Kerry Guptill
Kerry Guptill at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.
Refer Me

Kerry Guptill

Service Manager

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.

904 Suncook Valley Hwy S
Epsom, NH 03234

Contact Me
4.5
76 Reviews
4.5

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Kerry Guptill

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a Quick and easy process no haggling we didn’t really get an explanation of payments going into the signing so I wish we had that going into it. Other then that it was a good process we recommend More

by kbarrett72782
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. If you would like to further discuss your visit, feel free to contact us at your convenience.

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sold me a truck with all sorts of things wrong with it. Tried to charge me more at the office than we agreed on, didn’t cover all fees like they said they would. Just straight up deceptive business people. More

by seanennis1107
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 10, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

We're sorry that your visit wasn't completely satisfying. Would it be possible for someone from our management team to reach out to you directly to discuss this? I see the sales price was actually discounted by $499 to include the dealer fees in the asking price. I also see you purchased a 21-year-old diesel truck which sometimes do have issues. When something this old is purchased at any dealership, typically they do not offer any warranty and typically require the customer sign several forms stating that information as the vehicle in this case was as-is. We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this.

November 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My suv has been to your service center several times for the same problem. This was our third time bringing it in, and the transmission is ok… for now. Unfortunately, there are new problems with it. Now the More

by SMG9825
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 29, 2023

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this.

November 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim’s have serviced my car and truck for years and I have always been treated with the utmost respect More

by RONELLEN03234
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2023

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

October 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reliable, listens to your opinion express your options. And guarantee you are happy with your purchase with a smile, returning customers are convinced first time you buy the first car. Return back with bet More

by iguanajoe2000
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2023

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc., we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come!

October 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You're the best,and yes when am ready to get a car you be the first one in mind! More

by lkimballva
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2023

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

September 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great facility to work with. Always very helpful and take extra time to explain everything. More

by RP1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2023

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service department 2 thumbs up good job will have to come back again when needed More

by Polebreaker
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2023

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc..

September 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim’s truck is amazing! We got a great deal on a truck! They are so helpful and pleasant to talk to. Outstanding customer service! We will be going back! More

by latulippe74
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2023

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.!

September 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very satisfied with my deal with all the people at Tim’s truck Capital . More

by jwaynef7
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2023

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc..

1
...

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,999
2019 Ram 1500
used
Blue Streak Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $23,999
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $32,999
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $19,999
2013 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $3,950
2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $17,999
2017 BMW X3
used
Deep Sea Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive