About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kerri Eklund.
Kerri Eklund
Kerri Eklund, Finance Manager, Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Kerri Eklund

Finance Manager

Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

3333 Auto Center Cir
Stockton, CA 95212

Contact Me
Call
Email

89 Reviews of Kerri Eklund

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new car from dodge"

- Karan13

They are Really nice & friendly staff..awesome experience Thumps up. I love my new car i will tell wveny one to come to dodge to come buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family vehicle "

- Jgarcia22860

Thanks for all your help in helping us find a new vehicle for our growing family. Everyone truly is a big help, answers all our questions and patient with our decision making. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Melly1012

I had a great buying experience. No pressure and they worked with my horrible credit! I am very happy with my new Jeep! Thank you Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tammi"

- Tammi

We had a long day and this was a very great experience car shopping! Very happy to be driving a new to us car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best decision I’ve made in years!"

- SonnyT

Helpful, knowledgeable, and understanding. Everyone was beyond helpful! I had no plans on purchasing a car today but I’m beyond satisfied. Thank you Stockton Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal on my husband’s dream truck"

- Dodge16

The Dealership got us a great rate and really worked hard for us. They were very eager to make this deal happen and were patient with us while we really evaluated this purchase. They also did a good job distracting our kids for us :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend! "

- Greg.andujo

I came in to look at chargers at Stockton dodge and was greeted by a salesmen named Gabriel and he addressed all the cool features that the 392 scat pack offered! He made me feel like family and didn’t make me feel like it was just a sale! I was then greeted by Sales manager Marc Guardado. He shook my hand and said it was such a great choice and congratulated me. Drew did a great job by also letting me know cool features about the charger. I highly recommend this dealership if you want an excellent deal and to feel welcomed by great service here! This is my 3rd car I bought from the lot and I always have a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stockton Dodge is the best! "

- Pritikachand

I had the best customer service experience at Stockton Dodge. I’ve visited several dealerships in the past few weeks and it was nothing compared to the service I received from Stockton Dodge today. All their staff were welcoming, friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Joe, Marc, Al, Drew, and Kerri. You guys are all so awesome. Thanks again for everything! I will for sure recommend Stockton Dodge to all my friends and family. You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ez Pz"

- Mcclarycory

Efficient. Honest. Didn’t seem to be playing any games. Also worked to get a lower interest rate after I already agreed to the original deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overal great customer service "

- Jaimeoquintana

The employees that helped me were professional and very helpful. I am very happy with the car i am getting for the price range that i wanted to stay in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Charger

$56,820

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$49,110

2019 Dodge Challenger

$26,809

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,806

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,806

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,791

2019 Dodge Challenger

$30,096

2019 Dodge Challenger

$29,909