Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Emery.
Tim Emery
Tim Emery at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.
Refer Me
4.8

Tim Emery

President

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.

904 Suncook Valley Hwy S
Epsom, NH 03234

Contact Me

I started working here when I was 14 years old cleaning cars and working in service. As I became more involved I was promoted to office manager, then Sales and Service Manger and Finally General Manager. I joined our board of directors in 2003, and then purchased the Dealership in 2009 from my farther. I currently am the President of the Corporation. I have one son, Austin Timothy Emery, who is nine years old and we both enjoy all the four major Boston Sports Teams. I look forward to working with you soon :) !!!

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

President

Finance

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

63 Reviews of Tim Emery

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good Experience overall due to understaffing but..."

- benchap33 Verified Customer

Had a good Experience overall due to understaffing but they did a great job very happy with my new truck thanks again everybody at Tims truck capital

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! They took care of us when an issue came..."

- Lynn Nagle Verified Customer

Great dealership! They took care of us when an issue came up with our purchase. The owner, his son and Sean mcIntire were top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you, Lynn, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm always happy with the customer service. The employees..."

- gdurgin6858 Verified Customer

I'm always happy with the customer service. The employees are so helpful and courteous. You never have to wait long for an appointment when in an emergency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Hello, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Matt, Amber, and our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean knew exactly what I wanted. The first truck he..."

- mustangallura1 Verified Customer

Sean knew exactly what I wanted. The first truck he showed me (and the only truck I wanted to test drive at ANY dealership), I bought. It took a while to get plates and registration in MA due to the pandemic, but everyone at Tim’s were super helpful and highly accommodating offering an interim loner truck. I finally picked up my truck today and I’m sooo in love! Thanks to Tim and Liz for your help too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean McIntyre, Liz Madison

Sep 12, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an excellent experience dealing with both sales and..."

- lindalu0869 Verified Customer

Had an excellent experience dealing with both sales and service while buying a great Subaru Impreza as the first car for my 16yo daughter. Financing worked hard to get us to our monthly payment and service helped my daughter hook into Bluetooth. Highly recommend, very professional and eager to make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear that we were able to provide an excellent sales and service experience. We appreciate you choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. and look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that we were in contact with were very polite..."

- cheyennesstaff6 Verified Customer

Everyone that we were in contact with were very polite and helpful Liz went above and beyond to make sure we had the best deal possible and then when there was a problem with the truck for delivery it was brought to me at the exact time I was told

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Madison, Matt Kostiew

Jul 31, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc., your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Liz and the team were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tims truck capital took really good care of me and got me..."

- Fireman Matt Verified Customer

Tims truck capital took really good care of me and got me into the ball park price that I was looking for. I worked with several people including Tim himself and after some strong negotiation and hard work on their part we came to a great price on the vehicle and vehicle payment per month. After purchasing the vehicle tims followed up with the minor issues with the vehicle and fixed everything that was needed and agreed upon. Only one issue and it was that a loaner vehicle that was promised to us when the minor things needed fixing was unavailable to us even though it was suppose to be. But the service advisor took care of everything in about an hour and had us on our way in a very timely manner. Great place great service and great place to find a nice used car that has been taken care of. Thanks again as this is my second vehicle I have purchased from Tims truck Capital Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean McIntyre, Amber Murray-Hager, Alex Bourque , Chris in service

Jul 21, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new vehicle! All of us at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. are glad to have you as a customer.

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your sales reps were awesome the reason i was just there..."

- rickycassidy47 Verified Customer

Your sales reps were awesome the reason i was just there i lost 2 lug bolts and nuts only had truck 3 months and they replaced all 5 on my warranty you guys are great I'll recommend you to my friends to buy a truck from you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc..

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, service was great. Tim ensured that I was..."

- Heather Verified Customer

Friendly staff, service was great. Tim ensured that I was happy with all the staff and service. I will be scheduling all of my repairs here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you, Heather! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc., we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"really nice environment, made me feel welcomed. clean..."

- b Verified Customer

really nice environment, made me feel welcomed. clean environment, made sure to work with me with my concerns and work a deal out with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Coriaty, Jeff Meyer

Jul 15, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $4,750

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$4,750

used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $25,999

2014 GMC Sierra 1500

$25,999

used 2012 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $22,950

2012 GMC Sierra 2500

$22,950

used 2011 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $20,999

2011 Toyota 4Runner

$20,999

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,999

2018 Ford F-150

$32,999

used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,999

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$30,999