Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kenyell Walker.
Kenyell Walker
Kenyell Walker at Tulsa Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Kenyell Walker

Sales Person

Tulsa Hyundai

9777 South Memorial Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Kenyell Walker

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved my salesman! He did an excellent job and worked..."

- myrandacantrell00 Verified Customer

Loved my salesman! He did an excellent job and worked hard to get me in what I wanted! Kenny was an excellent salesman and hope to work with him again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baker Mitwalli

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The Sales person was a really good honest upfront guy. No..."

- tennis18 Verified Customer

The Sales person was a really good honest upfront guy. No pressure was applied, his knowledge of the model helped me make my choice of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Finley, Macko Caraway

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Kenny at Tulsa Hyundai, this was by far the..."

- gamonkeygirl Verified Customer

Thanks to Kenny at Tulsa Hyundai, this was by far the best car buying experience that I have ever had. Everyone there made us feel comfortable and at ease. Kenny went above & beyond delivering us the most exceptional deal. Everything about this experience puts Tulsa Hyundai the dealership and Kenny as salesman at the top of our list should we ever need to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Salesman Kenyell was great, he gave me a detailed..."

- durnels Verified Customer

My Salesman Kenyell was great, he gave me a detailed overview of the vehicle I was interested in with no rush. Financing department was a bit of a disappointment after I was hit with hidden fees. The next day the issue was corrected promptly and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baker Mitwalli

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The dealership was very clean in appearance inside and..."

- chuckbaker Verified Customer

The dealership was very clean in appearance inside and out, The sales staff were very pleasant to talk with and they were very helpful in locating the sales person I had an appointment with and were not trying to steal the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenyell was great to work with. He was extremely..."

- hmrogers6 Verified Customer

Kenyell was great to work with. He was extremely personable and helpful! He made the buying process easy and pick up was a smooth transition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran, Baker Mitwalli

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very satisfied with the customer service. Although..."

- BimmerKing Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with the customer service. Although the process took longer than expected, it was still a very friendly and probably the best experience ive had with a dealership so far.1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked with me despite me being set in what I was..."

- stewart_karla_stewart Verified Customer

They worked with me despite me being set in what I was looking for and wanting. I wouldn’t let them just put me in anything and I know that can be frustrating for a salesman but they still worked with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Gutierrez, Baker Mitwalli, Joe Cyr

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that helped me get the car I wanted were..."

- SWADRISKI8 Verified Customer

Everyone that helped me get the car I wanted were absolutely amazing in every single way. BEST experience I've ever had buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farouq Alattar , Caleb brown, scott connell

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with sales and finance. Kenny was so..."

- rob.gordon Verified Customer

Excellent experience with sales and finance. Kenny was so easy to work with. Had no pressure during the entire process. Will sent friends and family to Tulsa Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran , Caleb Brown

Nov 09, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Rob! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,251

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$25,251

new 2020 Genesis G90 car, priced at $67,839

2020 Genesis G90

$67,839

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,879

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$27,879

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,512

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$25,512

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,536

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$25,536

new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $49,035

2021 Genesis G70

$49,035