Tim Emery
Tim Emery at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.
Refer Me

Tim Emery

President

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.

904 Suncook Valley Hwy S
Epsom, NH 03234

Contact Me
4.5
143 Reviews

I started working here when I was 14 years old cleaning cars and working in service. As I became more involved I was promoted to office manager, then Sales and Service Manger and Finally General Manager. I joined our board of directors in 2003, and then purchased the Dealership in 2009 from my farther. I currently am the President of the Corporation. I have one son, Austin Timothy Emery, who is nine years old and we both enjoy all the four major Boston Sports Teams. I look forward to working with you soon :) !!!

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

President

Finance

4.5

143 Reviews

Write a Review

143 Reviews of Tim Emery

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a Quick and easy process no haggling we didn’t really get an explanation of payments going into the signing so I wish we had that going into it. Other then that it was a good process we recommend More

by kbarrett72782
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. If you would like to further discuss your visit, feel free to contact us at your convenience.

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sold me a truck with all sorts of things wrong with it. Tried to charge me more at the office than we agreed on, didn’t cover all fees like they said they would. Just straight up deceptive business people. More

by seanennis1107
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 10, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

We're sorry that your visit wasn't completely satisfying. Would it be possible for someone from our management team to reach out to you directly to discuss this? I see the sales price was actually discounted by $499 to include the dealer fees in the asking price. I also see you purchased a 21-year-old diesel truck which sometimes do have issues. When something this old is purchased at any dealership, typically they do not offer any warranty and typically require the customer sign several forms stating that information as the vehicle in this case was as-is. We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this.

November 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim’s have serviced my car and truck for years and I have always been treated with the utmost respect More

by RONELLEN03234
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2023

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

October 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Made us feel right at home. Listened to our wants and did their best to fulfill our request. More

by smithwood218
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2023

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

October 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were looking for a pick up with a plow and they had what we needed More

by busd_1988
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2023

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

October 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You're the best,and yes when am ready to get a car you be the first one in mind! More

by lkimballva
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2023

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

September 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was friendly and did well selling me a truck and service was good pricing was fair More

by Skoby
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2023

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.

September 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very satisfied with my deal with all the people at Tim’s truck Capital . More

by jwaynef7
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2023

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc..

August 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second truck from this dealership / will come here again next time I want another truck! More

by mike
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2023

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you, Mike! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc..

August 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have always has done great by us. .we've bought 7 cars from them!! More

by mullen53
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2023

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.. It's great to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,999
2019 Ram 1500
used
Blue Streak Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $23,999
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $32,999
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $19,999
2013 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $3,950
2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $17,999
2017 BMW X3
used
Deep Sea Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive