About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keri Pickett.
Keri Pickett
Keri Pickett, Sales Appointment Cooridnator, My Auto Import Center
4.7

Keri Pickett

Sales Appointment Cooridnator

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Keri Pickett

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be happier"

- Stephanie L

I had my eyes set on a Subaru Forester for many years. All my friends who own Subarus have been very happy with their vehicles. I liked my previous vehicle, but I really couldn't wait to get a Subaru. The day finally arrived because my former lease was up and I was told my options were limited. I decided to take a leap of faith and go to the Subaru dealership and see what they could do. AnDre was very helpful and drew out many options for me to choose from. After about a week or so, I was ready to pick up my new Forester. They made it a very easy process and fit a plan to my budget. My dream of driving a Forester has come to fruition and I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AnDre' Coffee, Bill Fisher

Jan 10, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Stephanie thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase"

- Eliz

Sales associate, Andre, was very knowledgable about his product. He also was very friendly and respectful. This was also true of all staff we encountered. Negotiating our final purchase price was done in a courteous manner; I believe we received a fair deal on our 2019 Subaru Outback Limited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Eliz thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! Enjoy your new Outback!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Far exceeded expectations "

- Kwoot

Steve and Bill made my lease deal sweet as a cherry pie. Bill was fast and efficient with all the documents and Steve took the time to make sure I knew all the key features of my new Subaru Outback. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Enjoy your new Outback!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dishonest advertising"

- Ben

Was on car gurus and looking for a 8 passenger sienna. I saw they had one listed as 8 passenger. I contacted them because the pictures looked like a 7 seater. Sure enough it was only a 7 seater. When I confronted them they never responded! They lie just to get you to come in and contact them. Stay away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 30, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

I spoke with my Used Car Sales Manager Charlie Knapp and I understand that he has already spoken with you regarding this vehicle. It was in fact an 8 passenger van that we were advertising and have since sold. Again we apologize for any misunderstanding or miscommunication.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Responsive, proactive, and friendly sales"

- wierdo52

Great dealership for price comparison shopping. They gave me an offer I could hardly refuse on a new 2019 Subaru Forester. I ended up buying a used Subaru Outback elsewhere, but I was impressed with the quick response time from their sales staff, their effort at getting me a lower price, and their general friendly care for customers -- especially Keri and Andre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AnDre' Coffee

Oct 25, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

We really appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The buying experience"

- highlander

Shadric Hawley is great to work with. He’s upbeat, helpful, sincere and personable and an asset to this dealership. If he’s unsure of something he finds the right answer and bends over backward to win your business and your trust... a great sales person! Unfortunately, the new car sales manager, not so much. Back peddling on the written acceptance of a customer’s offer and then trying to cover and justify it by assuming the customer can be duped with double talk is not very professional... the only negative in this transaction, but a memorable one... and yet, even with this black mark against them I still bought the vehicle. They had a nice selection of the model I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shadric Hawley, Mike Geesaman

Sep 17, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Shadric is on of the best and we are lucky to have him on our team! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome to work with! "

- Dolli

Roy worked very hard to get my car for me! Arranged things with my preapproved credit source and had all the papers ready when i got there! I lived 2 hours from the dealership and i would drive again to purchase my next vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher, Roy Van Liere

Jun 05, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for making the drive in and giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Audi"

- Annabell

My daughter in law recommended I go to My Auto for my new car. I’m very happy I did! The dearlership and helpful staff made a usually difficult decision “a breeze”. Thank you especially to Amanda for making this as easy as it was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Annabell thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with all the Staff Members!"

- MyJeepGB

Brad Demarest was my sales specialist and dis a great job assisting me in buying a 15' Jeep Cherokee Limited. All staff were welcoming and answered all of my questions. As I live 2 1/2 hours east, it was definitely worth the drive to buy the vehicle I wanted. As we were signing the papers, Brad took care of detailing the vehi le again inside and out right before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Young, Brad Demarest

Feb 19, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Afternoon Delight"

- jreed1953

John and Bekah were total professionals in their dealings with me. They also kept me very comfortable and at ease. Keri was great setting the meeting up on the phone. The gentleman who took me through the final sale documents was wonderful as well, sorry forgot his name. I came from Grand Rapids and they all made my afternoon a delight!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bekah Wehman, John Brimmer

Dec 20, 2017

My Auto Import Center responded

We are very lucky to have Keri and John on our team. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf R

$40,955

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,345

2018 Nissan Titan

$54,750

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,155

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,544

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,114

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,335