaction occurred during a visit very busy day and it went smooth as ice. More

by AFGRANT
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

Oct 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ken Lucas and associates of MB of Bonita Springs were professional , courteous, and exceeded expectations! Would definitely do business with Ken again More

by Kdiver711
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ken was awesome! He was extremely professional and helpful. Great salesman. Joe and Jake were also great to work with. Definitely going back for my next car. More

by malinoskyt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I urgently needed to replace my 2013 Mercedes, thanks to flooding from Hurricane Ian. Ken earns five stars for saving the day with a new E350 (albeit black). He was courteous, professional and a pleasure t More

by r.white
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty

Oct 22, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450 car, priced at $109,010
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450
new
Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+ car, priced at $107,980
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car
2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
SELENITE exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+ car, priced at $105,500
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+
new
Graphite exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car
2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,145
2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Lunar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive