Kenny Gilyard
Kenny Gilyard at Fette Ford Kia

Kenny Gilyard

LEASE MANAGER

Fette Ford Kia

1137 US-46 East
Clifton, NJ 07013

not yet
rated
62 Reviews
not yet
rated

62 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Presidents Award Winner 2010 and 2013

Sales Manager Master Certified

View more specialties & trainings

62 Reviews of Kenny Gilyard

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went there on a July Saturday, walked in, found the perfect car, Luke greeted us, told us to take a seat, and we told him the car we wanted, then he told us we would work with Kenny, the lease retenti More

by Kevin D. Dougherty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Mol , Alexa Quirk

Aug 30, 2022

Fette Ford Kia responded

Kevin, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review and recommending us to your friends and family. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best in Class"! I have been doing business with Fette for years. They made this purchase stress free during Covid as I have health issues. Special Kudos to Kenny Gilyard. and Paul Batista. They made thi More

by ralmoy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Batista

Mar 02, 2021

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know that Kenny and Paul were able to assist you and make your experience a positive one. We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership over the years!

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny has assisted me now for my 2nd lease and each has been most professional and attentive in meeting my needs! He’s the best! More

by tonybaker79
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Batista, Christina Gaboda , Dennis Yosco

Mar 16, 2020

Fette Ford Kia responded

It's great to know that Kenny was so helpful with your 2nd lease from us! We really enjoy hearing that he was very professional and attentive too!

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny help me get my dream car. And help me get a good deal. He also made my husband happy with the new blue car. More

by Yramos38
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2020

Fette Ford Kia responded

It's a pleasure to hear that Kenny helped you get your dream car, and a good deal. We're also glad to know that your husband is happy with the new blue car! Thank you.

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best customer service Ever. He is great at helping making excellent decisions for vehicles. I recommend everyone go see Kenneth at Ford and get his excellent service. He is the BEST!!!! More

by Jamie.s.d0906
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Happle

Mar 08, 2020

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for telling us that Kenneth provided you with excellent service! We really enjoy hearing that you're willing to recommend Kenneth so highly. Thanks!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny Helped me out with my new lease and all the questions I had. Great to work with . Would recommend him to friends and family .. More

by Yeli
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2020

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for telling us that Kenny was so helpful and you're willing to recommend us too. Thanks so much!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny is the best salesman I have ever worked with. He has made my car buying experience perfect for the last several years! Thank you. More

by Titi
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimali Ricketts

Mar 04, 2020

Fette Ford Kia responded

We enjoy hearing that Kenny was a terrific salesman and he made your car buying experience perfect. Thank you!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely fantastic. Kenny was pro active in finding me Absolutely fantastic. Kenny was pro active in finding me the vehicle I desired. He knew I would settle for nothing less. He got this customer More

by fhb1120
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Happle

Mar 03, 2020

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thanks for telling us that Kenny was so helpful and you're pleased with everything too!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny Gilyard has been my salesman for Ford for the last 5 yrs. He's the best I love my new Edge. thanks Kenny Gilyard More

by Fidelia.diaz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Happle , Fidelia diaz

Mar 03, 2020

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your kind remarks. We're very glad to know that Kenny was so helpful to you!

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny keeps it real and will do whatever it takes to get you what you want. He is funny and easy to work with. He goes over and beyond to make sure you are happy. More

by mramos77
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2020

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are happy to hear that Kenny went above and beyond to make your experience with us a great one.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,060
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $39,535
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Cactus exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,515
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $39,615
2022 Ford Escape
new
Black Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $36,790
2022 Ford Escape
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,695
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD