Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kenyell Walker.
Kenyell Walker
Kenyell Walker at Tulsa Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Kenyell Walker | Page 3

Sales Person

Tulsa Hyundai

9777 South Memorial Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

36 Reviews of Kenyell Walker

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous customer service from salesmen Kenny and Devin..."

- SOONERMOM Verified Customer

Fabulous customer service from salesmen Kenny and Devin to financial customer service Baker. Our oldest daughter bought a Hyundai Kona and we were so impressed that we bought a Palisade and Grandma bought a Santa Fe! I cannot recommend them enough. Also because we purchased and grandma purchased my daughter got $200 each for referral bonuses!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baker Mitwalli, Devin Harp

Sep 14, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear that you and your family got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Tulsa Hyundai. We wish you safe travels in your new Hyundai Palisade and look forward to seeing you and your family again!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenyell Walker made the whole experience a good one. No..."

- burdbl Verified Customer

Kenyell Walker made the whole experience a good one. No pressure to purchase, dealt just with facts, researched the questions we asked if he didn't know, and was always polite and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

On behalf us all of us at Tulsa Hyundai, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Kenyell. We will be sharing your feedback with him. Please come visit us again soon!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They made the..."

- SOONERMOM Verified Customer

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They made the buying experience very easy and even fun! Kenny and Devin did not pressure us at all which made us feel no pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Kenny and Devin were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I have had. Ryan the sales..."

- jhracing16 Verified Customer

Best car buying experience I have had. Ryan the sales manager and Kenny the salesman were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They answered all of my MANY questions and helped me choose the right car for me. I got a great price and I never felt pressured or rushed. To top it all off they even delivered it to my workplace and walked me through all the features of my new Tucson before leaving. I highly recommend and couldn't be happier with my new car and this car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran

Sep 14, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Tulsa Hyundai with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Ryan and Kenny helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Hyundai Tucson!

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with the customer service. Kenny did a great job..."

- Victoria Coe Verified Customer

Happy with the customer service. Kenny did a great job explaining the features I was not familiar with. Love my new car and definitely recommend buying a car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Brown

Aug 26, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Victoria, thank you so much for your 5 star review! Our customers mean the world to us and we appreciate your feedback!

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had been looking for a palisade for a while and..."

- Medic5512004 Verified Customer

We had been looking for a palisade for a while and happened to come in on a Saturday and spoke with salesman Kenyell. He told he had one exactly like we were looking for but that it was still in its initial service. He stood with the vehicle until it was ready for a test drive. While standing with the vehicle another salesman came up to it but we happened to be first in line. We love our new Palisade. Kenyell was awesome to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baker Mitwalli

Aug 14, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, Kenyell is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful sales experience"

- dshaw Verified Customer

My buying process was simple, comfortable, and highly appreciated. All of my questions were answered promptly and every interaction I had was a pleasant experience. Kenyell made he entire experience a joy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We pride ourselves on treating our customers like family and we are so glad you had a great experience.

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for granddaughter a good reliable vehicle"

- tcadams24 Verified Customer

We were met at the door. All the employees were very friendly. Kenny listened to what we were looking for and found it to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran, Haily Dufrene , Caleb

Aug 14, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, friendly people. A pleasure to do business..."

- smp52 Verified Customer

Good service, friendly people. A pleasure to do business with . Kenyell Walker made our purchase very easy and convenient. I highly recommend him for your auto needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Crump, Baker Mitwalli

Aug 14, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made an appointment with Kenny and he was ready to help..."

- POOH_23_2001 Verified Customer

Made an appointment with Kenny and he was ready to help me. He was very friendly and helped us to get through the process of buying My first new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baker Mitwalli

Jul 15, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

21 - 30 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

new 2020 Genesis G90 car, priced at $67,839

2020 Genesis G90

$67,839

new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $49,035

2021 Genesis G70

$49,035

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,092

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,092

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,765

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$19,765

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,420

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$27,420

used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $23,991

2019 Dodge Challenger

$23,991