Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Keri Pickett.
Keri Pickett
Keri Pickett at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
not yet rated

Keri Pickett

Sales Appointment Cooridnator

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

17 Reviews of Keri Pickett

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased several cars in the past 20 years and..."

- Merrittalk

We have purchased several cars in the past 20 years and have always been very pleased with the service and the attention we received. Jacob Grace continued to look for a car to meet both our physical and budget needs. We will definitely refer our friends to him. Dan Knott was very helpful in securing the Murano we fell in love with. Thanks to Keri for making the paper signing lots easier than we thought it would be. And Brad also went out of his way to help. Thank you to all of you. The Marvins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Demarest, Jacob Grace , Dan Knott

Feb 12, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Dear Marvin Family, thank you so much for the great review. We are delighted to hear you were given such excellent customer service by Jacob, Keri, and Brad. We hope you enjoy your Nissan Murano. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with the 2014 Suburu. Rob was great to..."

- Jco Verified Customer

We are very happy with the 2014 Suburu. Rob was great to work with. He is very able and efficient. Keri was also helpful and Chloe followed up as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Gould, Jacob Childress , Chloe

Jun 22, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for your support!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place I’ve bought a car. This experience will keep..."

- Derek.hoffman23

Best place I’ve bought a car. This experience will keep me going back for any car I buy in the future. As well as all my servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review and for sharing your experience with everyone!

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"worth the 2-1/2 hr drive"

- diggerguy

I was reluctant to drive 2-1/2 hrs to look at a vehicle that My Auto Import had. I finally decided to make the trip, and I was very glad I did. Everyone that I passed by in the show room was very friendly & greeted us with smiles & a how are you today. They directed me to Charlie, who was very happy to see that I had made the trip & promised me he would do anything in his power to satisfy us. He then introduced us to Rob Gould, he would be our sales person. Very friendly blue color kind of guy. Rob took great care of us & made us feel very comfortable. I was not planning on taking the vehicle home that day, I figured with all the paper work & other documents that needed to be finalized I would have to make another trip. I was wrong. Rob & Charlie worked their magic & I unloaded my pickup into the new vehicle & was headed back home. It really was an awesome experience. I appreciate what they did for me & want to thank Rob & Charlie very much. Great job. Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Jim thank you so much for making the hike in and giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got to the bottom line fast and earned our business!"

- mralea

We almost bought a new vehicle for my from this dealership several years ago and this weekend we did purchase a 2019 Highlander for her. Started with Keri via the internet sales and she was very responsive. Soon I was exchanging emails and a phone call with Errol and he made us an offer we couldn't refuse! On Saturday when we picked up the vehicle Shadric was very helpful on walking us through the final purchase and educating us on all the great features of our first new vehicle in over 12 years. I apologize but I forget the name of the finance guy but he was very helpful and patience with our many questions. Hopefully I will be in the market for a new vehicle myself in 2-3 years and we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shadric Hawley, Errol Palmer

Jan 29, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't be happier"

- Stephanie L

I had my eyes set on a Subaru Forester for many years. All my friends who own Subarus have been very happy with their vehicles. I liked my previous vehicle, but I really couldn't wait to get a Subaru. The day finally arrived because my former lease was up and I was told my options were limited. I decided to take a leap of faith and go to the Subaru dealership and see what they could do. AnDre was very helpful and drew out many options for me to choose from. After about a week or so, I was ready to pick up my new Forester. They made it a very easy process and fit a plan to my budget. My dream of driving a Forester has come to fruition and I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AnDre' Coffee, Bill Fisher

Jan 10, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Stephanie thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new car purchase"

- Eliz

Sales associate, Andre, was very knowledgable about his product. He also was very friendly and respectful. This was also true of all staff we encountered. Negotiating our final purchase price was done in a courteous manner; I believe we received a fair deal on our 2019 Subaru Outback Limited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AnDre' Coffee, Bill Ferry, Jimmy Groesbeck

Nov 20, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Eliz thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! Enjoy your new Outback!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Far exceeded expectations "

- Kwoot

Steve and Bill made my lease deal sweet as a cherry pie. Bill was fast and efficient with all the documents and Steve took the time to make sure I knew all the key features of my new Subaru Outback. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Enjoy your new Outback!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dishonest advertising"

- Ben

Was on car gurus and looking for a 8 passenger sienna. I saw they had one listed as 8 passenger. I contacted them because the pictures looked like a 7 seater. Sure enough it was only a 7 seater. When I confronted them they never responded! They lie just to get you to come in and contact them. Stay away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 30, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

I spoke with my Used Car Sales Manager Charlie Knapp and I understand that he has already spoken with you regarding this vehicle. It was in fact an 8 passenger van that we were advertising and have since sold. Again we apologize for any misunderstanding or miscommunication.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Responsive, proactive, and friendly sales"

- wierdo52

Great dealership for price comparison shopping. They gave me an offer I could hardly refuse on a new 2019 Subaru Forester. I ended up buying a used Subaru Outback elsewhere, but I was impressed with the quick response time from their sales staff, their effort at getting me a lower price, and their general friendly care for customers -- especially Keri and Andre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AnDre' Coffee

Oct 25, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

We really appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $19,500

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$19,500

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,587

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$26,587

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,070

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,070

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $34,915

2021 Subaru Legacy

$34,915

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,941

2021 Toyota Highlander

$45,941

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $22,500

2018 Subaru Outback

$22,500