Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kenneth Rice.
Kenneth Rice
Kenneth Rice at Porsche Grapevine
5.0

Kenneth Rice

Sales Experience Manager

Porsche Grapevine

1280 Texan Trail
Grapevine, TX 76051

Kenneth Rice started his professional career as a marketing consultant in Germany. Kenneth spent the majority of his life in Germany and attended high school a few minutes from Porsche’s factory. He enjoys sharing his passion for Porsche and values relationships over transactions. He is committed to delivering an exceptional experience.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Porsche Brand Ambassador

Certified Porsche Sales Professional

Languages Spoken

German German

9 Reviews of Kenneth Rice

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just recently purchased a used 911 .my sales contact..."

- nick Spiva

I just recently purchased a used 911 .my sales contact was Kenneth rice .i live in another state and he was very helpful organizing transportation and several other details.i would rate his service excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job!"

- Dominospizza1

Ken was very helpful and kind. He was very detailed in all he did. Great experience working with him. I would recommend working with Ken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Cayenne Purchasing"

- Hakan Yorganci

Ken and Aaron were great during the purchasing . I will upgrade my cars with them in future. I hope they will be more flexible during the price negotiation phase next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Fisk

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- EdR

It was a pleasure doing business with Kenneth Rice and Porsche Grapevine. I have purchased four cars through the Park Place Group now. Each experience was first rate but this one was probably the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever!"

- SuzyD

Kenneth Rice and his whole team were so wonderful and easy to work with, and so prompt and professional! I called early one morning and Kenneth had negotiated a great price for me within the hour. Also, the Grapevine dealership is state of the art. My car was waiting for me in a room by itself with a big red bow on top, and they had a specialist walk me through every aspect of the Macan. Truly worth a trip to Grapevine when you're in search of a new Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Choudhry

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had!"

- Flyer767

I was only going into test drive and ended up buying that day. I liked that my sales person held the reins the whole time. He had all of the negotiating tools at his disposal and discretion. There was no checking with his manager every time, no haggling. I did all of my research ahead of time and he respected that. No pressure and he dug around for all available promotional discounts. He took me through the whole dealership and introduced me to all of the support staff. It feels like I can just drive over anytime, get my car washed for free and hang out, like family. Ask questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase "

- Raj

Recently bought a Porsche Panemera from Porsche Grapevine! Kenneth Rice helped me through the process- he is very knowledgeable and made the process seamless! Highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience."

- TS

My salesman went above and beyond to capture my dream car. Kenneth and the dealership as a whole has continued to make me feel connected and a part of the family even after the close of the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Dealership with Elite Employees "

- Daphnehenderson

I am so impressed with this dealership and it’s employees. I had made many trips to this dealership because I couldn’t decide between the Porsche Panamera and the Mercedes Benz S 460. Travis was so patient with my indecisiveness and never made me feel bad. That was a huge plus for me. When I decided that I felt like the Mercedes would be a smarter buy because I couldn’t find a Panamera with the features that I wanted, Travis went above and beyond to find me the Porsche I wanted. When this happened (which was fast) I made my decision. We were so impressed how the other sales reps were so helpful with me when Travis was unavailable. Park Place Porsche is the best dealership I have worked with. We have purchased four Porsche’s in the past. We have purchased at least 15 cars from Park Place. This is by far my favorite dealership to work with. In fact, now my husband wants to buy a Porsche and is working with Travis to make this happen. Thank you for the wonderful service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Utroska, Travis Bond , Also, the two sweet ladies at the front desk are very friendly.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results