Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Javid Zahir.
Javid Zahir
Javid Zahir at My Auto Import Center
4.6

Javid Zahir

Service Manager

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

29 Reviews of Javid Zahir

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick service with a smile! Great pricing and excellent..."

- Breal Verified Customer

Quick service with a smile! Great pricing and excellent atmosphere. Loved the free coffee and updates I’m regarding my vehicle via text measage! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Rycenga, Beth Smith

Apr 07, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted to hear you were 100% satisfied with your most recent visit to the My Auto Import Center. Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting My Nissan of Muskegon with your business!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Service was performed in a timely manner..."

- MF

Great service. Service was performed in a timely manner and My service advisor Taylor was wonderful, friendly, and professional. She had great communication. Will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor, Alex

Apr 07, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

That's just what we love to hear at My Auto Import Center! Thank you for the great review and for trusting our team with your business!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent attention to detail w/ vehicle..."

- VW Crain Family

Excellent attention to detail w/ vehicle maintenance. Customer service was provided by the whole VW Service Team. Sensitive to my circumstances to having vehicle attended to in prompt manner & back on the road. What a difference it makes when you receive excellent customer service, communication & pride of their positions within the service department. From calling in to be scheduled in an emergency circumstance, scheduled appointment, loaner vehicle & communication through out the service, I would highly recommend the Service Department. Each one in their position made it very comforting to know they were working on the issue, completing all necessary documents, providing comfort during a sensitive visit to the area & getting the vehicle back on the road w/ confidence. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Smith , the whole crew

Mar 08, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted to hear you were given excellent service from the team at My Volkswagen of Muskegon! Thank you for the five-star rating and for trusting My Auto Import Center with your business!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MyAuto has a great service dept. Awesome waiting area...."

- soccerkh16 Verified Customer

MyAuto has a great service dept. Awesome waiting area. Staff are knowledgable, friendly, and very attentive to my needs. I will be recommending them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byrd Harderman Jr

Mar 03, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are happy you were pleased with your most recent visit to the My Auto Group. We love hearing that our team at the My Auto Group was attentive, knowledgeable, and friendly. Great recommendations from amazing customers like yourself. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The My Auto Service Center has always been considerate,..."

- JHN Verified Customer

The My Auto Service Center has always been considerate, understanding, logical, honest and provided timely service as explained. I have heard many other area wide Subaru owners say the My Auto Subaru Service Center is the best one within a 100 miles..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the positive review and for trusting My Subaru of Muskegon with your business.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Beth and Javid for taking good care of me!..."

- Stonylakekas

Thank you Beth and Javid for taking good care of me! Great service. Very knowledgeable and prompt. Always keeps me in the loop-excellent follow through. I’m a fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Smith

Feb 08, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted to hear you were 100% satisfied with your most interaction with both Beth and Javid. Thank you for trusting The My Auto Group with your business!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The young man that sold us our car was very informative..."

- skrupp9 Verified Customer

The young man that sold us our car was very informative and did a great job! Javid who is in charge of service is awesome keeps you informed on the status of your car and works really great with customers he is a great asset to this dealership. We’ve bought I think 7 cars from this dealership always treated well!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review. We hope we exceed your expectations on your next visit to our dealership. Thank you for trusting us with your business.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to schedule an appointment online, great customer..."

- T. G. Verified Customer

Easy to schedule an appointment online, great customer service. Nice to be able to keep the car up and running with certified Subaru mechanics who know this vehicle inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with our Subaru of Muskegon service team. Thank you for trusting us to service your vehicle. We appreciate your business!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service team got me in and out in no time! Everyone was..."

- Steelergold77

Service team got me in and out in no time! Everyone was kind and courteous and did a wonderful job with covid protocol. Always exceptional service at my auto group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are very happy to hear you were 100% satisfied with your most recent service experience. Thank you for the great rating and for trusting us with your business!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, was squeezed in for an oil change..."

- MF

Great customer service, was squeezed in for an oil change when they had no other openings. Staff is wonderful and even had my car washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Smith

Jan 08, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review and for trusting us with your business!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,451

2021 Subaru Forester

$34,451

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,789

2021 Subaru Outback

$32,789

used 2013 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $14,500

2013 Toyota Avalon

$14,500

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,452

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,452

used 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,000

2021 Subaru Ascent

$36,000

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $29,457

2021 Subaru Impreza

$29,457