Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kenny Clark.
Kenny Clark
Kenny Clark at Wilde Lexus Sarasota
5.0

Kenny Clark

Finance Manager

Wilde Lexus Sarasota

4883 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

323 Reviews of Kenny Clark

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional transaction. Davian was extremely..."

- Judson

Very professional transaction. Davian was extremely knowledgeable about the automobile, oversaw the financial transaction, made the car ready promptly, and sent us home quickly and happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Davian Kerley

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were both due for newer vehicles this year...."

- Dean

My wife and I were both due for newer vehicles this year. I found a used Highlander at Wilde Lexus of Sarasota and worked with Jim on my purchase. From minute one, Jim was personable, professional and never made me feel pressured about the vehicle purchase. I test drove the Highlander and had a couple to look at but decided to go with Jim as well as work with Kenny for our financing through the dealership. I had been looking for about a solid month and had varying experiences at many different places, but I was relieved to find a good salesperson I could trust and work with on my purchase. I felt like I was dealing with a friend the whole time and that made the experience a pleasure. Thanks to Jim and Kenny for making this purchase a pleasure. I will be sure to consider returning here in the future and would recommend Jim to friends and family in the market for sure. Thank you Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lally

May 06, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Your feedback is important to us, and we greatly appreciate your positive comments! We are so glad that Jim and Kenny could help you with your purchase. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience I have ever had at a..."

- Cherylann59

This was the best experience I have ever had at a dealership . We received first class service and attention ,thank you to our salesman Greg Dowdy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Dowdy

Apr 23, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

We are so glad to hear that you had the best experience with our team! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott's responsiveness and service made what could have..."

- JP

Scott's responsiveness and service made what could have been a complicated transaction (coming from out of state to purchase a car) not only smooth, but easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Franzinger

Apr 16, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Your feedback is very much appreciated, and we are happy to hear that Scott & our team could be of assistance! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carl at Wilde Lexus of Sarasota made us feel like we were..."

- lisaabaillargeon

Carl at Wilde Lexus of Sarasota made us feel like we were his #1 priority - friendly, knowledgeable, genuine, patient- an absolute pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Carpenter, Austin Guzman

Apr 16, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

We are so glad that Carl and our team could help you during your car buying experience! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenny Clark at Wilde Lexus of Sarasota is hands down the..."

- V-LochNessa

Kenny Clark at Wilde Lexus of Sarasota is hands down the most genuine, kind, patient and easy to work with finance manager. We did everything virtually and he had everything ready for me to sign when I arrived. I was in and out with my new car in less then 30 minutes. I also was messaging Jeff Serensky for months waiting on my black on black knowing you guys were short on stock but he's helped me with my last vehicle so he knew my wild personality and texted me a picture of this hot blue IS. He went with his gut and he was totally right ... IT'S SO BEAUTIFUL, I fell in love! I was so happy from start to finish that I was literally in tears of joy. I will refer family, friends and my clients to your dealership everytime, especially to these awesome gentlemen!! Thank you again sooooo much!!! Vanessa Silvana IS 350 F Sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Serensky

Apr 16, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are absolutely thrilled the hear that Jeff & Kenny could help you find the car you wanted. It is always a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We highly recommend Brad Smith if you are looking for a..."

- judamckay

We highly recommend Brad Smith if you are looking for a new Lexus. He made the entire process painless. Usually when we are looking for a new car, I have trouble sleeping because I worry about not getting a good deal. Brad makes you feel like you are being respected & well taken care of. There was never any pressure. It was probably my best experience in getting a new car. Also, everyone there was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Smith, Christian Anderson

Apr 02, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Our team is always happy to be of service, and we are so glad to hear that Brad could help make your car buying experience the best! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After seeing the car I wanted online I reached out to the..."

- Nikkimcwaters77

After seeing the car I wanted online I reached out to the dealership and by lunch time the next day I was driving out in the car I wanted! Painless easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Turner, Myke Tovar

Apr 01, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Your feedback is very much appreciated, and we are so glad that our team could help you find the vehicle you wanted! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Dave for remembering the type of car I was..."

- nanronp

Thanks to Dave for remembering the type of car I was looking for and kept a look out. He called me the day it came in on trade and it was exactly what I was wanting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Keyso

Mar 26, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! We are so happy that David could help you find the vehicle you wanted. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales person Curt Gosman was a pleasure to work with...."

- lori585

Our sales person Curt Gosman was a pleasure to work with. Everyone we’ve worked with at Wilde Lexus has been professional and knowledgeable. The entire experience was very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Your feedback is very much appreciated, and we are pleased to hear that Curt could help make your car buying experience so memorable! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $32,911
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $32,411
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $43,411
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $28,411
2019 Lexus UX 200
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $49,911
2018 Porsche Macan
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $44,911
2020 Lexus RX 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD